Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 34 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 34 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

susan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Recenserad 10 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Australien
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Recenserad 06 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rasho från Makedonien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Recenserad 26 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gavin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Recenserad 13 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diane från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aaron från USA
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Recenserad 10 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XIN från Kina
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Recenserad 29 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jorge från Chile
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Recenserad 07 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Australien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Recenserad 17 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: