BED Nimman - Adult Only: Boka nu

Enastående
Baserat på 1561 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
9,2
/
10
97 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för BED Nimman - Adult Only from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1567)Omdömen från Booking.com (791)
9,2
/
10
Enastående
Renlighet9,2
Faciliteter9,0
Läge9,0
Komfort och kvalitet9,3
Service9,6
Valuta för pengarna9,1
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1567)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 976 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,2
Enastående
Bengt från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Fantastiskt Personal ”

Bra frukost och fri tillgång till frukt kaffe. Fantastiskt Personal.

Recenserad 23 januari 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Jiyoon
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Terrific service”

I was very pleased with the staff working at BED Nimman. They greeted me with warm smiles and tried to communicate with customers every time they see their guests. The staff is young, energetic and very helpful. One of the most interesting staff was Ganji who was very fluent in English. He seems to be very interested in Korean culture and language. During my stay, I experienced the worst air quality/pollution; therefore, I wasn't able to fully enjoy the swimming pool. But at night it was very nice and quiet and you would be less concerned about the air quality. The room was basic, modern yet clean. I really like the balcony as well. Ok, the best part of staying at this particular hotel was a restaurant nearby. It is called Tong Tem Toh. I loved the restaurant so much so that I ate there twice alone. I had to stop by to have dinner before I headed to the airport. The food was amazing!!! The hotel is so close to the restaurant, so you must visit!

Recenserad 12 maj 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Rebecca från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2019

Great value and great service!”

As we like food and shopping, so BED Nimman is a great place to stay while you're visiting Chiang Mai. The location is close to many nice coffee shops and restaurants. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the room is very clean. Highly recommend anyone to stay here while they are in Chiang Mai!

Recenserad 05 maj 2019
10,0
Enastående
june från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

Great hotel”

We stayed 5 nights the hotel staff could not do enough to make sure our stay was wonderful They accomotated our early check in . The Hotel provides coffee/water and snacks 24 hrs which we found amazing plus free soft drinks in your room fridge Although we did read about the noisy aircrafts flying over it never spoiled our holiday as they stop late evening when you are going to bed They do restart in the morning but it was ok as we are early risers Overall a fantastic hotel will definitely stay here again

Recenserad 16 februari 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
laddawan från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Great place”

It was really great time for staying at Bed nimman. Staffs are nice, friendly and helpful. It might be better if they could have more light in the room. I know that they are budget hotel(don't want to spend much on electronic bill) but their pricing was quiet hight when compare with others hotels.

Recenserad 21 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
GIANG från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Strongly recommend to everyone ”

This is my return stay in this property within 6 months. I was very pleased with my first stay and decided to use this hotel again. I am impressed with the consistency in the excellent services provided by the team. Most of the staff are conversant in English, making it easy for us to communicate with them. This time, we did a side trip to Udon Thani and as we need to make some enquiries and arrangement with parties over there, the staff at Bed Nimman were very helpful to assist us in calling Udon Thani and thus overcome the language barrier. Upon our return from Udon Thani, they accommodated our request for a corner room. One night, feeling hungry after coming back late, we requested for a cup of instant noodles, they obliged even though the snack bar was already closed. When we had difficulties with Grab bookings, the staff helped by calling for transport. During breakfast, we often see the staff moving amongst the guests to make sure that they are well served and taken care of. We really enjoyed our stay and will not hesitate to come back to this hotel. We will of course strongly recommend this hotel. Well Done and Thank You!

Recenserad 19 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Anchalee från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Marvelous views!!!”

Even though no hotel parking lot and swimming pool (we both drove from Chiang Mai to BKK, and we love swimming), we can ignore those missing things because the staff is so friendly and helpful, room is very nice, clean, and cozy...the most important thing is that it’s marvelous view of Awat Arun!!! Love it, will come back

Recenserad 07 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
m från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

cool boutique hotel”

this hotel is a gem....very warm, personal and friendly. it's not one of those big, commercial hotels but seems more like home. from the uber friendly and accomodating staff to the buffet breakfast and the fresh fruit snacks available during the day, bed nimman is so charming. their pool is just the right size for a relaxing dip. as they say location is everything. bed nimman is tucked away in a nice quiet corner but just a few paces away, you'll find all sorts of culinary delights and coffeeshops. i know where i'm staying next time i visit chiang mai. do you? kudos to BED NIMMAN

Recenserad 27 november 2018
9,6
Enastående
Nicholas från USA
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2019

Great modern and simple Hotel”

Right in the heart of Nimman and a few blocks from Old town, This hotel was in a excellent location. Very modern and simple hotel, reminded me of a design off Off White by Virgil. Breakfast every morning was amazing and greeted with great staff. Always there to talk and chat with you, and answer any questions about Chiang Mai and the area. All staff speak English which was a plus. Food was amazing and free water and juice was great. The layout of everything about BED was great. The rooms were very modern but simple. As some as can be with all your needs.

Recenserad 21 april 2019
10,0
Enastående
Sarit från Israel
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

The best staff, best hotel”

This is the 2nd time in this hotel. The staff are friendly , happy and kind. Best service and clean, close to . .everywhere, clean. Good breakfast. Best value for money! Good for all ages and couples

Recenserad 03 mars 2019
9,6
Enastående
Andrea från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2018

Awesome stay here!”

We enjoyed our time here - yes, the airplanes flying by were a bit on the loud side, but they didn't bother us too much, and I'm extremely sensitive to sound. Our room was awesome; nice and big and the bathroom, although small, had such great water pressure in the shower. The pool was a bit too cold to enjoy during the time that we stayed there. The breakfast was absolutely awesome, our favorite spread from our entire trip. The staff are very friendly and willing to help with whatever you need. They organized laundry service for us and it was decently priced and perfectly done. No complaints - would stay here again. Near lots of massage places, great restaurants and shopping.

Recenserad 19 juni 2018
9,2
Enastående
Saskia från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2019

Fantastic hotel”

Was here for a whole week and absolutely loved it. It’s quiet, has super comfy beds, and the most amazing staff. Oh, and the breakfast.....loved it! Nimman is a fab area to stay in, lovely and quiet at the same time. Would definitely book this hotel again. The only thing that could be improved imo where the pool temperature (cooooold) and the pool beds (couldn’t be flattened).

Recenserad 22 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
SUN från Singapore
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Overall value for money ”

The staff is very nice and the room is very clean. But I prefer BED in chiangmai gate as this branch is a bit noisy at night as one sky bar is nearby and the room is near the road and sky bar. otherwise value for money and we really enjoy the breakfast even though do not have much choice, the food tasted nice and enough for us.

Recenserad 30 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Daniel från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Loved Everything!!!”

Everything about this hotel was amazing. My first night arriving I was given recommendations for dinner with some things to do at night. The next morning Kanji and Offee (sorry if I spelled their names wrong) greeted me and got to know me. I spent about half an hour talking to Kanji about places to see in and around the city. The hotel itself was amazing and well kept. Definitely worth the money and is in a very beautiful part of town. Everything is walking distance.

Recenserad 08 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
gawynvaz från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Great place for a flshy fun-travel in CNX!”

The hotel is very modern. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that's coming to CNX. The staffs are super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was way too good (very Thai comfort menus), beyond what we paid for. As a Thai, travelling all over international and domestic, this hotel is really NICE. Worth every baht I spent.

Recenserad 24 december 2018
10,0
Enastående
Amanda från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

More than an amazing Bed”

There aren’t enough words to convey how wonderful this place is. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and enjoy your stay, the breakfast is mouthwatering every morning, complimentary water whenever we need it, gorgeous pool, reliable WiFi, spotless rooms, and the most comfortable beds. The only downside I discovered after a three day stay here, were the occasional airplane flights overhead I would absolutely stay here again.

Recenserad 10 december 2018
9,6
Enastående
Xinrong från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Very good experience”

The bungalow is quite new and is a good location to go anywhere.

Recenserad 28 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Liew från Malaysia
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018

Great stay”

The staff is really friendly and helpful. Bed is super comfy!! Location also great! Breakfast is good enough with variety choices. Enjoyed being getting unlimited free soft drinks and water. They also set up a quite zone after 9pm till 8am to make sure every guest have a pleasant stay. Will be back again for next visit!! A small suggestion is there’s too much mosquitoes all around(not in the room) , should have mosquitoes traps.

Recenserad 13 maj 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Joanne från USA
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2018

Great customer service in convenient location”

We loved our stay at BED Nimman, especially the staff who were very helpful and friendly. The pool area is nice (pool is salt water, fyi), and the hotel is walking distance from great coffee shops, food, and wide variety of services. The room was nice with a small balcony overlooking the pool. The staff arranged mopeds for us at a very reasonable price, and they have a covered parking area. Be aware that this hotel is in the flight path so we heard planes overhead until around midnight. Chiang Mai's not the hub that Bangkok is, so it wasn't too bad. BED has 3 other locations in the city, and it might be worth checking those locations out to see if they're quieter. The hotel does have a good system for keeping things quiet, with signs on every floor reminding guests of quiet hours. Don't let the "adults only" theme fool you - it's the result of bad experiences with kids breaking things in the past, nothing to do with sex tourism (as far as we could tell).

Recenserad 21 april 2018
9,2
Enastående
Thratib från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Enastående”

A tad pricey but you get everything you would want from a nice minimalist hotel. The all day fruit bar was a nice touch. The breakfast spread was really amazing especially the moo-ping (slightly fatty pork grilled on bamboo/wood skewers). There was a small parking area next to the hotel but there were so many cars all over the streets. I guess most guests did not drive cars but I guess it isn't necessary either. ^_^

Recenserad 11 mars 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Timothy från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Good hotel except for the BED”

The actual bed was my least favorite part of the hotel. Grounds were excellent, fun location and awesome staff, but I did not sleep well. For more comfortable Western style beds I recommend Rainforest Boutique Hotel , which is where I stayed for the first half of my Chiang Mai trip.

Recenserad 24 februari 2018
9,2
Enastående
Jean från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

Value for money”

BED Nimman truly exceed expectations for the price paid. We love that bottled water are easily accessible and free flow. There is also a good variety of choices served during breakfast. One special mention is during one of the nights, we felt a little hungry so we requested for instant cup noodles (which is served during breakfast). The hotel staff promptly provided us with no questions asked. However, if I need to nick pick, I did see 1 hotel guest who is clearly below 18 so perhaps BED Nimman is not so strict on the ADULT only policy.

Recenserad 13 januari 2018
9,2
Enastående
Jan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Great hospitality staff, Nice stay and good location”

Location: 1 km away from Maya mall Good restaurants, cafe, massage are all stone throw away Staff: Friendly, great hospitality, helpful, informative & attentive Nice Stay: Room is clean Comfortable Bed Moderate Space Good breakfast (not luxurious, but good balance between quality and variety) Welcoming lobby One shortcoming: the swimming pool is a bit small, so not for those expect a lot of pool activities

Recenserad 13 december 2017
10,0
Enastående
Gareth från Singapore
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Surprise hotel”

the photos on the wed site did not do justice to this hotel. Overall the hotel was clean, modern, comfortable bed and I like the concert of the open fridge along the walkway on every level for the guests to take. It feels like the hotel tried their best to think of how they can make their guests feel welcome at the hotel and it shows.

Recenserad 14 november 2017
10,0
Enastående
Theresa från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017

Breakfast was good. ”

They have a really nice pool area which I spent some time relaxing and reading, but I didn't take a dip as I saw a few hotel guests just keep on dipping their feet into the water, some even without taking off their slippers. This behavior is very inconsiderate and beyond disgusting. I hope the hotel can do something about it.

Recenserad 09 november 2017
10,0
Enastående
CHOW från Malaysia
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017

Worth of Money”

Nice hotel with great complimentary for breakfast, wifi, water and tea snack. You can get unlimited water and fruits supply for all day long. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Manner and service of staff was great and helpful.

Recenserad 23 oktober 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Winston från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017

Amazing Staff! Went above and beyond what I expected and I will definitely be back at BED! ”

Just amazed by the quality of service provided by all the staff at BED. Keep up the great work and see you soon. Also loved the breakfast spread ...especially the variety of fruits. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Chaingmai. A very satisfied customer

Recenserad 12 oktober 2017
9,6
Enastående
Yoon från Sydkorea
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017

Great accommodating staffs”

Great staff, great location. It’s in the heart of nimman district so you’ll be able to find all the cool coffee shops in the walking distance. Can’t forget their breakfast as well. Not a huge option but it self is just more than enough for sure! Thank you BED I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Recenserad 09 oktober 2017
9,6
Enastående
Ana från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017

Great, modern hotel with amazingly helpful and friendly staff.”

The room was spacious, bed is huge and the balcony is very pleasant to have. Since it's all black and white, it's a bit easy to see dust on the black surfaces - this could be improved. I would also prefer to have the whole bathroom together, instead of having the lavatory outside. Breakfast is good and it is great to have all the water we want and all the fruits too. Very generous indeed. The whole design is very well conceived and consistent. I'd surely come back again!

Recenserad 26 juli 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Wong från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017

Good service and value for money ”

good concept. is like a hostel style and their varieties of breakfast is amazing for a small hotel. very friendly staff and always greeting you when they see you with a big smile. bed is comfy. just that the walls are too thin. can hear phone vibration from next door clearly will definitely come back again

Recenserad 11 juli 2017
10,0
Enastående
Ng från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

24 Hours coffee and fruits ”

Centrally located and convenient and it is very clean with a simple and nice interior design. Staff are very good and speak well English. Facilities wise, it has 24 hour free coffee, fruits and cakes.

Recenserad 19 januari 2017
10,0
Enastående
Linda från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff”

The staff could not have been more helpful! They were friendly and always ready to help me navigate my way around the city or answer any question I might have. The breakfast was plentiful with plenty of western food-delicious homemade sweet breads were served every morning. This was really one of my very best hotel experiences!

Recenserad 15 november 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
Lin från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016

Great service”

It's located in Nimman road area. Many interesting shops around. And the room is clean and comfy. Swimming pool is great and not too cold. The greatest thing is the complimentary water for all time. Very thoughtful and sweet. We had a great time here.

Recenserad 08 juli 2016
10,0
Enastående
kiew från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016

Staff, location, food, cleanliness”

Strongly recommended this hotel. Everything is just perfect in Bed Nimman. Helpful and kind staff, great location, delicious food, all day free water and many more! Will be staying here again for my next visit I am sure. Just left the place one day and i am already missing the Bed Nimman.

Recenserad 21 april 2016
9,0
Enastående
Geraldine från Singapore
Par
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016

Friendly staff, awesome breakfast ”

Pool, breakfast, price

Free flow of coffe and mineral water throughout the day 24hrs! Free flow of Fruits and biscuits available throughout(before 10pm). Breakfast was amazing, authentic northern Thai breakfast served in small portions. You get to try every single one of it. Instant noodles, porridge and cereal available for those who prefer something less flavorful. Complimentary drinks provided in the room. Staff were very friendly! Felt like I was at the airport, staff from many different nationalities. Room was nice, big and clean! Aircon was good. Could do better if they provide a mosquito repellent in the room. Pool was nice, can chill by the side and enjoy your coffee even after check out. Thumbs up!! Nice hotel to chill. A little distant to the old city, but could easily get there in a tuk tuk.

Recenserad 04 mars 2016
9,7
Enastående
SHEOW från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016

Relax, Comfort, Convenience, Nice Staff”

Bed Nimman is a newly open hotel that had a very comfortable and relaxing environment. Once you step in the hotel you will definately feel that you just go back to own house. Nice and friendly staff.

We feel very relax during vacation at Chiang Mai especially we got to book this BED Nimman hotel. I'm sure will book again this hotel. With the entire price included breakfast and swimming pool is the most attractive facility that they provide. As a conclusion, it was very satisfied for my Chiang Mai Trip on January 2016.

Recenserad 27 januari 2016
9,6
Enastående
Lam från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Excellent & Comfortable .... ”

Staffs were friendly & helpful. Great location which within walking distance to restaurant, 7-11, as well as shopping mall. The room was clean & comfortable. The breakfast was served with variety of local food & fruits.

Recenserad 09 juli 2018
9,2
Enastående
Sangwon från Sydkorea
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

Good to recommend”

Free fruit and water in the morning was quite impressive. Breakfast was also so good. Room was clean.

Recenserad 17 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Chee från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Excellent service ”

Beautiful place and people

Recenserad 03 februari 2019
9,6
Enastående
JONGHO från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

good”

Cozy hotel, friendly staff and comfortable

Recenserad 02 februari 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Carlo från Frankrike
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

Bed nimman”

Great hotel and great staff , unfortunately there is almost no sun at the swimming pool. Was not built on the right angle position.

Recenserad 17 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
GIANG från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Revisit customer ”

This is my second time to stay here and the staff are very helpful :) worth to stay here, you will never regret

Recenserad 09 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Ratsamee från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Very good hotel”

Location and Staffs are very good.

Recenserad 03 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Taniya från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Exceptional!”

I have absolutely no complaints, BED is the best hotel we've stayed in in Chiang Mai. Will defefinitely recommend to anyone and will definitely return.

Recenserad 02 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Thanatorn från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde en natt i december 2018

definitely come back here again”

the staff are so nice and friendly, room is very clean, well decorated and great breakfast at the lobby. 10/10 for this hotel

Recenserad 22 december 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
HONG från Sydkorea
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

very clean”

clean and effective hotel, fresh breakfast, wonderful staff. but, built in shower was a trouble to use, wish it had a chain. the roon was not very soundproof .

Recenserad 15 december 2018
9,6
Enastående
Yinf från Kina
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Young and clean”

Excellent experience! Staffs there are all very nice! There're few kinds of breakfast. Water is free btw.

Recenserad 12 april 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Ka från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

value for money. nice and simple breakfast”

value for money. nice and simple breakfast. only think that can be improved is maybe to install hot/warm portable water for each floor?

Recenserad 05 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
Yen från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

Enastående”

very nice and friendly staff. Highly recommended

Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
9,2
Enastående
Ka från Hongkong
Grupp
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

good breakfast and service”

room was a little bit smaller than expected, but breakfast was impressive, around 10-15 mins walk to the nearest shopping mall, overall it was a wonderful experience !

Recenserad 11 oktober 2018
10,0
Enastående
Chaniyada från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2017

nothing to say much just well done!”

Great hotel to stay

Recenserad 16 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Supawan från Thailand
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Very good place”

พนักงานบริการดีมาก friendly ห้องพักดีค่ะ มีเตารีดให้ยืมด้วย ถ้ามีโอกาสก็อยากกลับไปพีกอีก

Recenserad 17 juli 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Uajit från USA
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2018

Lovely boutique hotel with nice pool and breakfast”

We liked our stay at Bed. Convenient location near lot of restaurants and coffee shops/bars. The breakfast selection was really nice and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Nimman area is perfect if you like to explore Chiang Mai young and cool neighborhood.

Recenserad 30 april 2018
10,0
Enastående
Alice från Sydkorea
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

It was perfect stay ever!”

