Bowshar International Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 134 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (134)Omdömen från Booking.com (254)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 134 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,3
Faciliteter6,9
Läge8,5
Komfort och kvalitet6,0
Service7,5
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Dansk
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbel Standard
Rum Deluxe
Sortera efter
Visar 88 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Ericka från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
nice location”
nice location, near shops and mall,
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
ATHAR från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Very good”
Honestly it was a good day in this hotel, but there was aannoying smell inside the room.Generally it's good
Recenserad 25 mars 2017
4,0
hamed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2017
very bad staff ”
never deserved 3 stars old furniture and you can see bathrooms pumping hot water sometimes work sometimes not if you have guests you will pay more money because cuz i'm booking for 1 person then hotel don't trust in customer you have to pay before you check in don't wait to exchange your money everything else is good
Recenserad 14 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Liza från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Average, nothing fancy.”
The hotel is strategically located as it is along the main road of the city. There are two big malls just across the street and near to the frand mosque that is one of the attraction of the place. Transportation is not a problem and can get a taxi or take public transport easily because of location. The hotel is quite okay, nothing special. The room is clean as well as the bathroom. The drawback is that the room smells smoke and there was an empty ash tray inside the room when the policy is that it was a non smoking room. Another thing is, the place was too noisy that My sleep was disturbed in the wee hour. There were car noise and a group of people talkig so loudly. On the other hand, the reception staff were all acommodating and I commend them for doing their job so well. I happen to forget my ID in the reception before check out and when I called them, they kept it and had my ID later on the day.
Recenserad 14 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Gaafar från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Very good”
Recommended
Recenserad 08 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Gaafar från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
V. Good”
My favourit hotel when l come to muscat and Not thinking of changing it
Recenserad 08 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
WATIT från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Here is value for your money ”
This is review from my side, I was stayed for 2 night I think here is good hotel such as location you can go to market just cross the road around 4 mins, breakfast was included in the booking and you can go to tourist places is around 10-15 mins. Choose this hotel to be your option we'll make you comfortable and convenient by the way.
Recenserad 07 mars 2017
2,4
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Hotell is noisey and smoke smell in the Room”
Rooms is noisy the beds is old and noisy smell of smoke in the room ,foid in resturant is not that much quality i have been in many hotells during brekfast there is bofey ,but in this is nothing and no varity ,I ts looks like one star hotell.
Recenserad 27 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Gaafar från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Very good”
Value for money
Recenserad 16 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sheril från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Better for Short term stay”
Location wise its a great place... Concern: breakfast needs to be improved...they are providing only bread
Recenserad 15 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Zahran från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good”
Breakfast very normal, Not clear option in booking company
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mateo från Colombia
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
good one”
I really want to say that it was an awesome hotel, best location (bus stop, mall, hyper market, all of those are in front of the hotel) so clean, good WiFi. Thanks
Recenserad 05 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Zahran från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Good location, breakfast is too normal”
Good luck
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
ATHAR från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Very good”
Intolerable smell in the room close to cigaratte smell.
Recenserad 28 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Sawarak från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Spacious room. Breakfast was very basic. Toast, tea,coffee”
..
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
RUDRA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
excellent location and facility”
excellent
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
BEST PLACE TO STAY FOR FEW DAYS WHERE EVERYTHING IS AT YOUR CONVENIENT DISTANCE. ”
REGULAR CUSTOMER FIR 3 YEARS,RECOMMENDING ALL MY FRIRNDS, COLLEAGUES AND WELL WISHERS.
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Rufus från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Good Location”
Good Location, Helpful Staff, Clean rooms.
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Yousuf från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Good hotel”
Hotel is good and located in good area, Staff are very good food do not represent three stars hotel.
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sarath från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 17 nätter i december 2016
Best value for money”
Except the entry to the hotel, rest all are up to the mark. Good behavior of staff.
Recenserad 14 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Salma från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Clean good value hotel”
Asha at reception was really friendly she upgraded us to deluxe suite. We were booked in for 2 days only but booked for a further 5 because of ashas hospitality. Very clean hotel but slightly old fashioned. Beds big and comfy. Room service was good minor faults were rectified almost immediately. Location is good. Only downfall is breakfast. Toast with butter jam and cheese, tea/coffee and juice everyday included in price. Nevertheless 24 hr restaurant next door. Shopping mall across road. Good hotel for price i paid.
Recenserad 13 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ramdulare från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sumana från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
good location”
this hotel is good location, near Lulu hypermarket and Muscat airport. good facilities.
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Sumana från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
good location ”
good location near Lulu hypermarket and not far from Muscat airport. good facilities. The room and bed is big.
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
6,0
Amin från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Acceptable for a short business trip.”
Overall acceptable for a short business trip. Not suitable for families. Sometimes noisy. Conversations outside room can be heared. Breakfast is not as expected.
Recenserad 05 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sheril från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
OK for short stay”
in city, nice location
Recenserad 17 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
ATHAR från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
good”
Prayer carbit wasn't clean with disgusting smells, but every thing was good
Recenserad 16 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Jerry från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Fast Serviice”
I got an early check in less than three minutes courtesy of Ms. Aisha.I requested for a room in the ground floor which is very clean and spacious for one person.This hotel is one of the best situated hotels in the city, located along the highway ;the malls are just a few minute walk and there is a nearby beach which is just about 20 minute walk.You can reach Muttrah Souq in less than half hour.Most of all, I was able to book this hotel at the least cost, only 17 OMR through Agoda.
Recenserad 14 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Meng från Kina
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Good place very worthy”
Good place,the location is so nice and room is good
Recenserad 04 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
CHUMPHOL från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Good hotel value for money and staff are friendly”
Good hotel value for money and staff are friendly .
Recenserad 04 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Anoop från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Water drainage is not good”
No wake-up call on morning Not getting breakfast in room after we have paid at the time of booking
Recenserad 03 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Ahmed från Egypten
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
old furniture small beds”
Recenserad 03 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Charmaine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Great!”
Great value for money. Though they should at least provide complimentary water for each day of stay.
Recenserad 02 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Gaafar från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Very good hotel”
Exceptional location Helpful staff Clean Value for money
Recenserad 26 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Danny från Ghana
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Good place! Offers value for money!”
It was nice place.
Recenserad 21 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Milet från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
good location”
friendly staff
Recenserad 10 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Jerry från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Value for Money Hotel infront of the Malls”
This hotel is best situated, just infront of Oman Avenues Mall and Lulu Hypermarket.It is a few-minutes ride to Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque and about 15-minutes walk to the beach.In terms of facilities, the hotel has a restaurant and a bit of classy lobby; the room is clean and spacious and water pressure is excellent.However, the receptionist lady that day I checked-in was not very welcoming and so with the next person on duty...courtesy matters most to guests and that's what everyone expects.Over-all, I enjoyed my one-day stay in Bowshar International Hotel.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
5,0
Said från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Acceptable ”
Location only
Really location perfect But the other things is overrated The dinning hall is below the standard Required to upgrade the whole system
Recenserad 06 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
KHAMIS från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2013
V. Good”
STAFF, FOOD & LOCATION
IT WAS VERY GOOOOOD
Recenserad 27 november 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Said från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
its nice experince seen”
Location . air condetion. parking
its acceptable for one night. but really the reception required to be review. communication gap
Recenserad 10 november 2014
5,7
Colin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Ok for a sleep, but eat elsewhere”
Locations dcost
Uneventful
Recenserad 07 maj 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Noor från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great hotel location for low price”
nice home style decoration
Overall was OK. Good room but quite old bathroom with low pressure water.. Enough for sleeping, not for those who want luxury room. Breakfirst was great.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013
5,0
Patrick från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Poor Location”
Clean & decent room with friendly staff
I was on business trip in the month of Feb 2013 and most of the hotels are fully booked at that time due to Muscat Festival except for Bowshar. As for the comfort and cleanliness, there is no complaints but the breakfast provided is not buffet. Secondly, the hotel is surrounded by offices and the nearest restaurant is almost 8 mins walk. Lulu hypermarket is nearby but it will take you almost 10mins walk and you have to cross the busy roads in order to reach there. Not a very convenient hotel.
Recenserad 27 mars 2013
9,2
Utmärkt
Jens från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Godt ”
Godt
Recenserad 26 januari 2017
5,6
Farid från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Hotel sympathique. ”
Qualité rapport prix, chambre spacieuse,propre, la dame à la réception est très professionnelle. Par contre petit-déjeuner très médiocre
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
said från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
ممتاز”
ممتاز جدا
Recenserad 03 februari 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
AHMED från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Mycket bra”
جيد المستوى
Recenserad 12 december 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
AHMED från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Mycket bra”
جيد المستوى
Recenserad 12 december 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
AHMED från Oman
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Mycket bra”
جيد المستوى
Recenserad 12 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
SAAD från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbel Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
ممتاز ”
Recenserad 20 oktober 2017