Belair Executive Suites: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 248 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
87 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (248)Omdömen från Booking.com (805)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 248 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,4
Faciliteter7,3
Läge8,7
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,1
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Русский
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Svit Classic
Svit Superior
Svit Executive
Två sovrum lägenhet
Sortera efter
Visar 129 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Fantastiskt
TAMMAM från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2018
nice choice ”
very clean and very good staff and kind the Russian Lady and the girls in the reception, nice swimming pull but there is no gym and the location near Building under construction so there is no view. But in total it is nice hotel I like it and I recommend it.
Recenserad 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
good place”
everything is more than ok
Recenserad 04 april 2018
Dear Mr.Nasser, Greetings from Belair Executive Suites! It has been a great pleasure welcoming you at Belair Executive Suites. I would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment and rating us . As your comfort and well being are always our highest priorities .it always a pleasure to know that your staying with us was up to your standard and expectations. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see again very soon you ... Kind regards, Ahmed Allam , Operations Manager
Show more
Belair Executive Suites
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Wonderful place ”
I always stay in this marvelous place where I can find everything around me, wonderful staff and real value for money
Recenserad 03 april 2018
Dear Mr.Mohammed , Greetings from Belair Executive Suites! It has been a great pleasure welcoming you at Belair Executive Suites. I would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment and rating us . As your comfort and well being are always our highest priorities .it always a pleasure to know that your staying with us was up to your standard and expectations. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see again very soon you ... Kind regards, Ahmed Allam , Operations Manager
Show more
Belair Executive Suites
7,2
Mycket bra
Salah från Saudiarabien
Par
SUITE CLASSIC - ROOM ONLY
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Fair enough”
Na
Recenserad 28 mars 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Ida från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Satisfactory”
The room was very spacious. Housekeeping was very responsive and prompt, so were the front desk people. I arrived early for check-in, about 2 hours prior, and they couldn't accommodate me so I had to wait at the lobby. It would have been nice to be offered tea or something, just an idea if you want to go the extra mile for your guests. The room was supposed to be non-smoking but there was a cigarette burn on the couch. I personally witnessed the housekeeping staff scrub and clean the couch during one of their daily visits so I appreciate them but something better could've been done for that little problem, such as changing the upholstery. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The bathroom was well stocked, so was the tea/coffee tray. The location is excellent! It's near many restaurants of various cuisines and cafes. A supermarket is also just a 5 minute walk away. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Recenserad 28 mars 2018
5,6
mpho från Saudiarabien
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
They need to change their furniture ( very old), and add microwave and DSTV ”
They need to change their furniture ( very old), and add microwave and DSTV
Recenserad 05 mars 2018
3,6
JAIME från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum lägenhet
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
N/A”
Skipping Elevator in the 9th Flr Inverted Hot & Cold faucet in the Kitchen can get you burn in washing your hands if not know - we did suffer, we found out only late after we got hit by hot water Dirty room with lots of pubic hairs in the bed In complete Kitchen utencils Not worth for family - no recreation/play area for children Overall, the pictures seen in the website which is excellent is reverse in physical appearance now, not maintained
Recenserad 04 mars 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Suqin från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
SUITE CLASSIC - ROOM ONLY
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
Mycket bra”
Good location, rooms are large and clean have stayed before and will use again
Recenserad 25 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tapani från Finland
Affärsresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2018
Nice, but some improvements required”
I was happy with the quality for the price and the superior suite was pretty nice and comfortable. The overall quality was good, but they did not take my request seriously first when I informed beforehand I really need a non-smoking room because of health issues. I got first smoking-room, which they changed, when I went to the lobby. This should have been taken into consideration earlier to ensure I have a non-smoking room waiting for me. Also the website showed that there is a gym. There was, but it was out of order because of "construction". During my business trips I always try to work out and they were suppose to have a gym for quests. The website did not inform it is out of order. This was a disappointment. Otherwise it was a nice place, quiet and close to many restaurants, the location is good. I could use this place again - with the gym, though.
