Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Haojie från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Recenserad 23 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daphnee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bunardi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Recenserad 17 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MEI från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adryanto från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nur från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: