Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 3565 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3565 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

mohamed från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med Queen size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
A day at Bay
Nothing much to say but give them a 3 Thumbs Up
Recenserad 15 maj 2016

vishal från Indien
Par
Deluxerum med Queen size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Tourist
We stayed in Bay Hotel for our honeymoon. Excellent location to roam around as its just a mile away from Sentosa.staff is polite and helpful.suitable for couples to stay.families may not like the bathroom arrangement as its having trasperant glasses.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Azri från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med Queen size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great Location, Great Stay
1. near and MRT station 2. Vivocity is just across the road 3. near a mall so finding food was easy 4. free mini bar
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Loren från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe för 3 - 1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Frosted Glass!
Was slightly bothered about the see-throughness of the shower/toilet. It turned quite transparent once water hit the glass, which definitely will happen. Fun for couples, sure, but platonic friends? Hmm. Saw more of my friends than I wanted to. The glass doors could not be locked. And there was nowhere to hang a towel/clothes within the shower area. The sink was tiny. Looks very cute, but then we realized the functionality was compromised. However, the room is very photogenic.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Tang från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Very small room
Small room
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

abdul från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med Queen size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good location,friendly staff.
Everything was great. Up until we came back after a concert nearby and we noticed there was some larvae in the toilet. Think they might need to take a look at that. Maybe it's the current weather conditions. But other than that, everything else was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

CHRISTOPHER från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Business travelers
near mrt, vivo city and sentosa, near to our office that's why we got this
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Danu från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Very Good hotel but small rooms
(+)they gave me upgrades for the room, free minibar, wifi around the hotel and a standard complimentary smartphone to use so we do not need to buy local sim card just to get connected to the internet during our stay in singapore, if your are moslems the hotel location is next to a mosque, hotel location is across the road from vivo city mall and automatically harbor front mrt, you can actually walk to sentosa island (-)room is very small even after upgrade, i got a room with a cemetery view in my window, almost see through toilet, overall is a very good hotel and will surely come back again
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Stacey från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Review for 3rd time at bay hotel.
I am writing for my recent staycation at bay hotel because my booking this time was made thru hoteling website and not agoda therefore i had to use my agoda acc to submit a review for my experience w bay hotel. This is actually the third time i am staying w bay hotel and i have always felt that bay hotel is a very nice hotel to stay in esp the location is convenient and it is affordable for its service and room selection is great. However, my staycation with bay hotel this time round gives me a bad experience with the hotel. Firstly, i did not check in myself, my boyfriend was the one who checked in using my ic and i provided him with all the documents which we need to show upon checking in. When i asked which level we were given to, he told me second level. He was actually quite disappointed at the level which was given to us but to me I thought it would be fine. To my disappointment, the room which i was given to was a room which was at the other end of the building nearer to the mosque side. On a brighter side, i was given a free upgrade to deluxe queen room when i booked a double standard room instead. I do not know why i was given a free upgrade maybe because there are no more double standard room available anymore? However, even though a free upgrade is given, i was disappointed at the location of the room and the surrounding of it. The moment i opened the curtain, what i saw was, people sitting near the back entrance of the mosque. And the mosque was just a fence away from my room. (This is how near it is). Thinking that maybe it will be just fine if i dont open my curtain, i just bear with it. On an early morning when the sky is still dark, I hear drilling and knocking. The whole corridor was so noisy that I couldn't have a good rest. I hear trolleys being pushed across my corridor for the whole morning, staffs speaking loudly etc. (P/s: the guests from other rooms were actually quite noisy as well but i understand that i am not the only guest staying ther
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Andry från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med Queen size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
The room too small
The room so small.. I choose deluxe queen room.. Close to vivo n harbour front.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: