BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
Se alla 6 bilder
Economy Familj - Rumsinfo BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
Economy Familj - Rumsinfo
Se alla 6 bilder
Lobby BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
Lobby
Se alla 6 bilder
utomhuspool BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
utomhuspool
Se alla 6 bilder
utomhuspool BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
utomhuspool
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,8
Se alla 6 bilder BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Mycket bra
Baserat på 39 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
/
10
Utmärkt faciliteter
9,0
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Avstånd till centrum23km
Lägesbetyg7,8
Närmaste flygplatsDarwin Internationella Flygplats (DRW)
Avstånd till flygplats19,6 km
  • luftkonditionering

  • trädgård

  • squashbana

  • butiker

Rumsalternativ
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för en minut sedan
Svit med öppen planlösning (Open Plan Suite)
Svit med öppen planlösning (Open Plan Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 queen size-säng och 1 vån...
Ange datum för att se priser
Stuga med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Cottage)
Stuga med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Cottage)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 queen size-säng och 1 vån...
Ange datum för att se priser
Economy Familj (Economy Family)
Economy Familj (Economy Family)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 dubbelsäng och 1 våningss...
Ange datum för att se priser
Villa med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Villa)
Villa med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • dusch
  • 1 dubbelsäng och 4 våningss...
Ange datum för att se priser
Villa med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Villa)
Villa med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 dubbelsäng & 1 våningssän...
Ange datum för att se priser
Open Plan Ensuite Cabin
Open Plan Ensuite Cabin
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • dusch
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard Dubbel (Double Standard)
Standard Dubbel (Double Standard)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelsäng Två Sovrum (Double Two Bedrooms)
    Dubbelsäng Två Sovrum (Double Two Bedrooms)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Economy Budget
      Economy Budget
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Standard Trebäddsrum (Triple Standard)
        Standard Trebäddsrum (Triple Standard)
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Har du en fråga till BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park?
          Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

          Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

          Logga in!
          Mer om BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

          Mer om BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

          En översikt

          Visa mindre

          Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

          Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
          Visa mindre

          Vad de erbjuder

          Visa mindre

          Boendets gästpolicy

          Visa mindre

          Lite användbar fakta

          Visa mindre

          Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

          Omdömen från Agoda (39)Omdömen från Booking.com (118)
          7,4
          /
          10
          Renlighet7,9
          Faciliteter9,0
          Läge7,8
          Komfort och kvalitet7,4
          Service7,7
          Valuta för pengarna7,3
          Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
          Alla språk
          Alla typer av resenärer (39)
          Alla rumstyper
          Visar 35 verifierade gästkommentarer
          12
          8,4
          Fantastiskt
          Alexander från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Economy Familj
          Bodde en natt i november 2018
          Great Family friendly Accomodation”
          Clean park, reasonable accommodation, amazing children facilities, including multiple pools, water fun park, play ground, jumping pillow and pedal go carts for hire ☺we enjoyed cooking breakfast in the large outdoor kitchen whilst the children played, swam and pedalled around the park ☺
          Recenserad 08 november 2018
          2,0
          Alan från Australien
          Ensamresenär
          Villa med 1 sovrum
          Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
          Acceptabelt”
          Need a refund arrived at park and it was closed did not stay
          Recenserad 19 oktober 2018
          Hi Alan, We are very sorry that you were not able to stay with us. As your booking come through after our office was closed, we only discovered that you had a dog when you called on arrival and unfortunately we do not accept pets in our cabin accommodation. As we were unable to accommodate your booking, our Night Manager advised you to contact Agoda to cancel your reservation so that you wouldn't be charged. Please contact Agoda directly to organise this.
          Svarade 24 oktober 2018
          BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
          9,6
          Utmärkt
          Nicholle från Australien
          Par
          Svit med öppen planlösning
          Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
          Perfect for our needs!”
          The villa was clean, great sized balcony, roomy with plenty of amenities and a super comfy bed. Friendly staff to boot. Will be back for sure, with the little one in tow as the facilities are great.
          Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
          6,0
          Paul från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Stuga med 2 sovrum
          Bodde en natt i juli 2016
          Abrasive staff.”
          Upon arrival I recieved attitude because I didn't have a credit card. I presented my Mastercard debit card which is good enough around the world to be used as a credit card but not here. Special permission was sort to allow me to use it for the bond. Mind you I had used the same card to pay for the accommodation the previous day on agoda. I am a local and travel into Darwin every couple of weeks and we thought we would give this place a go due to the facilities for the kids. Not again not for us anyway I wouldn't qualify again as I don't have a credit card.
          Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          Catherine från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Stuga med 2 sovrum
          Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
          .”
          .
          Recenserad 20 juli 2016
          9,2
          Utmärkt
          Noeletta från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Stuga med 2 sovrum
          Bodde en natt i juli 2016
          Nice place outta town ”
          Loved it and so did my kids!!
          Recenserad 19 juli 2016
          9,2
          Utmärkt
          Edith från USA
          Familj med äldre barn
          Svit med öppen planlösning
          Bodde en natt i juni 2016
          Short stay with family with 2 teenagers ”
          Only one night passing thru but loved the cabins!!!! Only little negative was a little mildew on the shower. Would stay there again with fam.
          Recenserad 26 juni 2016
          8,4
          Fantastiskt
          Philip från Singapore
          Familj med äldre barn
          Villa med 1 sovrum
          Bodde en natt i juni 2016
          Good place for stop over”
          Howard Spring Holiday Park's self-contained cabin is a unique experience for us coming from Singapore. Although it's small but it has everything we need. The management takes initiative to organize something every day of the week. We were lucky to be there on Monday and experienced some good food. We wanted to continue explore outside Darwin but find it a bit too far to drive into Darwin every night. So it's good to stay in Howard Spring.
          Recenserad 16 juni 2016
          6,7
          Trevligt
          Robyn från Australien
          Par
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
          Darwin NT”
          Pool, airconditioning, close to small shopping centre
          Ensuite Cabin was comfortable for 2 people, air conditioning worked well.
          Recenserad 12 oktober 2015
          5,3
          john från Australien
          Par
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
          stove didn't work soap holder fell onto toe in sh”
          wer location clean
          average numerous faults in cabin would not recommend to anyone
          Recenserad 10 september 2015
          6,0
          ELLEN från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Villa med 1 sovrum
          Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
          Pleasant, peaceful stay”
          Pools, play areas, value for money
          It was convenient for us and good for the child. Hot water wasn't very hot and the shower kept going cold. We returned home one day to find no running water - checked with the neighbour who said it went off just after we left in the morning, Water was back on within 1/2 hour of being back. But none was told that it was going off or for how long. Otherwise the stay was pleasant and quiet .
          Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
          8,0
          Fantastiskt
          ARIEL från Storbritannien
          Familj med små barn
          Stuga med 2 sovrum
          Bodde en natt i februari 2015
          Weekend getaway”
          Good pool, good place and location
          Good for young kids
          Recenserad 25 februari 2015
          4,7
          Christopher från Australien
          Par
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
          Close to southern sights”
          pool, shade,
          Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
          5,7
          Donna från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
          Cheap but cheerful.”
          The pool. The atmosphere. The chickens.
          Overall the Big 4 was nice. The pool was great for children and the atmosphere was family friendly. But there were no sheets in the cabin for the bunk beds, just blankets and pillows. The hot water system was not working and we had to wait 2 days for it to be fixed. The management did offer for us to either move into the cabin next door or just use the shower until ours had been fixed. But the cabin next door had not been cleaned after the family of 5 that was staying in it left, so we passed on both options. The location is ok, it's just 10 mins from Palmerston but our cabin backed onto a major road, so street noise was an issue. The in room safe did not work and the locks on the doors did not instil a great deal of confidence about security, so I found myself talking all my valuables with me, even to the pool. The TV remote control was broken - the number 2 didn't work and the batteries would not stay in. We had a major issue with ants, they got into everything even sealed plastic containers. The cabin needs to be refurbished and sprayed for ants! The staff were nice and apologetic. I felt sorry for them having to deal with the problems of an ageing park. Might stay again after the refurb...
          Recenserad 05 oktober 2014
          8,3
          Fantastiskt
          YUANHAO från Singapore
          Par
          Economy Familj
          Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
          Comfort”
          Small room, comfort, clean
          Value for money, we just stop here to relax, it is a nice place and staff so good.
          Recenserad 28 juli 2014
          5,0
          Vanya från Australien
          Familj med äldre barn
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2014
          Nice place to visit”
          Surroundings, activities, cleanliness
          Its a good spot, but felt that my concerns were completely ignored. The lock on our cabin door was faulty. I reported it on day one...nothing happened. As a naturally security consious person, this was of concern to me for our entire stay. The Tv didn't work, I reported this on day 2, and nothing happened..this made it very difficult with two young children in cramped quarters for a week.
          Recenserad 15 juli 2014
          8,3
          Fantastiskt
          Zsolt från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
          Fantastic caravan Park in Darwin”
          Location, Value for money and quality of the cabins
          We always enjoy our stay in the cabins at Big 4 Howard Springs. The surroundings are quite, natural and clean. It is well located close to Palmerston and easy access to the highway to Darwin - in 20 minutes you could be in the city centre.
          Recenserad 17 maj 2014
          6,7
          Trevligt
          sharon från Australien
          Par
          Svit med öppen planlösning
          Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
          cabin could have had once over after wet season ”
          relaxed garden settings, calm pool area, freindly other campers
          the stay was good, staff were friendly and helpful the wonderful and relaxing pool made the stay in the hot and humid days terrific
          Recenserad 30 mars 2014
          9,3
          Utmärkt
          Kerry från Australien
          Familj med äldre barn
          Stuga med 2 sovrum
          Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
          A relaxing and quiet break”
          Comfirtable, great air con, pool, bush setting
          Recenserad 19 oktober 2013
          6,3
          Trevligt
          mark från Australien
          Familj med små barn
          Economy Familj
          Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
          great for kids”
          good price with kids
          The family cabins are good for family. The big salt water pool is great especially for kids. The squash court is great fun. There is a water park and jumping pillow for little kids too.
          Recenserad 25 september 2013
          12
          Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

          Tillbaka till sökresultaten

          Välj ditt rum

          |

          Avvisa

          BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
          |Mycket bra 7,4
          ×
          Checka in och strosa ut.
          Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

          • Väldigt bra läge