Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3645 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3645 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Yock från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Great for a short stay in HK
location, accessibility, room size
have stayed at Caritas many times over the years. great location, comfortable beds, larger than average rooms by HK standards. do note that the A21 airport bus route has been affected by road closures due to the Occupiers, so it is now a 10min walk to the return bus-stop, instead of just across the road.
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yi från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good Hotel
Nice Location, Big Room, Clean
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ana från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Small but good location
Location location location
Enjoyed it since it's on nathan road and it's near the shopping area and the hotel is near a subway station
Recenserad 09 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Huge room size
Value, comfort and room size
Pleasantly surprised by the big room size by Hong Kong standards. The service was speedy and rooms are clean. Good location to get to anywhere in HK. Don't hesitate to book.
Recenserad 09 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adam från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Young Family Overnight Stay
Quiet, Breakfast and location
We had a very pleasant stay the breakfast was great and the mini bar prices very good value
Recenserad 05 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Foo från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for Money
STAFF - CLEAN - EASY
Check in and out was no trouble. Staff was helpful as always. Taking a BUS A21 is most convenient and direct from airport (walking 2 min to hotel) US4.00. Cheapest i guess. Train 3 times the price and taxi would drive you 10 times the bus cost. Food / Pharmacy / Shopping / MTR is all down the foot steps. Tips - 1) Opposite hotel (temple street) must try out the local food (claypot Rice / Seafood) go for dinner. Prices economy. 2) Must Try - "She LIU SHAN" - Local dessert can be locate almost every where (Mango dessert). 3) Sovenir can be found at temple street at night. (cheap) 4) Opposite hotel (less 500m there is a shop that sells Roast Goose and pork - thumps up must try. Good Luck ..... AGODIAN
Recenserad 03 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JEFFERY från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
GOOD
location,
room is clean. location is ok. need more food items for breakfast...
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jolene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Stay
The best thing is it's location. Located near to the MTR, just 5 mins walk! Very convenient to shop around with 24h food places. Staffs are friendly, helpful & well versed in English. Good security!
It was enjoyable and comfortable. The room is spacious with basic necessities provided. The staffs are helpful and well versed in English. It was assuring because of the good security!
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dariusz från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
review
location
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

paranee från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The room has a little bit bad smell.no air
Good location,price and near 7-11.
In the double bed room no.1111,it has a bad smell from drain and the air inside room is not flow cause the windows cannot open. The air-condition and some area have some dust.
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: