Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 673 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 673 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Yin från Malaysia
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Quiet and nice hotel with balcony & swimming pool.
Very near to monkey forest and ubud market & other shopping areas. Quiet and clean environment with attentive staff.
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Feel like home with the open concept with balcony facing to the garden.
Recenserad 29 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoseph från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast
Recenserad 28 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fransiska från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
Recenserad 28 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoseph från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Recenserad 28 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MOOI från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Recenserad 28 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zhi från Malaysia
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Recenserad 27 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHOK från Malaysia
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location
Recenserad 26 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Josephine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Recenserad 26 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raina från Singapore
Grupp
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.
Recenserad 25 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elyse från Australien
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.
Recenserad 25 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: