Caribbean Resort
Caribbean Resort
Se alla 6 bilder
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool - badkar Caribbean Resort
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool - badkar
Se alla 6 bilder
Lobby Caribbean Resort
Lobby
Se alla 6 bilder
Lobby Caribbean Resort
Lobby
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Caribbean Resort
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Caribbean Resort
PÅ KARTAN
Utmärkt
Läge
9,1
Se alla 6 bilder Caribbean Resort
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Caribbean Resort

Utmärkt läge
- 180 m från stranden
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 74 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
/
10
Utmärkt service
8,4
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Lägesbetyg9,1
Närmaste flygplatsSunshine Coast Flygplats (MCY)
Avstånd till flygplats8,9 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • 180 m från stranden

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • badtunna

Rumsalternativ
7,6
Mycket bra
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för 2 timmar sedan
Takvåning med 2 sovrum, bubbelpool och delvis havsutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Spa Bath)
Takvåning med 2 sovrum, bubbelpool och delvis havsutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Spa Bath)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 1 queen size-säng & 2 enkel...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 queen size-säng & 2 enkel...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet Superior med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool (2-Bedroom Superior Apartment with Spa Bath)
Lägenhet Superior med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool (2-Bedroom Superior Apartment with Spa Bath)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 queen size-säng & 2 enkel...
Ange datum för att se priser
Takvåning med 2 sovrum, jacuzzi och delvis havsutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Jacuzzi)
Takvåning med 2 sovrum, jacuzzi och delvis havsutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Jacuzzi)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 2 enkelsängar & 1 dubbelsän...
Ange datum för att se priser
2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View
2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 1 queen size-säng & 2 enkel...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 66 m²/710 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum, privat badrum och jacuzzi (2-Bedroom Apartment with En-Suite and Jacuzzi)
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum, privat badrum och jacuzzi (2-Bedroom Apartment with En-Suite and Jacuzzi)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 queen size-säng & 2 enkel...
Ange datum för att se priser
1 bedroom apartment/CP
1 bedroom apartment/CP
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • kokvrå
Ange datum för att se priser
1 bedroom apartment 5 night minimum
1 bedroom apartment 5 night minimum
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • kokvrå
Ange datum för att se priser
secret 2 bedroom apartment
secret 2 bedroom apartment
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • kokvrå
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Caribbean Resort?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Caribbean Resort

Mer om Caribbean Resort

En översikt

Visa mindre

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mindre

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (74)Omdömen från Booking.com (952)
8,1
/
10
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter7,8
Läge9,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (74)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 45 verifierade gästkommentarer
123
9,2
Utmärkt
Kedea från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018
Room was a tad small, but quaint. ”
The POOL was amazing and the apartment was very neat - not as spacious as I thought it would have been though!
Recenserad 27 december 2018
Dear Kedea, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Caribbean Resort! We are so pleased to hear you found the apartment neat and enjoyed our unique pool. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you have a wonderful New Year. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 28 december 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,6
Utmärkt
Maria från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Superior med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018
A perfect mini break with teenagers ”
Fantastic location and service. Accomodation clean but wouldn’t recxomend with young children as the lift location has small pockets of low openings that children could fall down if not well behaved. Perfect for couples or older families . I will definitely be returning.
Recenserad 19 november 2018
Dear Maria, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and service. We are a bit confused about your comments regarding 'pockets of low openings' in our lifts as we aren't sure what you are refering to? Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 22 november 2018
Caribbean Resort
8,8
Fantastiskt
Scott från Australien
Familj med små barn
2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018
Fantastiskt”
Good pool. Decent sizes rooms. Easy car parking. 2-3 min short walk to everything (beach, food, supermarket). Great place to go with young kids.
Recenserad 19 november 2018
Thank you very much for reviewing Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool and central location. As a family friendly resort we are happy to hear your kids had fun here and we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 19 november 2018
Caribbean Resort
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adrienne från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Mycket bra”
Absolutely hated the unit we were given, was so disappointed, would never go back if we have the dungeon rooms we had on the bottom floor. We were told it was in the pool area, so thought oh great that will make up for it being on ground floor, not so, the pool wasn't outside our room at all. Very dark rooms, and the bedroom in the middle that had windows up high that looked into the en-closed courtyard was terrible to sleep in, you might as well had your bed outside in the actual court yard, as it was so loud and every one coming and going and shutting there doors, kept you awake as did the light coming into the room from the flood light courtyard, yes curtains were shut but very useless indeed. I went to have an afternoon rest after a very busy morning only to having a smashing sound coming from right outside my window, yes there was a bin right by my window and contractors spent a very long time throwing old tiles into the bin, over 1/2 hour, got no rest at all!!!
Recenserad 09 oktober 2018
Dear Adrienne, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay in a ground floor apartment. We do have top floor apartments available and superior apartments available on Agoda and other booking sites so you can be guaranteed a higher floor apartment. As you booked our standard option, the apartment you were allocated was not on a higher floor. Again, we are sorry to hear about your experience, if you ever return to Mooloolaba, please contact us and we will offer you an apartment located on a higher floor. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 10 oktober 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,6
Utmärkt
Dora från Singapore
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018
Utmärkt”
1. apartment is very clean 2. staff were friendly n helpful 3. location is excellent. accessible to the beach front n many eateries within walking distance 4. the pool was a bit disappointing though
Recenserad 23 augusti 2018
Dear Dora, Thank you very much for your review of Caribbean Resort. We are so pleased you found the apartment clean and enjoyed our central location. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and are delighted you found our staff friendly and helpful. We would love to welcome you back on your next trip to Mooloolaba! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Caribbean Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
Selwyn från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018
Nice relaxing spa outside as well as nice view of pool ”
We were a bit sad at first to have view of pool but the enjoyed it live the rock spa outside. Sad to see the rooftop one gone for whatever reason it was awesome up there nice location easy to walk to wharf then the mouth of river easy to walk to coles the beach too
Recenserad 16 juni 2018
Thank you Selwyn for reviewing us on Agoda. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of our central location. Our rooftop area is now renovated with a new BBQ area and kids play area and there is still a heated spa and pool on the ground level. We hope to see you again! the Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 17 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jessika från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
Mycket bra”
Overall everything was pretty good, not overly clean but was acceptable. The toilet made a loud noise filling up every couple of mins which was annoying and woke our baby a few times. Location was great and nice view of the pool.
Recenserad 15 juni 2018
Thank you Jessika for reviewing Caribbean Resort on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and the view of our heated pool. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 17 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
8,8
Fantastiskt
Rebecca från Australien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018
Very nice and tidy ... close to esplanade and supermarkets - fantastic pool and spa for families ”
As above
Recenserad 08 april 2018
Thank you so much Rebecca for your review! We hope to welcome you back to Mooloolaba sometime soon. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 15 april 2018
Caribbean Resort
10,0
Utmärkt
Shona från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Utmärkt”
Great pool, spa & kiddies pool. Good gym. Free undercover secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean, well equipped apartments. Close to everything. Walk to beach, cafes & restaurants. Walk to Coles supermarket. Could not fault anything. We had a great stay!
Recenserad 23 mars 2018
Dear Shona, Thank you for your time to leave us a review. We are very excited to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 16 april 2018
Caribbean Resort
6,0
Patrick från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Basic for the cost”
This apartment was in a good location, just minutes from the beach. It was a little dull. It needs some brightening up. It was very basic for the money paid.
Recenserad 21 januari 2018
Thank you Patrick for your review. We do pride ourselves on offering good value for money accommodation. Thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
phillip från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Mycket bra”
Good location but is starting to show its age and could do with a revamp, the rooms were clean and tidy and staff friendly
Recenserad 07 september 2017
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that the apartment was clean and the staff were friendly. We do have Superior apartments that have had a renovation if you are looking for something newer next time. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
6,4
Trevligt
Nino från Australien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Trevligt”
In need of an update. OK for 1night.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2017
Thank you Nino, We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
5,6
Sharyn från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
Needs an update for the price”
Outdated, musty, dirty and expensive for what you get. I could not sit on the tiny sofa as it reeked and I could see it was filthy. The whole place had a strong musty smell. The bed cover had blood on it. Everything felt sticky. The powerpoint in the bathroom was broken. The outdoor spa was way too hot. I would not stay here again.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2017
Dear Sharyn, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, I truly hope you discussed these issues with our staff while you were here as we would have addressed these topics. Thank you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,2
Utmärkt
Eka från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Best Location”
Close to the best beach at Mooloolaba and very close to restaurant, bar, supermarket and fish market. 5 minutes walk to attractions. The room is very clean and big, love it
Recenserad 18 juli 2017
Thank you Eka for your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed Caribbean Resort's central location in the heart of Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,2
Utmärkt
Mandy från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Excellent staff,room cosy and clean and excellent facilities”
Everything was great they were very accommodating and helpful. The only thing I can say that could be improved was Maybe they could be a little less sparing on towels,2 towels for 4 days and /or the products such as cleaning products as people on holiday generally don't think to bring their own washing powder and 1 satchet for 4 days isn't quite enough. All up though everything was excellent. Thank you 😉
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
Dear Mandy, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you had pleasant staff interactions and we do appreciate your feedback regarding towels. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,2
Utmärkt
ann-marie från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Great pool”
Had a great time in the pool, conviently located in the heart of mooloolaba, within walking distance to shops beach and plenty of resturants.
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
Dear Ann-Marie, Thank you very much for your review on Caribbean Resort. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your holiday and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,6
Utmärkt
JEONGHYU från Sydkorea
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
good to stay”
great location. friendly staff. comfortable room.
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
Thank you Jeonghyu for your review, we truly appreciate it! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
6,4
Trevligt
Kathleen från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Family with small child. ”
The pool is nice but very narrow so parents with young children that are too big for the baby pool and want to swim and play in the big pool find it difficult due to the older children and some parents that don't give a care for other people using the pool. Jumping and diving from the rocks and roof of the spa even though there are a number of signs all around the pool area. Not only myself but other parents had to ask these people to stop only to find them doing it all over again. Teenagers drinking and swearing in the spa it was so bad at one stage that my husband had to call reception which the manager attended to straight away. The pool depth is 1.2 at one end 1.5 in the middle and 1.3 at the other end. This is an older resort but kept very clean and maintained however the carpet in our room smelt like vomit and the second room is very stuffy other than that our stay was OK. I would not stay here again though or recommend to my friends.
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that other guests bothered your enjoyment on your stay with us. Unfortunately we cannot monitor the pool area 24/7, however as you stated, our management team will see to any issue as soon as informed. Thank you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
9,6
Utmärkt
Daniel från Australien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och bubbelpool
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Quick night away”
Cheap for the time and location, wasn't expecting much but pleasantly surprised!
Recenserad 22 december 2016
Thank you Daniel for your glowing review, it is much appreciated! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
4,8
Suzanne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Takvåning med 2 sovrum, jacuzzi och delvis havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
in need of an upgrade”
I found the room to be ordinary. bed was hard and uncomfortable. room was small. appliances were a little used. could have been cleaned better. the toilet i think was not cleaned prior to us checking in. it had a strong urine smell. however was cleaned by staff with out any fuss. I booked for five when arrived only accommodated 4 people. they rolled in a fold out bed and told that it was no extra cost. While swimming in the swimming pool my husband stood on a ear ring which punctured the bottom of his foot. staff just laughed at him.he was not impressed.
Recenserad 17 december 2016
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you found the bed uncomfortable and for the staff interaction that you experienced. We do pride ourselves on our cleaning, so we do apologise for this. All of our two bedrooms only accommodate 4 people as stated on the website. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back another time. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Svarade 01 juni 2018
Caribbean Resort
123
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Välj ditt rum

|

Avvisa

Caribbean Resort
|Fantastiskt 8,1
×
Checka in och strosa ut.
Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

  • Utmärkt läge