Burasari Phuket: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 4129 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
/
10
92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Burasari Phuket from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (4129)Omdömen från Booking.com (1289)
8,5
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter8,5
Läge8,9
Komfort och kvalitet8,4
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (4129)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 3698 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Enastående
Jonas från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Mycket trevligt hotell!”

Kan inget annat än rekommendera detta hotellet. Passar familj till ensam resinär. Personalen är otroligt vänliga och ger ett familjärt välkomnade. Rummet var otroligt rent och härligt. Ett plus att minibaren ingick och fylldes på varje dag. Mycket fina produkter i badrummet till kroppen, otroligt trevligt. Frukosten var fantastisk mycket att välja mellan och otroligt gott. Killen som jobbar i poolbaren är mycket trevlig och serviceminded till tusen. All personal får plus i kantern av oss. Poolen var fräsch och trevlig.

Recenserad 24 mars 2018
9,3
Enastående
Lars-Goran från Sverige
Par
Elite
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015

Burasari - Patong”

Service/ personal, läget, Standard på både hotell och matsal

Vi hade 4 övernattningar på detta hotell och kan inte klaga på någonting. Personalen var dessutom väldigt vänliga och tog bl.a. hand om merparten av vårt resebagage 3 dagar innan vi skulle checka in. Vi hade nämligen bokat in ett besök med boende ute på PhiPhi-öarna innan vi skulle flytta in på Burasari och detta medförda att vi slapp ta med oss all vår packning ut till PhiPhi, varsin liten ryggsäck räckte tack vare hotellets vänlighet. Mottagandet vid den senare incheckningen var förstklassig och hotellrummet och dess balkong enormt bra. Läget, på en sidogata till gatan direkt ovanför stranden vid södra delen av Patong beach, och med endast ca 75 - 100 meter från en härlig badstrand var perfekt. vi stördes inte av trafik eller annat buller på detta hotell, vilket dock var ett problem på vårt föregående hotell ytterligare ca 150 meter söderut, där både barer och trafik var väldigt störande. Jag rekomenderar verkligen detta hotell om man skall åka till Patong.

Recenserad 26 januari 2015
9,0
Enastående
Emmeline från Sverige
Par
Mood Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2013

mysigt hotell ”

läget, personal och rummets design.

Hotellet är jätte mysigt med bra frukost och trevlig personall. Tyvärr är polen lite liten och dåligt med sol men då det är nära till stranden kan man gå dit istället. Vi bodde i rummet thai elegance från mood collection och det va ett helt otroligt fint rum. Lite väl mycket ljud från gatan utanför bara.

Recenserad 13 mars 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Anette från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011

som att kliva in i tusen och en natt”

hotellet har ett bra läge på södra patong med en utmärkt restaurang som tidigare drev av framlidne floyd

vi har bott på burasari två gånger tidigare, vanligtvis de sista nätterna innan vi flyger hem till sverige igen efter att ha levt sarongliv ute på öarna. utanför hotellets värld så är tempot högt, framförallt efter ett par veckor ute på öaran, men inne på hotellet råder ett stilal lugnt. vi var dock inte riktigt så nöjd som vi brukar vara denna gång, bal annat så hade vårt rum en lukt av mögel, vilket förvånade mig. vi fick byta rum, men jag tyckte det var samma problem där (thai svit). vi har tidigare bott i de mera nordiskinspirerade rummen och aldrigt haft detta problem förut. även burasaris spa-avdelning har tappat lite av sina forna glans. förr var den top of the clas, nu mera ok.

Recenserad 17 januari 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Gunnar från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Premier
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013

great and fun!”

location quality friendly

very nice - as the last times I stayed there...! The bar is one of the most lovely in Patong. The staff at the bar and restaurang is proffecional and very friendly!

Recenserad 05 april 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Joanna från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2009

Ok hotell”

trevlig poolbar
Personalen har svårt med engelskan

Trevligt hotell nära stranden och nära till det mesta. 2 poolområden och en trevllig bar. Rummen är bekväma men inte något speciellt. Dom har en bra frukost men restaurangen har ett ganska tråkigt utbud. Trevlig personal har dock lite svårt med engelskan. Ett tips är att ta med väckarklockan eftersom dom har svårt att förstå vilken tid man menar. Annars tycker jag överlag att hotellet var bra och trevligt.

Recenserad 08 november 2009
5,0
Phisit från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2009

Nära stranden och central”

Poolen,Service,personal
Rum behöver uppfräsning. Bed och handukar bör vara bättre skick.

Nära och central med strand nära. Men behöver göra om rum standad för vara luxhotel. Frukosten är för lite utbud. Parkering är begränsad.

Recenserad 21 juli 2009
8,0
Ypperlig
Louise från Sverige
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014

Bra hotell med hög standard”

Välordnat snyggt hotell med trevlig papegoja och fina pooler
Recenserad 07 mars 2014
10,0
Enastående
jonas från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Mood Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2011

grymt bra hotell nära stranden”

otroligt vackert hotell med trevlig personal, hög standard

Ett fantastiskt allternativ för dig som vill bo som en kung. otroligt bra, kan bara hylla

Recenserad 29 mars 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
JANOS från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2012

Bra läge”

Poolen och trädgården samt närheten till beach.

Bra frukost på hotellet. Trevlig rum mitt emot poolen. Det första rummet som jag blev visad var gammalt och hade utsikt på ett plåttak så jag uppgraderades, mot betalning dock.

Recenserad 06 mars 2012
9,2
Enastående
Michael från Tyskland
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2019

Excellent Hotel in Patong”

To mention: 2 pools (1.1m and 1.4m), one includes pool bar. Pools surounded by a garden like area inside the hotel. Rooms are nicely equipped, bathroom amienties are very good.😊Recommended to book a pool view room or even pool access room. Breakfast offers large diversity of western and Asian food. all clean and tasty. for those who like to play billard, the hotel offers 2 tables. The cultural show in the hotel restaurant is worth to watch, as well. I did not try their spa, but it looks good for those who consider to try!

Recenserad 19 maj 2019

Dear Michael, All of us at Burasari Phuket would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 31 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
G från USA
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Ypperlig”

We have stayed at this hotel twice about 5 years apart. Both times we stayed here for the location. It is close to a lot of activities in the Patong Beach area. The staff have been attentive and friendly both visits. However some of the facilities need updating ( rooms and general maintenance).We noticed deterioration in this area in the 5 year span but not enough we felt to detract from the overall experience. The staff did keep these areas well cleaned. The breakfast buffet, drinks and other food we at at the Kantok restaurant was very good. We stayed in the elite pool view and pool access options during our visits and felt it was a good value for the price.

Recenserad 14 maj 2019

Dear G, All of us at Burasari Phuket would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 31 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Cory
Par
Elite
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2019

Enastående”

We did a (6) six night stay with Burasari and other one point, it was great and affordable. We loved the pool setting, the staff were always helpful and nice. The only thing is, not a negative, but a suggested improvement, would be for the breakfast area, to be somewhere cooler or air conditioned. It would be a nice break from the heat, especially so early in the morning. Other than that, close to everything, breakfast food was good, and pool setting was pleasant and relaxing.

Recenserad 17 maj 2019

Dear Cory, All of us at Burasari Phuket would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 31 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Pearlin från Malaysia
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Nice hotel”

This is a very nice hotel. Good location wonderful friendly staff. Just one downside during our stay was that we paid for the pool access room but we could only use it for 1 day because the next day they were doing some renovation and the pool became very dirty dusty.

Recenserad 17 april 2019

Dear Pearlin, All of us at Burasari would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 10 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Faye
Ensamresenär
Premier
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2019

A lovely holiday”

I was given a complimentary upgrade which was amazing! The staff were lovely and they even sang me happy birthday on my birthday whilst presenting me with a piece of cake. Location was so convenient and the hotel itself was really nice. I was extremely happy with my stay and would definitely stay again. Thanks Burasari for making my holiday great!

Recenserad 03 maj 2019

Dear Faye, All of us at Burasari would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 10 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Giin
Par
Mood Svit
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Best hotel which offers affordable suite room”

Booked Mood Suite for 1 night in Burasari Phuket. The staffs here speak good English and very helpful. The room is so cozy, spacious, clean and having a private jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel swimming pool is also one of the coolest pool that I ever been. Breakfast was also very good. For location wise, this hotel is 1 - 2 mins walk to Patong Beach, 10mins walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall, which all the funs can be reached in walkable distance. Overall, this hotel is beyond my expectation. Would definitely stay here for couple more nights in my next visit in Phuket.

Recenserad 03 maj 2019

Dear Giin, All of us at Burasari would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 10 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Siti från Brunei
Par
Mood Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Very good for honeymooners ”

This hotel is strategic, location wise and has nice ambience. The room is great, comfy bed and pillow. Their swimming pool is so traditional and yet so romantic (that’s what I think though). Their breakfast is great, since we are muslim so we do not eat any meat products, we just have their breads and foods.

Recenserad 13 januari 2019
9,6
Enastående
Cie från Australien
Par
Premier pooltillgång
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2018

We love it here”

This was our second time staying at Burasari. We loved it the first time and we loved it just as much the second time. This time we brought 5 family members to Burasari to share the experience. Such beautiful surroundings, the best breakfast we've had in Phuket (we've been 5 times) and friendly staff. The only thing that let it down was housekeeping. Often it went beyond 4pm with no cleaning lady to be seen. Perhaps more housekeeping staff required? We only saw a couple of ladies going around the whole complex. I miss staying here already.

Recenserad 29 november 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Tan från Singapore
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2018

will be back”

Overall nice place to stay. will definitely patronise again. Pro: 1. Location is good, many shops, eateries, restaurant and massage parlours nearby. 2. The room is good enough with complimentary minibar 3. Staffs are really nice and helpful Cons: So far nothing for me to comment.

Recenserad 15 april 2019

Dear Tan, All of us at Burasari would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 10 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Hondo
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2019

Worth every penny!”

Best among the best, nice breakfast, near with the beach, great staff , the room was great ,location also great, im very pleased .. thus , im gladly cause they celebrating my birthdy , simple yet memorable for me.. tq burasari, love u guys for great work.!

Recenserad 20 mars 2019

Dear Hondo, All of us at Burasari would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 10 juni 2019
Burasari Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Magashen från Sydafrika
Par
Premier Standard Double Room
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2019

Amazing stay with excellent service ”

My wife and I stayed at Burasari for a week. Staff was friendly, always ready to assist. Hotel is very clean. Breakfast has a huge variety. English breakfast really good. My spouses birthday was on Saturday and staff suprised her with a cake that morning at breakfast without any request from myself. Would recommend this hotel to all, pool and bars great as well.

Recenserad 19 mars 2019
6,8
Bra
Anisha från Storbritannien
Par
Premier
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2019

Potential to be great but need to iron out some flaws”

We stayed here for 7 nights for our honeymoon. Pros: The hotel is well located within walking distance to Patong Beach and about 10 mins to Bangla Road. Great onsite spa Complimentary refreshments in room including beer and soft drinks replenished daily Complimentary beach bag, towels, mat and flip flops provided However there are some major drawbacks: Hotel undergoing renovation, really loud at times Found a cockroach in our room, staff weren’t surprised although did offer us another room Our door had problems with the lock, staff didn’t seem to understand and thought we couldn’t work out how to lock the door (it should just shut and lock!) - we had to reset the mechanism ourselves Front desk staff didn’t speak great English so struggled to understand certain requests. Overall, was a bit underwhelming, customer service could be better and I was worried about hygiene following the cockroach discovery!

Recenserad 10 mars 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
KAI från Singapore
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2018

Nice Hotel with Great Spa”

Generally, the hotel is clean and nice. However, I have encountered issues with the toilet (choked/no-water). The staff are helpful and polite. The hotel has a wonderful spa and the staff are friendly and nice.

Recenserad 27 oktober 2018

Daer Kai, Thanks for the nice review. It's great to read you've enjoyed the friendly staff and the Spa. Best regards, Lukas

Svarade 18 december 2018
Burasari Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Afriza från Malaysia
Par
Premier
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Great Location and Beautiful Hotel”

Love this place 8 years ago we came for our honeymoon and again after 8 years. This place has not changed but even better. Love it, will definitely recommend to family and friends and will choose this hotel again and again.

Recenserad 16 oktober 2018

Dear Afriza, thank you for this amazing review. I'm happy to read that you've seen improvements in the hotel since your lasst visit. I hope we don't have to wait another 8 years to welcome you back again. Best regards, Lukas General Manager

Svarade 26 oktober 2018
Burasari Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Peter från Australien
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2018

Good location”

The room was a good size. Breakfast had a large selection, it was well presented and tasted excellent. The pool areas were nice. It appears that the hotel is being updated but this did not take away from our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel for a pleasant stay in phuket

Recenserad 15 oktober 2018

Hi Peter, Thank you for this fantastic review. I'm very happy to read that you've enjoyed your stay with us, in particular your mentioning of the friendly and helpful staff. We're all looking forward to have you back as our guest again soon! Kind regards, Lukas

Svarade 26 oktober 2018
Burasari Phuket
8,4
Ypperlig
jeff från Australien
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2018

Location”

Nice hotel but not great. Pros: location is good walking distance to everything. The elite pool suite the pool was clean and clear and very convenient. Cons: bed hard to my liking, not much change during the breakfast buffet after 7 days gets a bit boring having the same thing on the buffet. Somehow a rat got into our room either via housekeeping having pool door open or us not sure either way the rat got into the room. Overall would i stay here again? probably not in my opinion beside the elite pool room and location nothing else to get excited about.

Recenserad 07 oktober 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Ping från Kina
Grupp
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Great location, nice swimming pool”

We had dinner in the hotel restaurant-Kantok. Feeling a bit disappointed for the local dishes they prepared (phad thai and satay), it tastes really not good, I believe street hawker or food court can cook much nicer than that. And the hotel spa is super expensive, 60 mins thai massage cost TB1400, with almost the same price I could have 150+ mins treatment package in Let’s Relax (a five star chain massage place).

Recenserad 23 september 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Yah från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Elite
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2018

Great Service and Relaxing Hotel”

Staff were attentive, the environment is at par, breakfast is really good. 1 big pool and another bar pool for you to relax in. Parking is available but limited, the guard and staff is so attentive to help to direct traffic. It's really convenient to walk to the beach. Really nice place!

Recenserad 19 september 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Sanjay från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Elite
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Good room with great breakfast”

Check in and check out was smooth. Staff were helpful. The room was nice and spacious with balcony. The pool was fun and enjoyable. Breakfast served was a wide variety of western and Asian dishes. Hotel location is central with very close beach access. The hotel is renovating and improving its services. Toiletry was limited but provided more on request. Room service food was good quality.

Recenserad 05 september 2018
9,6
Enastående
Gavin från Australien
Grupp
Premier
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018

Hidden Gem in Patong Beach ”

The service and cleanliness of the resort and abundance of breakfast items. The dinner and room service were tasty and prompt. Not enough pool chairs sadly but if you want access I suggest a POOL ACCESS room not a Pool View otherwise excellent value for money and great service from start to finish

Recenserad 24 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Emmanuel från Australien
Par
Elite
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018

It’s the little things ”

This resort is outstanding in customer service from friendly smiling staff, nightly turning down your bed with orchid and cookies. To providing extra water and free mini bar. The generous and beautiful toiletries. The lush green gardens and great breakfasts staff always attending making sure everything flows. We spent 7 days in Elite room and were sad to leave. Appreciate the service and care provided. Thank you

Recenserad 19 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Jillian från USA
Par
Honeymoon
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

One night but wished we stayed more”

We only stayed at Burasari for one night as a way to break up our traveling but we wished we stayed longer. The facilities are beautiful and the location is great, near the beach, restaurants, and walking street. The rooms are lovely and clean and the included buffet breakfast is varied and delicious!

Recenserad 03 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Emmanuel från Australien
Par
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Fantastic ”

We had an Elite Room looking over pool for 3 nights and returning. We were treated so well. I love this resort, the staff are attentive with big smiles. Our room was quiet, beautiful and huge. The toiletries are coconut based of good quality and generous. Perfect place to unwind and restore. Food is good and beach is close by. 🙏 thank you

Recenserad 02 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Michele från Thailand
Par
Premier
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2018

Good hotel”

Really liked our room, very spacious and superclean. Pool area is cozy but not enough sun lounger when it gets busy. Breakfast was really good but bit busy in the morning. Staff was friendly and the manager very welcoming. Overall great stay.

Recenserad 17 juli 2018
9,2
Enastående
ELEANOR från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

Excellent Service!”

The rooms are clean. Within walking distance to the beach. The massage is fabulous! Taxi service is easily available. The breakfast is reasonable with a lovely spread of local fruits. Bottled drinks are provided every day. Not within walking distance to Junceylon but can easily get at Tutuk there for about 200 baht.

Recenserad 15 juli 2018
9,6
Enastående
Sarah från Hongkong
Par
Premier
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Great hotel, great location”

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay here and on arrival the hotel kindly upgraded our room as well (which is always a good start). Breakfast offered a good selection and several evening promos on food and drinks in the hotel restaurants and bars too! Both pools were really nice but my only slightly negative comment would be that there wasn't enough sun loungers available around either pool considering the size of the hotel. Rooms which balconies lead out onto the pool were lovely (we didn't stay in these) but never seemed to get any sun (for the tan worshipers) and the only available loungers we found were ones permenantly in the shade all day due to the courtyard pool and lots of bushy trees! Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.

Recenserad 09 juli 2018
9,6
Enastående
may från Malaysia
Grupp
Elite
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Great location, nice hotel room ”

Great location, walking distance Patong beach, convenience store, etc. Tasty breakfast, friendly staff. Clean, neat room, nice pool. The only issue i had was the room key card does not work several times and i had to go back to the lobby front desk back and forth to sort it out, which was quite frustrating. And i booked two rooms with exactly same issue. Overall, was a nice place to stay compared to other hotel i saw in Phuket, will def stay here again if i visit Phuket.

Recenserad 04 juli 2018
10,0
Enastående
Qistina från Malaysia
Par
Premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

The Best Hotel in Patong”

The staff served us a welcome drink and a hand towel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very nice, cozy, clean and bed are super large. Toilet very clean and loves the toiletries. The minibar are for free. Near to the beach and 10-15mins walk to Bangla Road and Mall. Suitable for family with kids and couple stay for honeymoon. Definitely will come back to Phuket and stay at Burasari. 😍

Recenserad 23 juni 2018
9,6
Enastående
Wen från Malaysia
Par
Premier
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

Affordable yet good!”

This hotel located just 1 min walk from Patong Beach and Hard Rock Cafe. Well decorated and you have a very nice pathway to your room. Oh ya, it comes with complementary mini bar too! With such a price compared to high expenses in Phuket, definitely well recommended to you guys. However, the only thing letting us down is the mattress, the king bed is actually 2 single bed and it is not as comfy as what we expected, but still acceptable.

Recenserad 18 juni 2018
9,6
Enastående
Jacqueline från USA
Par
Premier pooltillgång
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

Friendliest Staff”

Hands down the hotel with the friendliest staff, they will greet you no matter what time of the day and no matter what they're doing. Nino in the breakfast restaurant was amazing, he was so attentive and helpful. The location is so good because it's close to shops and so many restaurants outside. Will definitely stay again. Thank You!

Recenserad 05 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Premier
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2018

Great vacation”

The entire staff at the Burasari were great! From the hosekeeping staff, to the dinning room staff and the host-Ms. Khun Nadine/CRM Supervisor. Ms. Nadine took the time to actually took the time to speak with me about events I would like to do. She was extremely helpful and professional. I have already recommended the Burasari to many of my friends. My only isue is that I could never get a place at the pool. Not enought spaces!

Recenserad 20 december 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Amit från Israel
Ensamresenär
Elite
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Great time at Burasari Phuket”

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Large clean rooms with a very comfy bed. Fantastic balcony facing the pool. Great breakfast. The beach is just across the road. Beach\pool towels are available in the room. Very recommended. Looking forward for my next visit in Burasari Phuket.

Recenserad 18 december 2018

Dear Amit, Thanks for taking the time for this great review. I'm happy to hear you've enjoyed your time with us. Best regards, Lukas

Svarade 19 december 2018
Burasari Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Ino från Malaysia
Par
Mood Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Renovation works ongoing during the day”

The first room wasn't good, noisy from the street, noisy aircon, bad smell, after room change everything very well. During the day a lot of noisy renovation activities ongoing. Room was clean, breakfast very good, location quite - no night life noise, 50m walking distance to the beach.

Recenserad 17 december 2018

Dear Ino, Thank for the nice review. Apologies for the issues with the first room. We're still on process of changing all the air-condition units in the rooms, after that these issues should not occur anymore. Best regards, Lukas

Svarade 18 december 2018
Burasari Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Alex från Kanada
Par
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Enastående”

Great hotel. Staff was really nice. Was able to speak English with front desk and kitchen staff. Free minibar, which includes water, Oreo, soda. AC worked well, room was quiet, clean, free hot breakfast buffet was good. Easy to get around. About 45min-1.5hrs from airport. Taxi was 900thai money from hotel to airport. There's a shuttle from airport to a stop near hotel for 170 thai money. Just bring enough money for transportation to hotel. Money exchange in the city is much better and there are many exchange stalls.

Recenserad 13 december 2018

Dear Alex, Thanks for this amazing review. Glad you've enjoyed your stay here and hope to have you back again soon. Best regards, Lukas

Svarade 18 december 2018
Burasari Phuket
8,4
Ypperlig
Luiza från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Premier
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Very nice and clean rooms. ”

Please inform guests properly that breakfast when paid at the lobby is 250 but when paid at the restaurant, 450.

Recenserad 28 mars 2019

Dear Luiza, All of us at Burasari Phuket would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time and, needless to say, we very much look forward to welcoming you again on a return visit! Kindest regards, Francia Andriamahenintsoa Customer Relations

Svarade 31 maj 2019
Burasari Phuket
9,6
Enastående
JERRY från USA
Par
Premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Nice hotel with nice pool and bars. Breakfast was amazing ”

Close to beach and walking distance to night life. Great place to stay if you want to be in the middle of the Phuket tourist stuff.

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Naomi från Australien
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018

Soft beds & quite air conditioning ”

stayed in an elite swim up room with the husband. check in was quick, at first we were shown a room that we were not happy with but thankfully we were able to change, staff were helpful in sorting out room rooms are large and the huge king bed is very soft for Thailand and the a/c is relatively quiet. bathroom is huge and I was quite surprised there was not a separate shower for such an expensive room and large bathroom toiletries provided are beautiful and good quality but surprisingly no toothbrush. free mini bar consisting of (all x 2) potato chips Oreo biscuits Chang beer cola strawberry fanta mixed fruit fanta water x 4 they also provide lemongrass mosquito spray for your body and the largest bath and beach towels we have ever used in Asia. Our requests of mozzie coils, ice and bottle opener meet with no problems breakfast is a huge spread and the food hot. staff are very friendly and lovely everywhere. yes plenty of mosquitoes everywhere, more than normal as there are alot of plants around which make the resort beautiful and tropical. one annoyance was we booked an extra night, i checked multiple times that all was ok, even around 11am on the morning we were initially to checkout. we wondered why our room was not serviced because at 12 we received a phone call to ask why we had not checked out? resort is lovely and worth the price for a good nights sleep with a soft bed, quite room and how dark it is with the block out curtains.

Recenserad 14 maj 2018
9,6
Enastående
Seah från Singapore
Par
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018

Perfect stay”

One of the best hotels in Patong area. Friendly staff provide excellent service. Communicate well in English. Booked Elite Pool view room, clean & nice room. Few minutes walk from hotel to Patong beach. Hotel also provides a beach bag with towel & beach mat for you to bring along. Except toothbrush & toothpaste are not provided. Breakfast is good, we enjoy the facilities and will definitely return again!

Recenserad 09 maj 2018
10,0
Enastående
Maria från Filippinerna
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

One of the best hotels I've stayed at!”

This hotel is so much more beautiful in person! I could not have been any happier than choosing this hotel during our stay in Phuket. We booked for a pool access room and we were so delighted to receive a corner pool access room that provided us our private little sanctuary of the pool area. The amenities were excellent and the toiletries were as complete as they could be. Even all of the mini bar provided was free! The cherry on top was when they provided us a beach mat, beach bag and rolled beach towels that we could bring with us when we went beach hopping. That is when you know that Burasari provides only the best for their clients! We will definitely return next year!

Recenserad 05 april 2018
9,6
Enastående
David från Sydafrika
Par
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2018

Enastående”

Everything excellent. Only gripe is not enough sunbeds by the main pool, this is understandable though as there is only so much space. Irritating when people leave their towels on n the sunbeds and cannot be seen the whole day.

Recenserad 01 april 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Shane från Australien
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2018

Ypperlig”

The Burasari is a beautiful resort. room was lovely and the direct room access was wonderful. breakfast was superb and the staff wonderful. Pim in the pool bar was a legend. We requested a late check out and they said hotel was fully booker, but we could have a 5pm check out if we paid. we declined. the showers that were offered to use after we checked out of our room were disgusting to say the least. after seeing these shower we decided not to use the pool after checkout. the Burasari needs to fix this.

Recenserad 21 februari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
LIM från Singapore
Par
Honeymoon
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2017

Beautiful stay”

Booked the Honeymoon suite, it was lovely and beautifully decorated. Room is considered big and come with a wooded gate that open directly to the pool outside. Surprise me and partner with lovely honeymoon decoration on the bed and a delicious honeymoon cake! A big cockroach welcomed us on the first 2 days of our 7 nights stay but the house keeping lady came quickly to our help and get rid of the cockroach. Everything was fine at the hotel. Staff, room, location, Spa, the restaurant and the pool except the sundeck chair is always not enough. Overall a satisfying stay in Phuket

Recenserad 19 december 2017
10,0
Enastående
Roger från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

home away from home”

a very good hotel situated in a good location run by friendly staffs..also has a wonderful spa with experience therapists. Breakfast was good. Quiet place even though it is situated at patong. Walking distance to the beach, hard rock cafe amd hooters.

Recenserad 15 december 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Ray från Australien
Par
Premier pooltillgång
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017

Poolside Room!”

At first I read reviews of smelly rooms so I was put off by the reviews. But my girlfriend liked the look of the place so I splurged and chose the room that enters straight into the pool. Totally worth it! Felt like paradise to just get out of bed and float in the pool while soaking in the sun. It was a short walk to the beach and convenient stores. To find a nice restaurant you had to walk a little further down unless you're into hooters, which is down the road. It was far enough from the crazy bangla road but totally walkable if you wanted to. We stayed in the hotel eating room service food which was good and the buffet breakfast had my favorites like waffles and pancakes. Definitely going back one day.

Recenserad 29 november 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Meria från Indonesien
Par
Honeymoon
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

Beautiful centralized resort”

We stayed in the honeymoon suite, love the spacious room and the moment you open the courtyard, you find yourself in the pool it's just outside very lovely sight. It's very near Patong beach, perhaps less than 5 minutes walk and very happening area cause it's near bangla walking street as well.The downside is there's a generous spread of mosquito and we got bitten every single day during our 5 days there. More towards the expensive side but overall we enjoyed ourselves there!

Recenserad 22 november 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
jhanel från Australien
Par
Premier
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2017

Tired ”

First impressions were very very disappointing especially for the price they charge. The "superior" rooms are tiny with low ceilings that you can touch by sumply raising your arms. Bathrooms are woeful, tiny and the shower on full is mearly a trickle and on more than one occasion was cold. The pool area closest to the breakfast area is the only 1 that gets the sun but only has 8 lounges that people hold with their property and disappear for hrs, extremely selfish. The pros are the staff very very friendly happy and friendly. Breakfast is great location is great but the place needs a good lick of paint to brighten it up.

Recenserad 07 november 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Jeebak från Indien
Ensamresenär
Elite
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017

Excellent with a little disappointment”

Excellent location, great tour desk who helped us with our day trips, stupendous hospitality, quick check in and check out,cozy rooms and with a perfect breakfast. The only downside was the cockroaches in the balcony and toilet. Rest all were cool.

Recenserad 07 oktober 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
ONG från Singapore
Grupp
Elite
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017

We have a pleasant stay at burasari hotel. Too bad they dun have Gym but the pool is nice. ”

Am veri upset about booking at agoda... The price is not cheap.. My oversea friend from China checked on their website... The price of the same room that I booked from agoda is much different around 20 percent!!!!! Hope agoda can look into it.... If not I have to book from other room. comThanks

Recenserad 23 september 2017
10,0
Enastående
Humayun från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Elite
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

Simply awesome and perfect”

This is my third time stay with Burasari after 3 years and I can tell you they are same as I found them 5 years ago while I visit them first time. Their ambiance is still same and I always enjoy stay here when ever I come to Phuket. They know how to serve their guests. Our checkin was so quick as we finished our welcome drink we got our room keys. I strongly recommend to everyone to stay in Burasari. Will definitely come back and stay in sam hotel.

Recenserad 05 juli 2017
9,6
Enastående
ROMAN från Australien
Par
Premier
Bodde i 11 nätter i november 2016

Excellent property central to everything. Staff great especially Kwang at the pool bar.”

Wifi bad, a bit pricey on food and drink. Can't organise airport pick up by email they require a fax form which is stupid. Did a up grade on check in as a few of the so called premium rooms look directly at a tangle of power lines. These few rooms should be downgraded to be fair. But everything else was great would stay again .

Recenserad 16 november 2016
10,0
Enastående
James från Storbritannien
Par
Mood Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016

My new favorite hotel”

if you can go for a Mood room, we stayed in the Tropical home and I never want to leave my room! Jacuzzi on the patio, YES! Such a wonderful resort, if you spent the day here you'd never even know you're in busy Patong. Very close to the beach, suuuuuuuuch friendly staff. A nice fruit tray upon arrival, a lovely looking spa although I didn't use it because there are very cheap massage parlors right next door. HIGHLY recommend, so much character

Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
John från Australien
Par
Elite Pool Access Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016

Short Break in Patong”

After getting off to a bad start by our room not being ready for 1.5 hours after check in time, we were pleased that things improved. Our room was a very comfortable well designed pool access room and the free mini bar is an excellent initiative. The hotel is well located within easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants, bars and the main shopping areas. The staff were more than helpful and we enjoyed our short break.

Recenserad 14 september 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Donna från Australien
Par
Premier
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016

Great hotel”

Had a great time. Staff were friendly. Food was good. Standard rooms a bit small, we got upgraded when our aircond stopped working and the bigger room was excellent. Close to the beach and short walk to the night life

Recenserad 31 juli 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Brian från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016

Fantastic service”

I booked a premier room but psid on arrival to upgrade to elite room. Was worth it. Nice intimate balcony overlooking a pool to chill drink and read. Front desk service is simply stunning. The only flaw is there no gym and restaurant is too expensive. I will be back!

Recenserad 08 juli 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Alan från Storbritannien
Par
Premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016

Refuge in Patong”

This was a nice upscale atmosphere hotel just 2 mins from the prong beach but a comfortable 15 mins along from Bangla. As a result it was generally peaceful and stress free to stay there away from the crowds and noise but close enough to join the party too. Rooms were well decorated clean and service was good. We originally planned to stay 2 nights but extended it to 6 nights with no room swap required.

Recenserad 05 juni 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Zetty från Malaysia
Par
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016

Nice boutique hotel ”

This hotel is near enough to Patong Beach but far enough from the crazy Bangla street. Everything is cozy about this hotel from reception to swimming pools to breakfast area that serves quite a variety to choose from. Standard room setup, comfortable bed and all + free bar. Short walk to more eating and shopping and easy to get to tuk tuk.

Recenserad 16 maj 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Nishalan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016

Awesome experience ”

Value for money, great location and very helpful staff. The spa was amazing, I had Anny as my therapist and she was absolutely amazing from the moment I step into the spa till very end when I left. Professional and knowledgable therapist. Definitely heading back again.

Recenserad 08 april 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Zhu från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Elite
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015

Nice surroundings, good spa experience ”

Spa, breakfast and bed

Staff were generally pleasant (staff at the spa area were most warm while certain staff at reception needed to be friendlier. Bed and pillow were comfy but the design of the bathroom is such that it floods after a shower which is not pleasant. We had to use the bath towels to stop the flooding. The breakfast was pretty good and staff cleared the plates promptly. Spa experience was good and would probably return there again.

Recenserad 09 december 2015
9,0
Enastående
Timo från Tyskland
Grupp
Elite
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015

Awesome resort, awesome staff”

Staff, Rooms, Location

Awesome, will definitely come again. Superfriendly staff, nice rooms and facilities, 2min to the beach on the quiet end of Patong. One remark: pictures not exactly matching the room type, make sure you book what you want.

Recenserad 01 december 2015
10,0
Enastående
Liew från Malaysia
Grupp
Premier
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

Very superb service given by the staffs. ”

The staffs , the friendliness , the service

I think the company is lucky as it's having very good staffs working for them. All of them are so friendly . So helpful. So happy working here. I felt like a queen during my 3 days stay. Thumbs up for their services. Really like it. Their spa, I've to emphasise. Too good !! I tried the detox massage for about 2500 baht.but it totally worth the value ! They have rain shower massage which was my first experience and their staffs were very attentive and caring. A must try !! Their breakfast is good too. They have different varieties everyday. And most of them are healthy food. Love it ! And the environment to have breakfast is excellent too. The hotel is only 2 to 3 mins walk to to the beach. Very near. And not far from the jungceylon shopping mall too (by taxi ). As a conclusion , I love this resort to the max ! Thank u .

Recenserad 31 augusti 2015