Recenserad 12 februari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Fahad från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
SUITE CLASSIC - ROOM ONLY
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Excellent Location With Value for Money”
The room was large, the TV had around 1000 channels (European channels too), the bathroom was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is located on the Shabab Ave. in Juffair you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner there for cheap prices. I booked other smaller hotel rooms for the same price or more.
Recenserad 10 februari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Två sovrum lägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
awesome......stuff were so much friendly and helpful ”
first I must thank Elma...at the reception and her friend the Indian for the well manners ...The blonde lady for letting us check the room and giving us better picture about the hotel..... the hotel very well located in down town ...best for eastern..western and american and arab..... lots of mixed restaurant...groceries ..and night live .... the hotel offer you a free parking at one of the three level parking .... the hotel has a suite for couple ....and with living area.. LCD screen 42in also has the two bedroom apartment ...it comes even in 2 king size bed or 1 king size bed 2single beds....2 bathrooms all rooms can have the extra singe bed for 10BD for the night the apartment were so clean and big ...well designed the housekeeping were awesome the give the double always like water bottles towels..tooth brushes ...shampoos....even I asked for Ice 6 am within 2 minutes ..they were honestly ...I didn't expect that Its my first time at the hotel and won't be the last for sure .
Recenserad 05 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kanyaphat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
SUITE CLASSIC - ROOM ONLY
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Mycket bra”
Good location and clean
Recenserad 23 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Ashraf från Egypten
Affärsresenär
SUITE CLASSIC - ROOM ONLY
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Valuable Package ”
I like the staff, cleanest, location and sleeping quality, tv channels little annoying until you get the hotel to fix.
Recenserad 23 januari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohamed från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2018
Still nice”
Nice but missing small details Was prescribed with certain items like bathrobe but not there The beside construction site was really noisy Overall accepted
Recenserad 22 januari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ashraf från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Keep getting better every time I visit ”
I really like the atmosphere and staff attitude, the beds are comfortable front office and mamangent team are cooperative and helpful, mentenance are super fast location is perfect, TV channels are good
Recenserad 10 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Well managed ”
As usual, it is the best choice in its category, although, some required maintenance should be done.
Recenserad 31 december 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Ashraf från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Feeling at home”
Relaxing atmosphere, good internet service, super clean and quick response to customers requests, friendly and cooperative staff,.
Recenserad 21 december 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Wonderful stay as usual ”
This is my 5th stay and I always find them the best, professional staff, everything is around, you will need nothing more, well managed place as well
Recenserad 13 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
MIRZA från Pakistan
Grupp
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i november 2017
The management was very supportive.”
Good hotel. I will book again
Recenserad 30 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Marshall från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Två sovrum lägenhet
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2017
OK value”
Large rooms; cleaning ok; room is serviced late in the day, internet is much slower than other properties I've stayed at in the area.
Recenserad 24 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Well managed and wonderful staff”
That place is the best in Manama Well managed with wonderful and well trained staff, everything is around you. I forget all other hotels I have stayed at before, this hotel is the perfect choice.
Recenserad 12 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Raed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Quite and Clean”
Nice Place and Nice Parking, I like the area , full of restaurants
Recenserad 30 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Amr från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Utmärkt”
I visited this hotel two times. The first one was exceptional, everything was really good about this hotel. The Second time was also nice except that I noticed that the cleanliness level was much lower in the furniture. I reported this to the staff and they acted immediately and brought someone to clean the chairs but they failed so they changed it with someone a little more cleaner!
Recenserad 27 augusti 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Amr från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good Place to Stay Except for the Construction Noise”
This is the Second visit to this place. The First one was amazing, however this time it was not as great as the previous one because of the following: 1- The Room Furniture was not clean as it was before. I reported the issue and the next morning they reacted to clean and replace the dirty couch. 2- In My second day there, I was using the microwave and I found inside a food bowel with rotten chicken and rice! Seems they did not check it after the guest before me left the room. 3- Noise! There are two construction sites beside the hotel and the noise started at 6:00 AM, which is really a very bad and very loud sound that woke me up every day! 4- Internet was not working in my room and they made me connect to another room network! Besides that, the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Paul från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good Value”
Recommend this nice clean Hotel. It is close to the American base, convient shopping and food, great rooms, helpful and polite staff. There is not a large decorative foyer but then again what do you prefer.
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Richard från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Nice hotel, good location for eateries ”
Pros.. walking distance to restaurants nightlife and taxi stand Cons... Very noisy, motorcycle clubs racing their bikes, till very late , lots of construction going on in the area, the hotel is undergoing renovation and the workers are constantly banging things around making it hard to relax
Recenserad 21 december 2016
4,8
Waleed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Unbeliveable ”
noise of construction Nearby the hotel unbelievable , I couldn't sleep at all Very bad experince
Recenserad 06 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Jasem från Kuwait
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Nice staff”
Thanks
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Mohamad från Saudiarabien
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Lost stuff”
We forgot a flash memory drive and a charger when we called back the hotel they said its not there !! Although they have confirmed none has checked in after our stay and still they said its not there ! And the way they answered us was so rude from the day shift receptionist
Recenserad 09 oktober 2016
5,2
FUAD från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Bad experince”
too much noise construction is going on and you can't sleep well
Recenserad 05 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
great place”
great location, great pool, large room, great staff
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
GREAT PLACE”
CONVENIENT TO ALL! GREAT POOL LARGE ROOMS GREAT STAFF GREAT PRICES
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
edward från USA
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
SINGLE BUSINESS”
GREAT LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, GREAT POOL
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
great location”
great location and big rooms for a decent price. will always return great rooftop pool with view
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
NASSER från Saudiarabien
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
great”
i love it
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
George från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Spacious suite”
Near to restaurants, comfortable large suite
The Belair suites are apartments, no breakfast is served in the suites, but there are plenty of restaurants near by were you can have your breakfast, lunch or diner. The room is very large and nice. Its clean and the staff is very helpfull. If you are looking for a place with hotel facilities than I would recommend to book another place. We did enjoy our stay as we were in Manama for business, so all we needed was a place to sleep and the meetings and diners we had outside.
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Location and large Room ”
Location
Not bad .. Although the staff don't leave notes when you agree on something with the guest, they gave my a late check out .. Then called me to check out at 12 , they changed the rate when i asked them to extend
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
abbas från Bahrain
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good location ”
nice
good location and large room
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Not quite there yet...”
Location, cleanliness, staff
The stay was ideally located in Juffair, however the constant revving of motorcycles down American Alley was painful at night. The apartment was equipped with the bare minimum of equipment - 2 seat sofa, microwave (no cooker), 2 plates, 2 cups...etc. We had guests visiting, which made it uncomfortable for this and we had no facilities to offer food. Having only one elevator for 15 floors was a poor design and they should consider having the service elevator available to all. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was good, but the pool depth of 7' everywhere, meant you were not able to stand in the pool at all. Overall it was ok, but not quite the finished article.
Recenserad 30 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nawaf från Bahrain
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Very nice and quiet place to stay”
Space, location, design of the rooms
Excellent
Recenserad 29 september 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
location and new GOOD for Families ”
location - New -
it was good .,.,,,
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
9,6
Utmärkt
Pål från Norge
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018
Utmärkt”
Very spacious suites, and very comfy beds (one of the best beds I have had). It was quite and staff helped me with things I needed (charger for exampel). Got 3 night where I paid for two nights because of campaign, so it was very affordable as well. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 16 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Franck från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Classic
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2018
très bel endroit a recommander”
appartement spacieux personnel agréable. commerces et restaurant au pied de la tour
Recenserad 12 februari 2018
4,8
Musaab från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Acceptabelt”
ازعاج واعمال بجانب الفندق
Recenserad 29 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Sofiia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Уютно”
Хороший отель Очень уютно
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Sofiia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Хороший отель”
Чисто комфорт
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Sofiia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Очень хороший отель”
Мне очень понравилось место расположен отель Чистота Очень отзывчивый персонал
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Sofiia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Очень хороший отель”
Хороший чистый отель
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
abdulatif från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
لا بأس به”
قربه من الشارع الحيوي في الجفير ووجود مواقف سيارات
Recenserad 09 maj 2018
6,0
Mamdouh från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
جيد الى حد ما ”
يتميز بالموقع
Recenserad 09 maj 2018