Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 593 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 593 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Thomas från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
very friendly helpful staff clean room well cared
Food bar atmosphere
Great a quiet area yet fantastic food at reasonable rates. Great Bar
Recenserad 29 maj 2013

Lenka från Tjeckien
Par
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
the hotel was very nice and close to city center
position, quiet, clean and excellent food
Basaga hotel is a nice place to stay. It is near to the city center, and quiet at the same time. Beautiful garden and excellent food. We enjoyed evenings in the garden when we returned from our trips.
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

NORHASMALA från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!
Recenserad 25 maj 2013

Nadine från Tyskland
Par
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.
Recenserad 19 maj 2013

Carol från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
Recenserad 16 maj 2013

Zee från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Chong från Malaysia
Par
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

GAETANE från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
Recenserad 11 maj 2013

Bernard från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Igor från Slovenien
Familj med äldre barn
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
Recenserad 04 maj 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: