Centre Point Hanoi: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 226 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
96 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (226)
8,5
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 226 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter7,4
Läge9,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service9,0
Valuta för pengarna8,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
한국어
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
mer
Rumstyp
Superior (inga fönster)
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Executive med stadsutsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 170 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,8
Fantastiskt
Brian från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Great location; excellent breakfast (with a view)”
A relatively quiet street in the centre of the old quarter was a major plus for this hotel - one of 5 or 6 in the block. As usual, the centre (slightly cheaper) rooms in the small "tube" hotels of Asia are very small and without a view. But the top floor breakfast area has a direct view of the lake.
Recenserad 02 maj 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
PAWARET från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Near center of Hanoi Tourist Attraction”
Good location for tourist that near the walking street and Hoan Kiem Lake.
Recenserad 17 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Cecilia från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Value for Money”
Will definitely book or refer this hotel to family and friends
Recenserad 10 april 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Rhea från Filippinerna
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
Location-verygood and quiet place Hotel- nice staff,very clean room,recommended hotel
Recenserad 24 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Tyron från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent Boutique Hotel with a Fantastic Location”
The Centre Point was a quaint hotel located very close to some of the most beautiful parts of Hanoi. All around were restaurants and shops, and it was in walking distance of many attractions. The staff were helpful and friendly (after loosing my laundry, temporarily), with the owner making a particularly good impression. The rooms were gorgeous and well looked after. The dining room included both indoor and outdoor areas, plus had a view of the lake. A really good option for travellers willing to pay for comfort.
Recenserad 22 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Janet från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Great location. Friendly staff.”
Located in quieter part of quarter yet plenty of places to eat within walking distance and very close to lake. Friendly and helpful staff with lots of tips on where to eat and things to do, especially Mr Phoung, and the free small map is great to carry around. Good breakfast, really enjoyed the french toast with honey and banana. Only negative was noise from some of the other guests in the corridor.
Recenserad 18 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Heather från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
The people are amazing ”
I was greeted by Tim, the general manager, who was so pleasant and helpful right from the get go. He helped explain the city, offered to set up any tours and made himself available for anything I might need. The owner is fabulous and full of life. Also incredibly helpful. I can't say enough about the people who work there. As a solo traveller I got their smallest room which was fine for one person but would definitely recommend one of their larger rooms for anything more. The hotel is rather small with only 3 rooms per floor so you don't have to worry about lots of noise or many people walking through constantly. The breakfast was very nice with a more traditional continental style to pick from, but there was also a breakfast menu to order from with no limit to how much you can eat. The view from the restaurant on the rooftop was beautiful overlooking the lake. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 22 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Christopher från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
As ever, perfect.”
Stayed here many times it is so reliable and the rooms are lovely and always spotless. Air con seems to be better this time too. The staff are wonderful especially the bellboys.
Recenserad 25 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
CHONG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Good location and breakfast”
Breakfast was prepare fresh upon ordering. Everything are good except the low water pressure.
Recenserad 31 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Serena från USA
Par
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Bodde en natt i november 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER”
Everyone here was so friendly, and the staff goes above and beyond what you would expect. I could not sing their praises enough. The hotel is located in the Old Quarter just up against the French Quarter, so although it is incredibly busy on the streets, it is still not nearly as busy as other locations within the Old Quarter. Several quick marts line the same street if you need a quick snack or a drink, and you are a walk away from the new Water Puppet Theatre as well as the lake. The rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the lake. Definitely worth your time to check into this hotel!
Recenserad 29 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Florence från Australien
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Neat, clean, excellent location”
Close to the Lake, great rooftop views for breakfast. Clean, neat rooms.
Recenserad 21 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Pragyan från Nepal
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Decent stay”
Location is probably the best point for this hotel. It's a minute away from Hoan Kiem Lake, which is fantastic at night, especially on weekends. Staff members were quite nice and helpful too. Facilities wise, it's a simple bed and breakfast hotel. I was a little disappointed to learn that the "Superior Double" room is just a small room with a small window that faces another building. The ones facing the lake, as shown in the pictures, apparently cost more. Food was decent in the morning.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
NANDAPORN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Very nice”
Good service & friendly staff, you ask many things from them. The hotel is not very new but clean. It's very near Hoan Kiem Lake. The minimart is opposite of the hotel and there are many restaurants around it. Moreover the breakfast is free and good taste. (On the rooftop)
Recenserad 22 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
TIONG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Location and friendly staff”
I'd beem staying there for 2 nights for a meeting, the staff are friendly and passion to help for any of our request. The hotel is very close to few heritage tourism spots and the night market, easy to reach the shopping places and restaurants.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Gabriel från Thailand
Par
Executive med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2016
Not like in the pictures”
Room is very small, breakfast is ... just exists ... but don't expect to enjoy it. Towels are old, bathroom is smelling (and I had the good room, top floor, balcony, not the average one). Location is the only good thing about this.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jedsada från Thailand
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Location”
Good Location
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Donald från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
A GEM !”
This hotel is situated in a small road perfectly situated near to the lake There are some nice restaurants and cafes /bars also on this road,it has a lovely community atmosphere here.Breakfast is somewhat sparse but ok.Very clean and new .Very helpful staff,good English spoken.Might benefit for a chair to sit on when using the computer in the lobby.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Quentin från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great value for money”
I had a fantastic stay at the Centre Point Hotel.Although I arrived at 11am, the lady at reception allowed me to check in and even upgrade me to an Executive Room. When I checked out as the road outside the hotel is closed, the bell boy called my driver to tell him where to meet us and he carried my suitcase all the way to 2 blocks away and stayed with me until my driver has arrived. I'm really impressed with the staff in this hotel. Location also good, only 2 minutes walk to the Lake. I am not really concern about the water temperature as I need to take a cold shower because of the city heat anyway. I definitely will go back to this hotel in the future.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
SOON från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good place ”
Good place
Recenserad 25 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Felix från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
New hotel, good location”
.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
rahye från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good!”
Not spacious but nice and clean room. Very good location, near to lake, hoan kiem. Kind and helpful staff. Breakfast was also okay. One thing i was not satisfied is weak water pressure during shower.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Thuan från Vietnam
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent location, friendly services, comfortable room”
We really enjoy our time at Centre Point Hanoi and we will be back!
Recenserad 03 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Yang från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Executive med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Centre point hanoi”
overall is a pleasant stay , only comments water pressure in shower is weak & hot water basically is only warm
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ngoc från Vietnam
Grupp
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Excellent hospitality ”
I am happy with the service
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Luke från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
As advertised, very pleasant”
Typical well-kept Vietnamese hotel. Helpful staff, good price, attention to detail in rooms. Breakfast on rooftop a highlight. Recommended.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Nam från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Great Service and Value”
Stayed 5 days at Centre Point Hanoi. The hotel was completed renovated a few years ago and they did a great job. The services we received were excellent and the staff there are extremely friendly and professional. The hotel manager, Mr. Tim was very thoughtful and gracious. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family, and look forward to staying with them again when I return to Hanoi.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Shuk från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Executive med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Perfect location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff”
And the nice rooftop for breakfast and drinks !
Recenserad 29 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Miss från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Near lake ”
Near lake but twin room too small.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Saschka från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
I enjoed my stay at the hotel. The room was big and clean. ”
The stuff was helpful and friendly. Airport transfer well organized. Great location, 2 minutes from the lake. All the shops around, in the heart of the old town. Breakfast can be better, but you can book room without and just go to a coffee shop next door or else where, there are many french styles cafes with good pastries.
Recenserad 27 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sakun från Thailand
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Comfortable room with good location”
I have the most standard room. It is worth the money that I paid. The room even came with breakfast with a nice view of the Hoan Kiem Lake. The building facing the other side of the noisy street. This is also a good thing of this hotel.
Recenserad 22 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Christopher från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great central place”
Great, new place with lovely shower, comfy bed and good internet. Staff were amazing. The place is in the best location, though the street can be noisy sometimes.
Recenserad 19 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Joyce från Australien
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i april 2016
affordable luxury by the lake”
it would be difficult working long hours in this industry with so many different characters coming through the door day in day out!! the staff here are joyful,attentive and informative and the room had all the comforts we needed and wanted!! breakfast was fun with the kitchen staff and the view from the cafe overlooking the lake is a bonus!! thankyou one and all and we shall be back in a few days!! XX jojo
Recenserad 13 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Matthew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great little hotel”
Great location near the small lake, small restaurant bars across the road, and everything walking distance. Nice appointed room, very comfortable bed, english TV channels (like axn, and cnn). Staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast was nice, plenty of choice, in roomtop cafe with lake views. An oasis in an otherwise hectic hanoi..
Recenserad 11 april 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Christopher från Australien
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Amazing location ”
Absolutely amazing location, tucked away in a quiet street (very important in Hanoi!) within a 2 minute walk to the lake, night market and town square. The views over the lake from the rooftop bar/restaurant are as good as any in Hanoi! Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the room was very nice. Value for money, it's probably the best hotel I've stayed anywhere in the world.
Recenserad 10 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
dennis från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great stay”
Centrally located, lovely staff, good room, air conditioning good, good breakfast, easily found by taxi, wifi good, bath good if small. All in all a dependable hotel at good price in an intriguing city.
Recenserad 04 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Sin från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Hotel”
The room is so nice although the reception can only allocate a double bed instead of twin beds. Everything is clean and tidy and the facilities are properly managed. If the breakfast include cereal that would be perfect.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Kamalruzaman från Malaysia
Grupp
Executive med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
No daily fruit & snack as promised”
We have stayed in Executive room. The hotel did not provide daily fruit & snack as stated on their website for that type of room. Housekeeping did not replace Shampoo and body lotion either. But the overall stay was good. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We booked airport transfer from the hotel for USD18 per trip. Roof top cafe has a beautiful view of the Haon Kiem lake especially during a night time.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
YEONGRONG från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
very clean”
very clean but low water pressure It was hard to take a shower
Recenserad 11 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Pleasant stay. Staff friendly and helpful. ”
Location, price and service provided
I like the location. It is in a quiet(ish) street and conviniently located to the hub of the old quarter. It is reasonably priced and bed comfortable. You also get a sense of privacy inside your room.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Per från Norge
Grupp
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good hotel, clean rooms”
Central, New and Clean
Good experience
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Justin från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good for a quick getaway, just a place to sleep.”
location
I only visited Hanoi for 2 days to see some friendly faces so I did not get the chance to enjoy any of their food/ use the rooftop cafe.. everything was pretty decent except for my room placement. The room had no windows facing the outerwall - meaning the only window that it did have was towards the hallway of the hotel. It was unfortunate that the room next door to me was a family with loud kids (the walls are not soundproof at all) so it was quite loud in the mornings, and at one point, I saw a kid trying to peak in through the small openings of the blinds... that wasn't very pleasant. I'm sure I would have had a much more pleasant stay if I had a corner room..
Recenserad 16 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ee från Singapore
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very comfortable”
room comfort, location, rooftop bar
Room was very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, excellent location, within 5 minutes of walking distance to the lake, cosy rooftop bar with attentive staff
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Shawn från USA
Ensamresenär
Executive med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great location in nice modern hotel”
Location, room,staff
The location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful. But the breakfast was bad. The juice and coffee were bland and watered down and all they had was bread and watermelon. They're was bacon and sausage but no eggs. Good place to stay but plan on eating out. The staff was helpful and polite.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Iwan från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i december 2015
number of persons”
Location
Be carreful to choose number of persons to avoid penalties.
Recenserad 29 december 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Tung-Chen från Taiwan
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very Nice Hotel”
1. Very clean and comfortable room. 2. New decoration. 3. Location is very good to travel in Hanoi.
Recenserad 28 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Leland från Australien
Par
Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice hotel with a great location and views”
Staff, breakfast, views from restaurant
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is in a good part of Hanoi Old Quarter. The breakfast has nice fruit, sufficient selections and eggs are cooked to your liking. The rooms are comfortable but not large. The upper back rooms have nice views of the lake. The only problem we had was that on our second night, we were woken by someone walking on the steps, slamming doors and talking loudly in middle of the night. Artisan Cafe which is nearly opposite has good affordable Vietnamese and western food.
Recenserad 16 december 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Patcharanun från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good location at hanoi”
Staff
Everything is very good. Staff good service, good mind. This hotel is center of hanoi and easy to go popular in hanoi bz nearly hotel
Recenserad 04 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Lucas från Thailand
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i november 2015
The wedding anniversary in Hanoi”
Room. Service. Location
We would certainly not know where the hotel is until we are dropped off and enter through the front doors opened by the bellmen who take our luggage and deliver it to our room. Then, from arrival to departure all possible assistance was given. At the arrival we were offered drinks. Then the hotel manager came over to us to tell us of all the hotels facilities and local places to visit. The staff were also very helpful and were able to help in any way possible. Breakfasts were supplied and were excellent Asian cuisine. Staff were prepared to interact wherever possible and showed interest in our stay. This is certainly a hotel we would be prepared to return to and recommend it to anyone!
Recenserad 29 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Alex från Thailand
Par
Superior (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Excelent 3-star hotel !”
Fabulous hotel in heart of old town Hanoi - strongly recommend. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. Room was spacious and had large windown overlooking rooftops and onto street below.
Fabulous hotel in heart of old town Hanoi - strongly recommend. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. Room was spacious and had large window overlooking rooftops and onto street below. Good size bathroom. Air conditioning was powerful and difficult to programme. Free WiFi throughout. Spa is small but nice treatments, although therapists do not speak good English. Breakfast was buffet and a la carte and offered plenty of choice. Evening meal in restaurant delicious however glasses of wine not measured accurately and were not generous. Will certainly return on next trip to Hanoi.
Recenserad 29 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Patcharanun från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe för 3 med stadsutiskt
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good hotel”
Staff
We come to hanoi 3 people. I think this hotel is very nice, good staff, good food, good location. They help to plan everything when we want to go. All thing excellent! We are confirm! We are from thailand.
Recenserad 27 november 2015