Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Seng från Malaysia
Par
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

Caterrina från Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Oleksii från Ukraina
Par
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Anand från Malaysia
Par
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Xin från Malaysia
Grupp
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

CHENG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Ng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Zailan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Gary från Malaysia
Par
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
Recenserad 19 april 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: