Carlton Downtown Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 640 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
86 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (640)Omdömen från Booking.com (4019)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 640 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter7,7
Läge8,9
Komfort och kvalitet8,3
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Premium Room - Double Bed
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 445 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Barkathnisha från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Short visit to Dubai”
Everything was great! . Even though the counter was crowded, i can't recall the name. His name is Shariff. I hope I got it rite. He quicly helped to check in. It was a fast and smooth check in. All the staff were friendly. The only draw back was, I asked for High floor and didnt manage to get it with a nice view.. It's kind of disappointment.
Recenserad 07 april 2018
5,2
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Premium Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Elevator is complete disaster. Rooms are not clean ”
Elevator is complete disaster. Rooms are not clean.
Recenserad 01 april 2018
2,0
Rana från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
I was disappointed and chocked!! How come there is one of the staff open the door of my room!!”
أنا لااقبل ماحدث و سأشتكي لحكومة دبي و لهيئة السياحة، حيث تم فتح باب الشقه من قبل احد موظفي الفندق و دخل الغرفة ، وكنت أنا بداخل دورة المياه !! وتم استدعاء مدير العاملين وشرحت له ماحدث ولكن لم يفعل اَي شيء من قبله!! فقط اعتذر !! أطالب بحقي وبتعويضي عما حدث
Recenserad 31 mars 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Tania från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Value for money, good service, great location”
Less than 5 minutes walk to the metro station (accessible to airport), 24 hours supermarket just a block away. Less than 8 minutes by taxi to dubai mall. Great service.
Recenserad 28 mars 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Perfect hotel ”
Very nice hotel and very good service and location and perfect staff
Recenserad 26 mars 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ingrid från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2017
First time to Dubai and was upgraded! ”
First couple night got upgraded, unsure why, but room was huge, extra room too. High floor, impressive view. I extended my stay and the room after my first couple nights was less impressive. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Ingrid från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Good location for first time visit!”
This was my first time in Dubai. Carlton was recommended by a friend. Metro is very close and easily visited an outdoor park marketplace on a Friday, the Burj Khalifa the tallest building, plus the mall under. Staff, 3 stars. The staff seemed busy and there was always a short line to get service. I think this affected their ability to excel on service. For example talking to you while looking down at computer. Some staff had trouble with English. Cleanliness, 3 stars. The rooms were a bit old but clean. I stayed in 2 rooms, first night there was upgraded not sure why. Huge room, overall beautiful space. Great first impression of Dubai. My last night moved to a regular room, which felt like it needs some renovation updates. Overall would stay here again.
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
6,4
Trevligt
SIU från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Fine, Could do better.”
The room itself is fine. Very enough for 4 adult, with 2 king size bed in 2 rooms. The view is quit nice looking out from room. The bedroom is a bit small though. Many item is chargable for this hotel, for example, ices, extra bottle water etc. The pain in the A is the life system. They use the life system which you have to input which floor you wanted to go to, and you will be assigned the lift. This system often not assigning the closest lift to your floor. So often, you will take a lot of time waiting for the life.
Recenserad 19 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Chye från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Very Good”
Meet our expectation, Very good
Recenserad 19 februari 2018
5,6
Ahamed från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2018
only location is good.”
The price is soo expensive compare to the rooms. the facilities not enough. the bathroom is very small and old.
Recenserad 14 februari 2018
6,4
Trevligt
Abdullah från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2018
Trevligt”
When i call to reception like i want to wake up me in a time after no one call me so poor , when i call to house keeping no one answer only once , and the was broken i talk to reception to change no one answer . My recommendation is poor
Recenserad 27 januari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
jeremy från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Good Hotel for the price in Dubai”
Good all round Hotel, Caesar in the Deli Grind coffee shop is a legend, very good at his job and knows how to deliver customer service. The friendly bar staff in the Bar Jimmy Rickets at floor M smoking area are great servers, very helpful and quick to replenish your beer.
Recenserad 26 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Ahmad från Kenya
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2018
Overall I score this place as: very good ”
The place was amazing. Staff very nice and polite. One thing I don’t understand is that how come we paid for VAT and taxes in advance before check in, but on check out we had to pay VAT again on the breakfast we had which was already included in the deal? However overall I loved this place and the staff. I would definitely come back and highly C.
Recenserad 21 januari 2018
6,0
Kabil från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Staff are not friendly ”
Most of your staff are not friendly and bad in customer service. It took me 45 mins to get a room despite I booked the room for 3 nights where by I only checked in on the 2nd night. Email was sent earlier on my late arrival. Staff argue informing of customers. During check out, it took me 30minutes to settle and another 15 min just to take my luggage at the so called “locker”. End up I have to collect my self the luggage at the open area where they put my luggage.
Recenserad 20 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Mary från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Very big room and very clean ”
Very big room and clean room staff are very friendly
Recenserad 16 januari 2018
6,8
Trevligt
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2018
Great hotel for Family”
I like the hotel location and very suitable for families
Recenserad 13 januari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Saad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017
Very Good with nice location”
The hotel was very good. The hotel staff was very friendly. 1 to 2 min walk to the financial metro station.
Recenserad 07 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Daniel från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Very good hotel with excellent location and view!. ”
The staff provide an excellent service and also the facilities and food from the restaurants are excellent. I totally recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenserad 03 januari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Sajid från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Apart from sluggish checkin time (about 40 minutes) , no complaints.”
Location is excellent - Carlton downtown is a place to stay with families/ or without. Facilities (gym, pool) areO.K. I will stay here again and recommend others too.
Recenserad 28 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mazlan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2017
Utmärkt”
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel, which was previously known as Warwick Hotel. Love the hotel so much that we decided to stay in the same hotel in our recent visit to Dubai again. Concierge staffs like Mr Placs and his team were excellent and always ready to help. Yasmin from the front-desk counter was also excellent in her service.
Recenserad 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ping-Feng från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
Good”
Good breakfast!
Recenserad 25 december 2017
4,8
mohammad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
Bad”
Poor parking Unfreindly unhelpful staff
Recenserad 12 november 2017
6,0
Maryam från Oman
Affärsresenär
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
The hotel was good but unfortunately not as expected.”
The room was given to me was different than I booked. I was diappointed, was expecting room match the pictures in Agoda. Also the furniture wan not clean and the staff in the reception were not friendly.
Recenserad 06 november 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Iram från Pakistan
Grupp
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2017
Disappointing”
Reception staff not much help and didnt seem to help when asked for any assistance. Hotel in good location for metro and rooftop bar was good otherwise nothing else was good about this hotel, would not stay again.
Recenserad 04 november 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Paul från USA
Grupp
Premium-svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
Great Location and Value”
3 guys in town for the weekend so we got a 2 bedroom suite. Suite was huge and had a den with a sleeper sofa. Rooms was soundproof and quiet. Staff is welcoming and attentive.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
5,6
Ronald från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Över medel”
Horrible staff attitude. On check out day, I was forced to pay for bottled water I never consumed. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Dubai and I would never stay with them when I next visit the UAE.
Recenserad 19 september 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mario från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Nice accommodation, friendly staff;”
+ clean and good equipment in the rooms + magnificent view over downtown Dubai + friendly and supportive stuff + travel agency in the lobby - elevators are slow, during my stay 2 respectively 3 out of 5 were out of order; it took me 6-10 minutes to go to the lobby or to the roof-top swimming pool
Recenserad 07 september 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ian från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Not in Eid”
Initially we were really pleased with the hotel. I know it was the Eid celebration weekend but from 4am there was very loud music, talking and clapping from at least 10 people in the ajoining room. We eventually reported it but it continued until 9am.
Recenserad 06 september 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Premium-svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
Very good - great location ”
Everything were good unless: The night club is recently opened and this is bad for families. The elevators number is not enough for such as tower. The cafe in 47th floor is amazing and they serve Shesha. Otherwise, I highly recommend this hotel for the families.
Recenserad 03 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Jie från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Utmärkt”
Convenient to Khalifa
Recenserad 28 augusti 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Badar från Oman
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
Good place but expensive compare to next hotels”
The place is wonderful, but prices of similar hotels nearby are much better. They also have similar standards.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2017
6,0
Husain från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Över medel”
The price was good, cleanliness was not the level was expecting for 4 star hotel
Recenserad 23 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
SAMER från Saudiarabien
Par
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2015
Good”
Acceptable hotel but mot the best
Recenserad 10 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
naif från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
best location”
Very good price, clean, best location and friendly staff
Recenserad 21 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Reynan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Fantastiskt”
a very accommodating staffs from reception to housing. accessible hotel and a very clean sorrounding
Recenserad 18 juni 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Tarek från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Premium Room - Double Bed
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Clean, good room but dated”
Living space is decent although the bedroom a little small.. Suite had a fridge, kettle with coffee and a lounge area. The room has no windows for smoking rooms which leaves a dull musty smell. Not nice even as a smoker. Overall it was 7/10.
Recenserad 08 juni 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Syed från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
This is apartment hotel located centrally very close to MRT Station. It is slightly expensive but the facilities are generally good but the water pressure in the bathroom is low. Taking shower is not”
We stayed for three nights there. I
Recenserad 03 maj 2017
6,8
Trevligt
James från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Good location, good quality, price a little high.”
I've stayed in Dubai several times and know that I can get ALOT more room for ALOT less money. This is a more established hotel and they weren't quite as hospitable as some others I've been to. Elevators are a GIANT headache.
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Grupp
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Recenserad 12 mars 2017
6,0
Yudhasartra från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
good for money”
good for money
Recenserad 11 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
nur från Pakistan
Grupp
Premium-svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Best experience ”
Our room was beautiful and clean the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was great including the people at the bar. Every one was very welcoming and helpful. Location was extremely central 2 mins walk to the metro and star bucks. It's a takes 5 mins to get to the mall of Dubai on the metro. Great experience. Only problem was we had a 4 ppl room but only got 2 mugs for tea. But that can be over looked.
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Paul från Kanada
Par
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
great value for money”
We had a 70 sq m apartment for a very reasonable rate, very close to DIFC station. Room service wasn't good (bad food, small menu) and service was a little spotty (they wouldnt help us heat up leftovers and room had no microwave). Overall though, fantastic value for money given the space you get for the price. Gym was also better than at many comparably priced hotels.
Recenserad 29 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
YOUNG från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Good location”
Good location to move major places to go.
Recenserad 19 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
xin från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Very nice hotel”
convenient, clean,large
Recenserad 06 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Lip från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Just became my first choice in Dubai”
What else can I say? Used to stay at hotels nearby, then decided to give Warwick a try, and have just became a loyal guest.
Recenserad 05 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Mazlan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Excellent”
Staffs are helpful. Always ready to help especially Sindy ( frontdesk), Placs & Diaa (concierge) Location very good. Walking distance to Metro station (Financial ctr). Just a station away to Dubai Mall & probably 6 stations to Mall of the Emirates.
Recenserad 24 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
ZAKARIYA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good Location ”
Good location, clean, and well maintained
Recenserad 21 november 2016
4,0
SALEH från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Premiumsvit 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Bad stay”
I'll never back there again
Recenserad 10 november 2016
5,2
Faisal från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
I don't recommend ”
Staff not friendly, one of five smile, room service is triple, food menu is very expensive, also if you order they get late, and they nock the door and leave, cold water is very hot so you have to switch off the heater so you can use the water in the heater when it's get cold. Housekeeper change some of used toiletries
Recenserad 21 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Zahra från Jordanien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good Value of Money”
the room is big and clean the service and the location is excellent. the only thing is that they don't have a kids swimming pool.
Recenserad 07 september 2016