Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2955 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2955 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Yiu från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.
Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PETER från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA
VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nazlinda från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leong från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leong från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KWOK från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Monique från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
best western good location and value for money
location, staffs friendly, convinieent
Recenserad 30 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

keith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
fair hotel location very small room
staff freindliness, food , service efforts
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Recenserad 29 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ghedina från Italien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Quiet and nice place
Near the Beach
Nice stay and effective staff
Recenserad 29 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: