Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket. Sista minuten-erbjudanden på Agoda.com
Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Panwa Hotel
Se alla 62 bilder
Cape superior - Säng Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape superior - Säng
Se alla 62 bilder
Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 62 bilder
strand Cape Panwa Hotel
strand
Se alla 62 bilder
strand Cape Panwa Hotel
strand
Se alla 62 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Cape Panwa Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,1
Se alla 62 bilder Cape Panwa Hotel
Se alla 62 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Cape Panwa Hotel

Fantastiskt läge
Se vad som finns i närheten
Har du en fråga till Cape Panwa Hotel?
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 782 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
87 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
  • flygplatstransfer

  • privat strand

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,4
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Takvåning rum 2 sängar (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
Takvåning rum 2 sängar (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
...
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 530 m²/5705 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Villa med 2 sovrum och egen pool (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Villa med 2 sovrum och egen pool (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 138 m²/1485 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
3 bedroom villa with private pool 1
3 bedroom villa with private pool 1
...
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 154 m²/1658 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Juniorsvit (Junior Suite)
Juniorsvit (Junior Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Cape Svit (Cape Suite)
Cape Svit (Cape Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Cape superior (Cape Superior)
Cape superior (Cape Superior)
...
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
Ange datum för att se priser
CAPE SUITES BREAKFAST
CAPE SUITES BREAKFAST
...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Enkel juniorsvit (Single Junior Suite)
Enkel juniorsvit (Single Junior Suite)
...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Run of House
Run of House
...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Pu Tong Tao Fang
Pu Tong Tao Fang
...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Cape Panwa Hotel?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Cape Panwa Hotel

Mer om Cape Panwa Hotel

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mer

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (782)Omdömen från Booking.com (213)
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,4
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Cape superior
Juniorsvit
Cape Svit
Villa med 2 sovrum och egen pool
mer
Visar 701 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
8,0
Fantastiskt
Niclas från Sverige
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Fint och lyxigt”
Stora fina rum, bra strand, god frukost. Det negativa är att det är stor skillnad mellan ebb och flod på stranden, går inte att bada hela dagen, hotell området är väldigt kuperat med mycket trappor.
Recenserad 19 december 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Martin från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2012
Perfekt hotell för avkoppling”
Hotellets egna vackra strand,de snygga rummen och den fina frukosten
Vi var mycket nöjda med hotellet. Passade vår familj utmärkt för en avkopplande semester. Hotellets inredning är mycket snygg. Priserna på hotellets restauranger var bra. Gott om solsängar på stranden under skyddande palmer mot den starka solen. Kan absolut rekommendera detta hotell.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Fabian från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Stort hotell ”
Bra service med shuttle som skjutsar ner till stan
Stort hotell som var lite opersonligt. Personalen i lobbyn var ovanligt ohjälpsamma. Vi ville ha ett lakan till spjälsäng som vi lånade till vår yngsta. Då fick vi tjata oss till det varje dag (städerskan tog bort det varje dag när hon städade). För att få tillgång till Wi-Fi måste man legitimera sig i lobbyn och kvittera ut en hemlig kod som bara gäller lobbyn några timmar. Krångligt! Barnen gillade den lilla bergbanan och akvariet.
Recenserad 09 november 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Dick från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2011
Fint hotell med stora rum”
Bra och personal
Sort väldigt storthotel tyvärr så tycker vi att de var en nackdel för de var väldigt långt att gå när man skulle göra något på hotel området. Men utsikten på dagarna var väldigt vacker över havet sen ligger hotelet på en lungnare sida av Puhket östsidan.
Recenserad 19 mars 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
CARINA från Sverige
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2011
Otroligt vackert hotell”
Vackre rum ,otrolig frukost, bra restauranger
Vackert hotell fin omgivning med mycke palmer otroliga hotellrum med havsutsikt frukosten var super !!!!!! med detta hotell är ett poolhotell stranden är nog det snuskigaste vi sett åker runt i thailand varje år och har varit på dom mest stränder och denna strand går ej att bada på otroligt smutsig!!!!!
Recenserad 19 mars 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
kenneth från Sverige
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2011
Mycket bra hotell!”
Rummen mycket fräscha. nyrenoverat
Kuperat och många trappor
En av det finaste hotellrummen vi varit på! Skulle gärna kunna åka dit igen
Recenserad 12 januari 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
Christer från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2010
en vecka”
Ett bra hotell. Bra rum och bra service. Mkt trevlig strand inom hotellet. Bra kök med humana priser. Kan rekommenderas
När ebb råder försvinner badmöjligheterna vid stranden eftersom stranden består av stenar efter ett kortare avstånd från strandlinjen.
Hotellet kan absolut rekommenderas. Det ligger fantastiskt på klipporna ut över havet. Alla rum verkar ha utsikt över vattnet. Den stora fördelen är att hotellet har en egen strand med solstolar och parasoller under palmerna vid vattnet. Nära ligger en trevligt strandrestaurang.
Recenserad 26 mars 2010
8,8
Fantastiskt
Matthew från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018
Will return again”
Really relaxing, good food, mostly quiet, great location!
Recenserad 19 juli 2018
Thank you for your kind words on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket and for your compliment on our location. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Svarade 20 juli 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
6,8
Trevligt
Dawn från Kina
Grupp
Cape Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018
Trevligt”
Group of 4 adults on a family vacation. Shower water was cold. Lock on door was hard to open and had to get the room rekeyed several times. Patio doors were hard to open. Staff booked cab and sent us to wrong location. We told them and no offer to compensate for extra cab fare. I felt like the customer service could have been better. It was acceptable but not like the other hotels in which we stayed in Thailand.
Recenserad 21 juni 2018
Thank you for letting us know about your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are truly sorry of the inconveniences you mention here; I hope that you brought the accommodation situation to the notice of our Reception so that our Maintenance team could make an immediate evaluation and adjustments as necessary. Regarding the general points on customer service we will pass your comments to the appropriate department for attention in our staff-training sessions. Should you choose to return to us again I assure you the warmest of welcomes. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Mr. från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
Holiday ”
Everything was perfect.
Recenserad 18 maj 2018
Thank you for your happy and succint review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Svarade 19 maj 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
thananpat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
wonderful of everything”
nice room , nice beach , nice staff
Recenserad 13 maj 2018
Thank you for your very generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We hope to see you back with us in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Svarade 14 maj 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Thanat från Thailand
Par
Villa med 2 sovrum och egen pool
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Great services”
Our stay was acceptable. only down side is there are too many rubbish on the beach.
Recenserad 06 maj 2018
Thank you for writing with your views on your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Sadly, marine pollution is affecting us all but our Grounds Crew take time after each high tide to make sure that our beach is safe and clean for our guests. We are pleased to read that in other respects you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Svarade 07 maj 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
junald från Filippinerna
Grupp
Cape Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018
serene, quiet & upscale”
far from patong. 40 mins away, far from airport more than an hour away. but the beach & the hotel are captivating. if you want to be secluded and far from the noisy street activities, this place is for you :-)
Recenserad 12 april 2018
Thank you for your brief and very favourable review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Svarade 17 april 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
wendy från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2018
Another loveley holiday”
Tis was the 5th time we have stayed here and it didnt dissapoint.We like the staff breakfast is wonderfull with so much choice.Rooms big and airy we had a junior suite block T.We will be returning next year.
Recenserad 15 mars 2018
Thank you for telling us about your latest visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. It is good to read that you feel our high standards are being maintained. We look forward to welcoming you back for your sixth visit next year. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Svarade 16 mars 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,4
Fantastiskt
Denise från Singapore
Par
Cape Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Old school beach resort delivering everything you need”
Great room, jaccuzi on the balcony, nicely decorated. Breakfast set up great (only spoons were missing) We attended their New year's eve party and the effort they made was brilliant, only too many games The service in the beach bar is fantastic. The shuttle bus to the other side of the village also great The only downside is the beach. Too many people because guests from the sister hotel also use the beach. That reminded me of rimini
Recenserad 05 januari 2018
Thank you for your very fair review and for your generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the New Year’s Eve Festivities which our staff worked so hard to organise. Our beautiful, natural beach surrounded by coconut groves is indeed very popular but I am glad that you were comfortable in your suite and that overall your impression was positive. We hope to see you return in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Svarade 06 januari 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Mycket bra”
Beautiful hotel and setting. Nice rooms, junior suite overlooking beach but blocked by palm trees. Beach walking distance from hotel. Choice of restaurants. Beach bar service and options were limited. Good British breakfast. Lovely swimming pool. Perfect for a romantic break.
Recenserad 02 januari 2018
Thank you for your descriptive and generous review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We have avoided modifying the beautiful natural environment as much as possible. Some would even say that the mix of green and blue is very restful and romantic in itself. We hope to see you return in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Svarade 04 januari 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
5,2
Celine från Malaysia
Par
Cape Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Över medel”
cleanliness not up to expectations, water not hot.
Recenserad 19 december 2017
Dear Celine, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Without more detail, however, it is difficult to respond accurately but I hope you brought these observations to the notice of our Management Team. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Svarade 20 december 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
suwannee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Cape Svit
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Mycket bra”
Beautiful hotel and beach front.
Recenserad 28 november 2017
Dear Suwannee, Thank you for your comment on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the visit and hope to see you return in the future. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Svarade 30 november 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
4,4
Guojie från Kina
Ensamresenär
Cape Svit
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Old hotel with poor service”
One of two sinks was not working; Dirty balcony No iron board in the room. I needed my shirt to be ironed in an hour so that I can wear to my friend's wedding. I approached the reception for help. Was told they charge 100 baht per piece and it would take 6 hours to get it done.
Recenserad 13 november 2017
Thank you for contacting us about your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel. Firstly, with regard to the condition of the sinks and the balcony I hope you contacted our Housekeeping department immediately to have the situation rectified. We try to maintain the accommodation to the highest standard and we will mention this point to our Housekeeping team as well. We have four sets of irons and ironing boards available for guest use although for safety and fire considerations we ask our guests to take great care when using them in the suites, particularly if there are children present. I suspect that, with the Wedding imminent, all four were taken when you applied. However, we do provide a dedicated ironing room near the Fitness Studio for the use of guests and you should have been informed of the fact. I sincerely apologise and I have already requested that our Front Office Manager investigate this point and to retrain our staff where necessary.
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
Manaschuen från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med 2 sovrum och egen pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Vintage chic, old soul of phuket”
we love the hotel and stayed at the pool villa which was very comfortable and have a living room area. the pool was nice too. the bathroom was a bit small as well as the bath tub. and the lighting inside the room can be improved. they keep a good maintenance of the facility and hotel
Recenserad 14 oktober 2017
Dear Manaschuen, Thank you for writing to us with your views on your recent stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you find our hotel comfortable and relaxing and we hope to see you return very soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Svarade 18 oktober 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa