Best Western Plus The Olive: Boka nu

Omdömen för Best Western Plus The Olive

Mycket bra
Baserat på 192 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,8
93 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (192)Omdömen från Booking.com (699)
7,8
Mycket bra
Baserat på 192 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter7,8
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet7,7
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
繁體中文 (台灣)
Rumstyp
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Rum King Deluxe
Oliv Svit
Sortera efter
Visar 149 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Om”
Ok hotel with ok price
Recenserad 26 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ben från USA
Affärsresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent Hotel, I stay here every time I am in Bahrain.
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
E från Sydafrika
Grupp
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great”
The area and the food were great. Breakfast nice
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ben från USA
Affärsresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent Hotel”
I always stay here when I am in Bahrain. Everything is outstanding.
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
andrew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Last Bahrain Weekend”
I should of stayed here a long time ago,as this hotel was recommended to me by my friends and i am now disappointed that i didn't. the hotel room was nice and modern and clean and very large for a standard room. The staff were all extremely friendly and very helpful. I met the director and the managing director and told them how happy i was with the hotel. huge breakfast on offer too. i recommend this place to all my friends.
Recenserad 20 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ben från USA
Affärsresenär
Oliv Svit
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Great stay”
Great Hotel. We stay here every time when we are in Bahrain.
Recenserad 15 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mahmood från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Fast in fast out”
Although I didn't had much time to stay in the hotel, but it was good enough during my short stay
Recenserad 07 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
fawaz från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Nice place ”
Good hotel nice room
Recenserad 18 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Syed från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good Hotel with Nice facilities and Staff”
I had a wonderful stay with my family, the staff is very cooperative. They will respond in very quick time. Breakfast was also good, swimming pool was well managed. People who want baby cot, I will suggest them to call hotel at the time of booking for reserving cot specially for you. Overall I had a great stay there, since Juffair mall is also on walking distance.
Recenserad 15 september 2016
5,6
Hossam från Egypten
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Not for relaxation ”
This hotel in a moderately quite area, but there is lots of noise inside and rooms are not sounds proof. You can hear kids running and shouting in the corridors. There is always some source of noise. Drunk guests shouting at night. The breakfast is in an Indian restaurant without a good variety of other foods. I wouldn't recommend it for friends.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Ghaleb från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location and live music ”
Great location and live music easy access
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Not bad”
the hotel is ok but the food is not that good
Recenserad 04 maj 2016
5,2
AlHassan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Not good for Families”
Disco to noisy.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Taranjeet från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good leisure time”
Room, restaurants and locality are good
Recenserad 30 december 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Michael från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Check in/out”
Location, breakfast area, bar
On arrival there is no door service to greet / collect luggage; check in staff give no help or guidance, parking car is a nightmare due to layout of stairs and lifts.
Recenserad 29 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
.”
.
.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
4,0
khalid från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Below average. 3 stars at best”
zero
Breakfast was awful. Noisy because of a night club on the 9th floor. For USD 100 plus I would expect much better.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great”
Location, cleaness,service
Pleasant
Recenserad 26 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
ibrar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
great stay”
friendly staff. secure area and location. clean.
Staff was very friendly.it was clean overall . restaurant was great. Secure parking. overall great experience and will stay again on next visit.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
James från USA
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
One of the better options in Juffair ”
Location, convenience, parking
Pool was a bit murky and could use a scrub but overall a pleasant stay. Would stay again.
Recenserad 14 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Nice & quite room, free wifi.”
Swimming pool, bar, rooms
Near juffair hyper market, free parking & wifi
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Bassam från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good stay recommended”
clean, location & room size
Good stay for short periods gets kinda boring because of the lighting.
Recenserad 12 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Bahrain
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Ice location, quiet, ideal for familyl”
Location, comfort, value for money
Nice location ! Away from main road. Comfortable room, friendly staf,
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
6,0
SAFAR från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
overrated ”
the spq
The spa,toilets and cleanliness
Recenserad 27 februari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nassir från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good hotel the place is in the middle of juffair ”
Location, clean and good staff
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
fahad från Kuwait
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
nice places”
location ... food ... clean
was lovely and fantastic
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Nice hoel”
Every thing except disco
Recenserad 13 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
DIANA från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Quiet, decent hotel, friendly staff, spacy room”
Staff, room, food
Overall, nice stay. Really nothing to complain
Recenserad 18 december 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Stuart från Australien
Ensamresenär
Oliv Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Keep going back”
Location, Room Quality, Value for money
The hotel is well located in the Juffair district with easy access to nightlife. It has a nice bar and restaurant for use of guests but unlike a number of other local hotels doesn't have a number of bars located at different levels providing a procession of inebriated visitors mvoing through the hotel and congesting lifts. Room quality is good and staff are very helpful and do their best to accommodate requests. Value for money wise it is hard to beat and hence it has become my default hotel in Bahrain.One note not only are the Agoda prices good the Agoda site captures the full range of rooms available unlike he Best Western site which strangely only lists base rooms.
Recenserad 11 december 2014
6,0
Mohamad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Oliv Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good location”
Location, Lobby, Large room.
The hotel is in Jufair close to many restaurants and near a supermarket. The bathroom of the suite is very crowded. It has a stand alone massage shower crammed into a corner beside a large Jacuzzi bathtub. The two very strange things are: the wardrobe is in the bathroom and you can't reach the towel rack unless you stand in the bathtub. Another weird thing is that the bathroom door has a mechanism that keeps it closed so when transferring your clothes from suitcase to wardrobe, the bathroom door keeps closing on you.
Recenserad 23 november 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Bassam från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good stay”
room size, comfort & location
The stay was good but faced some silly stuff like not providing second key cards because they don't have enough!!
Recenserad 17 november 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Clean quite wide room”
Good location reasonable price quite confort wide room, free wifi
Friendly staff, free parking & wifi, nice swimming pool, good for nightlife and bars.
Recenserad 17 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Andreas från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2014
No real breakfast for westeners”
clean. location, price
All fine except the breakfast. No (real) bread, no good orange juice, no drinkable coffee.
Recenserad 15 november 2014
4,3
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Really bad”
not clean, messy, bad stuff, a lot of drunks, and noisy
Recenserad 08 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
AHMED från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good for families”
Nice Pool , Clean rooms , good service
Excellent
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Fayad från Libanon
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good hotel ”
Location ,comfortable room ,staff
We enjoy our stay ,only there was a Noise from the club at the lobby and door card sometime not working and the Wifi very poor connection.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Thomas från Irland
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice hotel, attentive staff”
Clean room, good location, friendly staff
We liked the hotel and there are many plusses. It's well located with bar and restaurants nearby. The room was very clean and the breakfast was large with a good selection of food. The staff were always willing to please. The negative, and there aren't many are as follows: the keycard for the room has to be held very close to the door otherwise you can't get access. We had to go to reception twice to get them to reset our card. The bathroom door slams if you don't gently ease it back into position. The pool is nice but very small. It was very noisy as we had Saudis next to us even though we requested a quiet room and they were shouting and slaming doors till 4 am. Overall, good value for money and we would definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
4,0
talal från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2014
not good at all ”
clean good parking
hotel try to charge you for any thing 20 for lost door card key
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Oliv Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2014
One of the best hotels I've been .”
Arabic Club, Bar and the whole hotel.
Very pleased .
Recenserad 23 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sami från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Location”
Location & value for money
Recenserad 12 september 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
E från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Nice stay”
Stuff, Friendly Smile
Good as normal
Recenserad 07 september 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Mohamed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
normal”
pool,clean,fast check in and check out
wi-fi is very slow, tv not working well,food not tasty
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
3,7
emad från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
not too bad”
parking, area , large rooms
the want to keep my passport with them and the ask me if I will check out in the night
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
MANA från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
one night stay”
locatoin, clean and staff
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
5,3
alaa från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
it's good, but disappointed regarding the bathroom”
clean, helpfull staff and quite rooms
70% evaluation, clean hotel, bathroom not as mentioned online !
Recenserad 10 juli 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Raffaele från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great Place to stay”
Room value for money, Great staff, Close to nightlife
Have stayed there several times and has never disappointed
Recenserad 02 juli 2014
5,0
Hussain från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Not very happy”
None,None,None
A very noisy customers are all over the place, the hotel also seems to be short staffed specially during night time hence hard for them to manage all customers, not to mention difficult to attend to their inquiries. The breakfast was extremely unpleasant, i even found a hair in the mushroom which i showed to the waiter. Standard over all is surely not 4 star.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
4,7
G från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
False Advertising”
Bedding was clean, Key card,
Extremely frustrating, especially after calling Reception and the Manager to correct situation.I called 5 times for face cloths,coffee service,and ironing board with iron.According to the ads,these things were in the room.I was told by the Manager on duty they were availabile on the higher floors.When I called about excessive loud music in 608 at 2am and continued till 5:30 or so,nothing was done.The music started again at 8am,waking me up I called again and it was finally stopped at 10am.Needless to say,I had a lousy night's sleep.Requested an accessible room,walk in shower,was told by reception they didn't have any,yet advertised. The rooms are dark,1 lamp,4 spot lights in the 4 corners,not over the desk,bed,coffee service area where needed.Air conditioner too low and no instructions on use,I was happy to check out since I had to go elsewhere for a shower. This room lacked so many of the basic necessities is.clock,outlets,adapters,really dark hallways,as a female I felt unsafe,as well a non-caring staff,I wouldn't stay here again.
Recenserad 24 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
talal från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbädds- eller Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
good hotel clean good area ”
they have good spa and fine room service but 4 stars
good parking ,not bad night life ,very good location near restrant and all other shops next to the hotel there is new supermarket that has two cofe shops in genral good 4 stars hotel, the front disk has one bad asian lady with bad attitude i think she is the boss :(
Recenserad 11 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Raffaele från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
All excellent except the breakfast selection”
Staff at the bar,Quality of the room, Staff at front desk
Once again had a great stay at the Olive. Staff great and located close to where I wanted to be. Will be staying there again
Recenserad 01 juni 2014