Every staffs are very friendly. Always feel like welcomed. Room itself is clean and neat. Never see any dust at corner. As am very particular abt dust.... open type of breakfast area is quite memorable and great. Nice stay. Will stay again as am going to visit Chiang mai soon.....

Recenserad 06 februari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Hrafn från Island
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Very nice hotel and the service is outstanding!”

This is a new hotel, built in 2017. The rooms are not big, but very nice! The building is very nice in every way :) The pool is nice and the surroundings there are also very good. There is free water 24/7, free fruits in the lobby, wifi is good, the staff is 100% outstanding!! Their english is perfect and they are all about helping out! They talk and try to help in every possible way! Great stay at a great hotel!

Recenserad 04 februari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Weena från Thailand
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Great location with friendly staff”

This was our first stop in Chiang Mai. We didn't expect this place to be this nice. They allowed us to check-in earlier and park our car. Ensuring us not thirsty, they welcomed us bottles of water and guided us to our room. They even gave us a better room with the balcony overlooking the pool. In the morning, we went down to the lobby for breakfast, friendly staff came to us to say hi and asked how our day went. That was a nice gesture. The food was amazing, they had Khao Tom, eggs, pastry, thai desserts, yogurt, fruits, etc... they were all delicious. It was rainy when we were there. They gave us free umbrella. Overall, I would give this place 4.5 out of 5. highly recommeded.

Recenserad 03 januari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Emma från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2017

Staff could not be more helpful and friendly ”

Bed Nimman was amazing. It was in a good area with lovely restaurants. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. The hotel is spotless. There is free water all day which is a great bonus and a lovely breakfast. Highly recommend.

Recenserad 23 december 2017
9,2
Enastående
Lin från Singapore
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

Clean and in a great location ..! ”

Overall decor of the hotel and room in black and white , makes it really stylish and chic place to stay in. Staff are friendly and would make a effort for small chats .. Would definately be back in the future !

Recenserad 11 december 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Anthony från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2017

User-friendly Hotel”

The hotel is modern, clean and well designed. Staff are energetic and helpful. Breakfast is tasty. Fruits are available free throughout the morning. Free drinks are provided in the room fridge. Very considerate and hospitable. Room price is not cheap by Chiang Mai standard, but it is value for money.

Recenserad 09 december 2017
9,2
Enastående
TImothy från Thailand
Par
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

BED For a night”

Was passing thru CM and decided to splurge a little bit. The place looks a bit more swanky so we decided to double down. We were not disappointed. It's definitely a class above for this type of stays. I love the ALL YOU CAN DRINK water, the pool is cool, and the snacks are great. Not that i really needed the snack as CM is filled with good food, but it's a nice touch. Overall the place just feels clean and comfy. I love the slick consistency from the web site to the lobby and the room. If you are looking for something beyond just a comfy bed and a clean room, definitely give this a go. I would be interested to check out their other sibling hotels.

Recenserad 03 december 2017
10,0
Enastående
Fatemawati från Singapore
Par
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2017

Amazing hotel with friendly staff”

BED nimman is amazing - the rooms are very nice and clean. The staff were super super friendly and attentive - always greeting us and making sure our needs were met. The breakfast spread is the best - your chance to try some Northern Thai delicacies. As I needed a Muslim-friendly option, the staff made sure they have those options for me. There’s also a constant supply of water and hot drinks all the time. Truly a great experience!

Recenserad 22 november 2017
9,6
Enastående
Amy från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Very good service!”

The room is simple but clean&tidy, the public equippment is well set, fresh fruits and coffee are always on service. And i ll give 5 stars to their service, especially to Micky at the reception, my computer s got a connection problem and ive got an urgent mail to send, Micky spent almost his whole morning helping me, trying to fix the problem and sharing me his own hot spot on phone, very nice young boy with warm smile.

Recenserad 10 november 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Muhammad från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017

Love it”

Hotel staff were awesome and friendly. They were very approachable and not as "formal" as those 5 star hotel and we had a lot of interactions with them. We liked the idea of having free flow water, fruits and snacks. Breakfast spread was not bad! Thanks for making out stay a good one!

Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
10,0
Enastående
KAMOLLUCK från Thailand
Par
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017

Comfortable 'BED' ”

Small hotel but we got everything we need. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Breakfast was great in traditional northern style with choice of fruits, orange juice, stir fried and etc. We'll definitely come back next time!

Recenserad 15 oktober 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Kanjanick från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017

Exactly right Bed”

I stayed here for 2 nights in standard twin room with balcony. I got 4th floor room which can hear some noise from the street or some bar in the area, but not so long it's gone. If I could have higher floor it'd be perfect. I love the simplicity and adequate of the place. The room is clean, not spotless but good clean. The bed is hero, it's absolutely comfy, too hard to get up in the morning. Shower and bath has good function and space, warm water works well, soap/shampoo provided is good quality. I love that the sink is outside in front of the bath, you and your roommate can use it separately without interrupting each other. You can sit on the balcony and chilled with their free complimentary in the fridge (there are 4 coke/sprite in my room). The room is well lit and equipped with many sockets, lamps, desk and table, hair dryer which are all practical. What I love the most is you can serve yourself with unlimited water, good coffee, tea, and fruit or sweets in common area. I'm impressed that they are generous to offer fresh ground coffee, not some cheap instant one. You can even take it to your room and enjoy. Breakfast is simple but tasty, I love combination of local thai food and a bit of western, nothing fancy but it's more than I expect. The only down side I think it's too far from main street. I know you can easily find transportation here but somehow I wish it could be closer to Nimman Rd. But that's it. I'd love to stay here again, and would love to try other Bed in chiang mai as well. The staff are very helpful and attentive. I think I got more than I paid for.

Recenserad 04 oktober 2017
10,0
Enastående
Ray från Kina
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2017

The greatest hotel I ever stayed in Thailand”

This is my sixth time travelling to Thailand. Honestly speaking, this is the greatest hotel that I ever lived in here. The hotel crew are so nice that make me feel like home, I'm pretty sure I will choose Bed Nimman again for my next visit in Chiangmai. Having a conversation with the hotel owner, who has his other business in Bangkok, and I was so surprised to be told that the staffs are never trained and regulated but they just work perfectly. I can see everybody here is so nice. I was so blessed and touch to live in Bed Nimman.

Recenserad 04 september 2017
9,6
Enastående
Wing från Hongkong
Par
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2017

Enastående”

We had an excellent stay at BED. The staff are very nice and helpful. The location is great and the free fruits and water provided made our journey more comfortable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends:)

Recenserad 07 maj 2017
10,0
Enastående
Apisada från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Trebäddsrum (1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017

Amazing ”

What really great about this place is staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and generous. It was our time visiting Chiang Mai and they made it great. The room was clean and large enough for our family of 3. There were one queen size bed and a twin bed. Perfect! Breakfast was nice as I really wanted local food but also offered some pastry. Bottled water was available 24 hours and fruits were pretty much there almost all day. Staff really paid attention to details. Everyone offered help with where to visit while we were there. I would definitely recommend it and go back again for sure.

Recenserad 10 april 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Ya från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017

Pleasant stay ”

My sister & I love the concept of BED Hotel. We stayed there while traveling with our friends in Chiangmai. Location was good. The staff were friendly, always helping the guests and good in English so we didn't have any communication problem. The room was good and clean. We got a room with balcony so nice pool side view from our room. I would totally recommend my friends to stay at Bed Nimman. I'll definitely stay at Bed Nimman again.

Recenserad 29 mars 2017
10,0
Enastående
Darunee från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017

Lovely hotel with a perfect location”

staffs are very friendly. The location was perfect on Nimmarn, just under 5 mins walk from local food. Love the idea that they provide bottles of water everywhere and have fresh fruits for you in the fridge all day everyday. Will stay there again next time when we are in Chiang Mai

Recenserad 02 mars 2017