Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 594 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 594 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Mazlin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Verandah för 3 - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Yuquan från Kina
Ensamresenär
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde en natt i april 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Tan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Angela från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 10 nätter i maj 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ALBERT från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

caroline från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Kueh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Rishenda från Australien
Reste med partner
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 10 juni 2016

Ruby från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Familj - Anslutande rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

Seng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: