Best Western Plus Buckingham International
Best Western Plus Buckingham International
Se alla 6 bilder
Rum Queen - Säng Best Western Plus Buckingham International
Rum Queen - Säng
Se alla 6 bilder
utomhuspool Best Western Plus Buckingham International
utomhuspool
Se alla 6 bilder
gym Best Western Plus Buckingham International
gym
Se alla 6 bilder
gym Best Western Plus Buckingham International
gym
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Best Western Plus Buckingham International
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,9
Se alla 6 bilder Best Western Plus Buckingham International
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Best Western Plus Buckingham International

Väldigt bra läge
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 225 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,2
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Avstånd till centrum16.0 km
Lägesbetyg7,9
Närmaste flygplatsEssendon flygplats (MEB)
Avstånd till flygplats28,5 km
  • 530 m till kollektivtrafik

  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
8,2
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Lägenhet Deluxe med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
Lägenhet Deluxe med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 110 m²/1184 ft...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 queen size-säng & 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Townhouse med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
Townhouse med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 110 m²/1184 ft...
  • Dusch & badkar
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Queen Standard (Standard Queen)
Queen Standard (Standard Queen)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Townhouse med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
Townhouse med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Townhouse)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Familjerum Superior (Superior Family Room)
    Familjerum Superior (Superior Family Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Executive-svit med spa (Executive Spa Suite)
    Executive-svit med spa (Executive Spa Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
    • 1 king size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Rum Queen (Queen Room)
    Rum Queen (Queen Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Tvåbäddars dela rum (Twin Share Room)
    Tvåbäddars dela rum (Twin Share Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 enkelsäng och 1 queen siz...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Rum Executive (Executive Room)
    Rum Executive (Executive Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 27 m²/291 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Best Western Plus Buckingham International?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Best Western Plus Buckingham International

    Mer om Best Western Plus Buckingham International

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

    Omdömen från Agoda (225)Omdömen från Booking.com (682)
    8,0
    /
    10
    Renlighet8,2
    Faciliteter7,8
    Läge7,9
    Komfort och kvalitet8,2
    Service8,2
    Valuta för pengarna8,1
    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (225)
    Alla rumstyper

    Visa omdömen som nämner 

    Visar 189 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    michelle från Australien
    Par
    Queen Standard
    Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018
    Convenient location for short stay”
    Located on Nepean Highway conveniently situated 25mins from city and only few minutes drive to great beach locations. if you dont have car, train station just a 5 min walk. Rooms are clean, tidy and well maintained with pretty much all that you expect in this type of accommodation. Would stay again.
    Recenserad 02 januari 2019
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Wendy från Australien
    Par
    Queen Standard
    Bodde en natt i november 2018
    Fantastiskt”
    Staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Great location for where we needed to go. Over all cleanliness was excellent we were upgraded to a spa room but the spa although clean wasn't sparkling. I'm a cleaner of tourist accommodation and am very fussy.
    Recenserad 29 november 2018
    Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. It is so lovely to know you had such a positive experience with our staff. I am glad the location of our property was convenient to your stay. I'm sorry to hear your spa was not sparkling clean, but I thank you for letting us know so we can look into this issue further. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.
    Svarade 04 december 2018
    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    Peniga från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Familjerum Superior
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
    Best western standard.”
    Plenty of parking space. They have welcome apples at reception :) The room was big. Nice gym. The hotel is located in the suburb area which is a bit faraway if you want to visit the attractions in the city or go to the airport. The floor in the room was very cold. Anyways, I and my family enjoyed our stay here.
    Recenserad 23 januari 2018
    Dear Peniga, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. I am glad to see you had a positive experience with us, and enjoyed our welcome apples! We are situated 5 minute walk away from Highett train station which takes you straight into the city in just over 30 mins. I'm glad you & your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.
    Svarade 04 december 2018
    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    linda från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Queen Standard
    Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2018
    Mum's taxi”
    Once again, another quick trip to Melbourne to play taxi to my mum. I have stayed at the Best Western several times, as its nice and close to mum. I have never had any problems before, except this time. My first night there, after a long flight etc... i just wanted to relax, ordered room service went to watch TV. No remote. I called Reception only to be told they couldn't do anything until the next morning. Fair enough, i guess. Play taxi to my mum (who's 88) all day, get back to hotel......still no remote. Another call to Reception, about half hour later the guy came down with remote. Problem fixed. But, I will stay there again, as the location is great, huge shopping complex few minutes up the road, easy access to major roads etc....
    Recenserad 08 augusti 2018
    Hi Linda, Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. We're terribly sorry that we did not resolve your issue straightaway. Immediate problem resolution to ensure our guests are comfortable is our number one priority. Please rest assured that we have spoken with the staff involved so that similar issues will be resolved far more efficiently in the future. Aside from this I hope you found your stay sufficiently comfortable, Kind Regards, Management
    Svarade 13 augusti 2018
    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Chia från Singapore
    Grupp
    Tvåbäddars dela rum
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
    Twin Share Room”
    3 of us were in the twin share room. Was at level 2 and no lift, but we are young traveller so not a issue for us. Liked the brick building. Very good shower with good pressure from the shower head :D
    Recenserad 04 november 2016
    8,7
    Fantastiskt
    Jodie från Australien
    Grupp
    Familjerum
    Bodde en natt i september 2015
    Great all-in-one hotel with friendly people”
    Friendly staff, updated bathroom & great breakfast
    We really enjoyed this hotel as an option for our group who was attending a wedding only 10min down the road at Mordialloc. We were pleasantly surprised to find a lovely outdoor cafe/bar area where we had some drinks between the ceremony & reception and a really lovely little restaurant which we had breakfast all together in the next morning. There was even a quite little grassed area with water feature where we gathered but there was only one seat - the only downside. Bed was comfy, enough space for QS & 2 singles in our upstairs family room and a bathroom that looked quite modern, given the age of the motel. The corner shower was however a teensy bit squeezy so not very suitable for the tall & even slightly wide. Overall very happy with our stay & the extremely accommodating staff.
    Recenserad 21 september 2015
    9,3
    Utmärkt
    Suet från Hongkong
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
    Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
    Cozy stay”
    Very comfy apartment with everything necessary, friendly staff, supermarket and shops nearby
    It made our family trip even better. Though its location is a bit far from the city, the apartment was better than expected. Westfield is nearby and it has a good kitchen so we could cook ourselves. Staff were helpful and friendly. More importantly, the price was quite reasonable.
    Recenserad 04 september 2015
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Daniel från Hongkong
    Familj med små barn
    Familjerum Superior
    Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
    It was a nice stay”
    Comfortable, helpful staff, free wifi
    We are a family of 2 adults and 2 kids staying at the family room with a double bed and 2 single beds. The room is clean, comfortable and all our family members loved it. The best of all is the complimentary wifi which is fast and free. The only drawbacks are the hotel is too far away from Melbourne CBD, probably that's why it has all those good features with competitive price. Also the wall is kinda thin, so if you have a noisy neighour it will be trouble.
    Recenserad 23 augusti 2014
    4,8
    Szeto från Singapore
    Grupp
    Queen Standard
    Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018
    Below Avg 4star Hotel”
    My friend and I arrived on the evening for checkin and enquired if there were two single bed instead of a single queen bed. The receptionist pleasantly surprised us with a complimentary upgrade to a Family Room. The location was good for us as we were there to visit a friend around Highett. However, cleanliness of the room can be improved. On our first night, we found some crisps on the carpet floor not vacuumed away. Pillow cases on both beds had a few strands of hair. The rubber surface of the hair dryer was so old that it was sticky and tacky. Checkout was easy as we did not consume anything from the minibar or had any meal service. However, few days later, I found that the hotel had charged AUD4.50 to my card. I emailed the hotel and they replied that we were charged for a lemonade. I emailed back to inform that we had informed the receptionist during checkout that we did not consume anything. They replied that they will refund back to my card. While they had resolved the issue, it was still an unnecessary alarm and luckily it was a small amount. Expecting more from a 4star hotel.
    Recenserad 27 april 2018
    Dear Szeto, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. I am glad to see that your last minute request was easily accommodated at no extra cost for yourself. I am sorry to hear your room was not up to standard, we encourage our guests to contact reception to give us the chance to make your stay as comfortable as possible. As for the minibar, I am so sorry for the confusion. Our cleaners must have misreported this to us. However I am glad you emailed and got your refund back as soon as we could. I hope you provide us with the chance to give you a superior experience in future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.
    Svarade 04 december 2018
    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Vicki från Australien
    Grupp
    Familjerum
    Bodde en natt i mars 2018
    Perfect for golf ladies ”
    Coming from a regional area we often need accommodation for a team of 3 to play in golf events at Melbourne sandbelt courses. Very well located and meals are very good. Comfortable, quiet and safe parking. Staff friendly and reasonable prices.
    Recenserad 06 mars 2018
    Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest opinion, we appreciate all feedback. It is good to see you enjoy your stay with us and the location of our property suits where you need to go. We always look forward to welcoming our golf ladies. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Front Office Management.
    Svarade 04 december 2018
    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    lynette från Australien
    Par
    Rum Executive
    Bodde en natt i november 2018
    Fantastiskt”
    We had a king room thinking king bed.!! Should have checked. If not king would prefer two singles. Also need to update pillows .
    Recenserad 02 december 2018
    Dear Lynette , Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we appreciate all feedback. I can see you booked an Executive Room which consists of 1x Queen bed. However, we do have some options for 2x Single beds, or 1x King bed upon request. We try to cater for everyone with pillows, providing soft & hard pillows in every room, so I am sorry to hear they did not suit yourself. Kind Regards, Front Office Management
    Svarade 04 december 2018
    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    linda från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Queen Standard
    Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
    good location.”
    I have stayed here a few times already as i fly from Perth to visit my 87 y/o mum, I had forgotten about the stairs :( If you don't want to drag your bags up the stairs, request a ground floor unit. Mum thought she would come and see the room and have a cup of tea but couldn't make it up the stairs. But overall, its a good place to stay, nice meals, friendly staff and good location. I will definitely stay again.....but ground floor this time :)
    Recenserad 06 november 2017
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    linda från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Rum Executive
    Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017
    mum's taxi”
    went to Melbourne so i could take my 87 y/o mum to different medical appointments and do a few things around her house. have stayed here before and its always been good.lovely staff, also very central and easy access to to shopping centres. enjoyed my stay, and it certainly wont be my last.
    Recenserad 03 augusti 2017
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Alphonsus från Singapore
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
    Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017
    Well-furnished and well-maintained 3-bedroom house unit ”
    Could tell that the house unit with spacious front porch was well-maintained and made for an enjoyable stay. Signages to show location of this Best Western facility could perhaps be made more prominent to be seen from both sides of Nepean Highway. Moving around was not difficult whether to Melbourne city area or east to Yarra or down to Philip Island. Perhaps clear operating instructions could be printed and pasted on the wall next to the TV and the heating / airconditioning units; so that Best Western could avoid subjecting a less gadget-savvy user to spoil the gadgets. Best Western could perhaps afford maintenance staff to make quick functional check of house units before each new stay; the phone and the remote controls were not working when we moved in.
    Recenserad 19 juni 2017
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    linda från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Executive-svit med spa
    Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
    Playing Taxi”
    Flew to Melbourne to 'play taxi' to my 86 y/o aunt, normally i have family with me so we stay near Docklands. First ever time i stayed out of the city. Oh...heaven sent. No city traffic etc... The Buckingham has a good location, shopping centre just up the road, awesome. Right on Nepean hwy so very handy. My room over looked the hwy but the double windows..great idea. No noise at all. will definitely stay again.
    Recenserad 03 april 2017
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Gwenda från Australien
    Par
    Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
    Great Value ”
    We stayed here for two nights in a standard queen room and were pleasantly surprised with our accomodation. The room was spacious and the bathroom was modern and spotless. The grounds were immaculate. .Despite being on a major road, there was no traffic noise. Breakfast was included in our package and was fresh and tasty.
    Recenserad 01 september 2016
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    Brenda från Filippinerna
    Familj med små barn
    Rum Executive
    Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
    Overall nothing bad”
    Went to visit Melbourne with wife and 3 kids and all we can say with the hotel was excellent. Close to Westfield Southland at Nepean Highway, 19 minutes to St. Kilda, Aquarium and 5 minutes to one of my auntie. Accessable and quiet.
    Recenserad 27 april 2016
    7,2
    Mycket bra
    John från Kanada
    Par
    Queen Standard
    Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
    Only One Mile past the "STICKS"”
    This was an OK motel (not a hotel) but the location left a little to be desired. I wasn't really sure if we were even still in Adelaide . . . ahem . . . er . . . I mean Melbourne. The taxi ride from the airport took us through 3 different time zones. It was interesting to hear two 60-year olds asking the driver several times, "Are we there yet?"
    Recenserad 29 februari 2016
    8,7
    Fantastiskt
    David från Australien
    Par
    Tvåbäddars dela rum
    Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
    Golfing Holiday review”
    Food was outstanding, proximity to sandbelt courses and pricing
    A great surprise for me was the food quality. The whole menu was outstanding quality and the service impeccable. The hotels proximity to the sandbelt courses for golf was great and was great value for money. I will be staying there again next year
    Recenserad 22 januari 2016
    9,0
    Utmärkt
    Hailey från Australien
    Familj med små barn
    Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
    Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
    Family of 7 ”
    Stayed in a private 3 bedroom apartment. Plenty of room for the 5 kids and the 2 bathrooms made it like home away from home
    We all enjoyed our stay. It was close to everywhere we wanted to go. The staff were friendly upon our arrival and our apartment was refreshed daily by staff with clean towels etc. Apartment was ideal for our large family and was situated seperate to the main hotel. We would definitely stay again
    Recenserad 09 december 2015
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Best Western Plus Buckingham International
    |Fantastiskt 8,0
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Väldigt bra läge
    • Shrine of Remembrance - krigsminnesmärke
    • Highett tågstation är inom 0.53 km