Best Western Plus Mahboula: Boka nu

Omdömen för Best Western Plus Mahboula

Mycket bra
Baserat på 50 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (50)Omdömen från Booking.com (437)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 50 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,0
Läge7,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna7,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Rumstyp
Rum Superior med dubbelsäng och soffa - Rökfritt
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Sortera efter
Visar 43 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,7
Fantastiskt
Hossam från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
very good stay”
very friendly staff-good breakfast and clean room
it is a very nice hotel, very neat and clean,very friendly staff, breakfast was good (thanks Chef Cecil)good restaurant, high speed internet .overall it was a nice stay and will stay there again.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
rest happiness relationship”
staff, excellent helpful
the breakfast requires improvement in presentation and selection. they are using high quality food stuffs but the kitchen staff lacks true culinary exposure. give a big appreciation i would like to give a positive comment to facility/property management.
Recenserad 19 april 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
warren från Nya Zeeland
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great Value in Kuwait”
Value for money, free upgrade to a suite, excellent breadfast included.
Very good, the location has easy acces to main highways, so very easy to get into the city from here (30km out). There is beach access close. We got a free upgrade to a suite (thanks Agoda) even though the hotel was fully booked.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
M från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Comfortable room, good location”
comfortable, spacious, good for quick business travel
My stay was short but nice, comfortable room, attentive staff
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Ali från Oman
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Nice & Clean Hotel, Good Staff ”
Clean Room, performance of the staff, fast internet
The hotel is recently opened (7 months ago). The hotel and the rooms are very clean and well arranged. There are three restaurants in the hotel. The rooms are comfortable, internet is good and the breakfast is quite good but not much variety of food items. The hotel location is far-away from the shopping malls and city center. We have requested to extend the check-out up to the 4 PM but the staff they refused and they allowed up to 3 PM only.
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Not a business traveler Hotel”
Missing Services - No mobile phone chargers (Nokia or Blackberry) for travelers use.
POOR very POOR, Did not find the normal customer services for short term visitors. Like living is a new concept to BEST WESTERN M.E. I have lived in Middle for 25 years this location is on the bottom of my list for GCC. Bad choice for NEW YEARS EVE.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sara från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Hotel of Choice”
Comfortable, friendly staff and very clean
Best Western is my hotel of choice when visiting Kuwait.
Recenserad 03 december 2013
3,3
Bader från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
very very bad hotel”
nothing
hotel is so far for citly center about 30k hotel give me room not see view as I booked hotel not accept to refune my money and asked me to make a complain for agoda hotel resepation not respected and coustmer service is very very very bad if i visit kuwait again i never take this hotel even to give me this hotel free
Recenserad 11 november 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Sara från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great Hotel”
Comfortable, good service, but slow internet
Comfortable stay, clean and spacious room, but wifi connection was terrible.
Recenserad 08 november 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Gilbert från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Great and restful”
Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet place
Totally all right. The staff were very polite and helpful. And they can speak good English. The room was quite spacious and I could see the sea from my window. There was a study table that I could write on.
Recenserad 23 juli 2013
9,6
Utmärkt
TURKI från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
هدوء وبعيد عن الزحمه”
هدوء وبعيد عن الزحمه وكل شي قريب منه مطاعم عصائر بقالات
Recenserad 02 juli 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2017
90”
تعامل الموظفين بالاستقبال اكثر من رااائع خصوصا ان الحجز من اجودا تم الغائه ولم يتم التعويض لاماديا ولا بسكن بديل بل موظفين الفندق هم من قام بالمساعدة اما اجودا فهي تجربة لن تتكرر معهم مرة اخرى
Recenserad 08 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
GHANIMM från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
قريب من مول كويت ماجك”
قريب من الفحيحيل
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Bandar från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
افضل شي كويس يلعن اومه”
المطعم الشيشه المنتزه
كانت قنبلة اوي دَنا انهبات منهم دول اولاد كويسين عوزين ايه بقه
Recenserad 23 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
hammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
فندق جميل لكن السعر مرتفع نوعا ما”
السرير والاطلالة والرائحة
Recenserad 30 januari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Adnan från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
لاباس فيه”
الهدوء والنظافة
كانت ليلة عابرة وبعدها السفر من المطار
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Sanad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
فندق رائع وموقعه ممتاز ونظافة الغرف والاثاث فقط”
الراحة والموقع والسعر مناسب نوعا ما
تجربة مميزة
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
كانت جيدة”
بعيد عن الزحمات وهادي
جيدة
Recenserad 14 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
MAJED från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
جيدة”
التعامل النظافة الهدوء
الإقامة جيدة والفندق راقي جدا ونظيف والمبنى جديد وفي حي هادئ. الإفطار جيد والقائمين عليه تعاملهم لطيف جدا
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Sattam från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2014
فندق جيدجداً”
فندق نظيففندق الافطار مجانيفندق الجم ممتاز
فندق نظيف والطاقم ممتاز ولكن بعيد عن وسط المدينة المواقف متسعه بس البعض منها لايوجد بها مظله
Recenserad 31 maj 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2013
فندق لمن يبحث عن الهدوء”
الهدوء والقرب من البحر
اقامه جيده وانصح زيارة الفندق لمن يبحث عن البعد عن اماكن المزدحمه
Recenserad 02 februari 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
فندق جديد وجميل”
الافطار والمسبح والخدمه
كامن رائعه مجموعه من الشباب _ الكويت كحد اقصى لها 3 ايام فقط
Recenserad 02 december 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Baqer från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
جيدة جدا. و بالخصوص الامانة”
النظافة، الامانة، الاستقبال
النظافة ممتازة الاستقبال ممتاز و بالخصوص القهوة العربية مع التمر الذي يعمق الثقافة العربية الاصيلة الامانة ممتازة جدا،
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013