Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 594 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 594 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Mark från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Janice från Malaysia
Par
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från USA
Par
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keith från Storbritannien
Par
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Recenserad 03 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amy från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ewa från Polen
Par
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
cozy place with smiley helpful staff
friendly, great dinner menu, lovely place to chill out
Recenserad 01 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kin från Malaysia
Par
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Satisfied with the services
view,clean and friendly staff
Satisfied to enjoy my holidays and the shopping center is just nearby. Going to enjoy movie at MBO.
Recenserad 29 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHUOLEI från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
comfortable
1) Comfortable 2) Bar 3) Friendly
Recenserad 26 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nada från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Verandah för 3 - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
A wonderful place and a lovely atmosphere
Terrace, pool, peace
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: