Chiang Rai Lake Hill Resort: Boka nu

Omdömen för Chiang Rai Lake Hill Resort

Bra
Baserat på 343 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,2
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för Chiang Rai Lake Hill Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (343)Omdömen från Booking.com (1)
6,2
/
10
Bra
Renlighet5,8
Faciliteter6,0
Läge6,4
Service6,3
Valuta för pengarna6,6
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (343)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 152 verifierade gästkommentarer
2,8
brian från USA
Familj med små barn
Anslutande Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

 ”

If you have ANY Mobility issues---DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL ! 1-its Very far from the city 2- nothing but stairs, leading to stairs, so you can get to More Stairs and NO LIFT 3-Room was crawling with Ants 4-they didnt clean the room the next day 5-NO HOT WATER

Recenserad 13 januari 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
JUN från Malaysia
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2017

An excellent place for relaxation”

It was an excellent location for relaxation (about 15km away form the main city area). The staffs are helpful and kind. Gorgeous view especially from the swimming pool. Although the room was a bit dirty due to fully booked during New Year countdown, but they did clean the room for us immediately once we requested. In overall, we enjoyed our stay and looking forward to come back again~~

Recenserad 05 januari 2018
9,2
Enastående
Damien från Belgien
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Beautiful place and nice staff!! ”

Even if the hotel is a little far away from the center (15minutes) it's a great place to stay. The view is just amazing and the rooms are very nice. Next to that what's the must for this hotel is the staff. There were 2 sisters and they are the nicest I have ever seen. We arrived late to the place and all Hungry after the ride. And she began making food for us at almost 1 in the morning. They put also free ride for us to different places we desire to go (center, 7 eleven, western union,...) I really recommend this place!

Recenserad 20 november 2017
3,6
Ingo från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Anslutande Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Did not check in! AGODA should BLACKLIST the Place!”

Beautiful Area&nice property. BUT(!) we did not check-in on the end! We been early and been asked to wait as they been fully booked and had late check outs. But no people,no cars,..? They recommended to wait at the beautiful Pool and having a coffee. Pool TOP & view. Coffee shop,.. Boah,.no words to explain!! They wanted to give us a different room with top view, the Maid used a BLACK mop & BLACK water to clean! Fungus,smell,... Like a worker room said my 13 y. old son.They checked our booking again and we got the room in a nice 3 story building, Ground floor... BUT beside our room all Garbage bags, poo from Geckos on sofa. Bed rock hard, Fungus on the main door, Fungus in Bathroom, curtain half down,..We just said thanks and left!! The Manager called us,apologized, said we can cancel without charging. Just tell AGODA a story. We did not! Prefer to tell the story to others looking on the nice advertisement here. Be aware! We changed to The Imperial River House Resort. TOP!

Recenserad 31 juli 2018
4,8
Boyd från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

 ”

The pictures they posted online are not at all what you see! Yeah, the surrounding trees and hilltops are great. The location is so far from any restaurant, shopping and town. We were joking around if the owner of this place is using to launder money! If you need a quiet place to just sleep and don't want to shopping, eat or walk around, it's perfect for you. You will definitely need a vehicle to get to town. It's far...

Recenserad 18 januari 2019
3,6
Jonathan från Australien
Par
Deluxe Enkel
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

What a disappointment. ”

When we arrived the plastic, rubbish and bottles out front of the rusty railings should have been enough to know it was neglected, however, when we got to the office, the lady sitting on the ground sewing attended us, showed us to our room which was overcrowded with furnishings, a toilet that leaked over the floor and very aged. We never saw staff for restocking toilet paper, water and soap until the third day when we left. The breakfast was cold fried eggs and cold sausages. The tables had no table cloths and were dirty. The dogs sat near to the tables and the staff were very uninterested in giving service and couldn’t seem to serve anything without putting their thumbs in it. We would have gone to another hotel but they were all booked out for New Year so we had to stay. My advice, sell the resort to someone who understands how to run one.

Recenserad 02 januari 2019
3,6
REINHARD från Kanada
Par
Superior Twin
Bodde en natt i december 2018

 ”

Very rarely do I find the need to advise other travellers. This hotel has been totaly neglected and is run down, to be avoided by European or expat travellers. The only feature left is a nice pool with a look on a lake. Do not waste your time or money.

Recenserad 18 december 2018
3,2
Jamorn från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

No proper reception, not very well managed.”

Not good

Recenserad 04 januari 2019
3,2
Daniel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2018

Disgusting room on arrival”

Arrived at the resort. Very remote location you need transport to anywhere. Room was disgusting, dead bugs everywhere, roach/bug poop droppings on the bed sheets and women,s hair. I booked 3 days but checked out within a few hrs. AVOID THIS PROPERTY.

Recenserad 27 april 2018
4,8
Punthip från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Run down, unhelpful staff, friendly dogs”

The accommodation is not taken care well even though they are set up in a nice location with mountains views. The staff are not enthusiastic to get out of their chair to help guests or give out information. Luckily, we decided to book only one night when we planned our trip and were going to see what the place was like. We agreed that it was not a place to spend more than 1 night there. Shame as their dogs are friendly!

Recenserad 06 februari 2018
10,0
Enastående
Katy från Storbritannien
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Perfect break from the chaos of the big city”

Coming from home in Bangkok we originally planned to stay here for one night for a friends birthday but the setting and experience was so beautiful we stayed for two! The staff were extremely hospitable and couldn’t do enough for us we couldn’t fault them at all. Especially Sandy she really looked after us. They got us a big cake for our friends birthday and enjoyed a drink with us then fixed our poorly heads with breakfast by the pool in the morning. The setting is remote but there is a lovely cafe just down the road and there was a young man that I don’t remember the name of that offered to take us to 7 Eleven whenever we needed to go. The pictures of the pool are not exaggerated it really is a breathtaking view. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone considering!

Recenserad 28 januari 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Rupert från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

Amazing stay”

The staff Anna and sandy were amazing hosts and really looked after us well. The setting was stunning especially from the pool. A restaurant will be open soon but People should step out of their comfort zone and they would fine some really good restaurants just on the main road. Our little round villa was cozy and beautiful and we will definitely come again.

Recenserad 31 december 2017
9,6
Enastående
Lamai från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Nice pool view !!”

- The room are cleaned, The staff was so friendly stunning good service and manager Anna so wonderful she give me comfortable with everything. - Transportation privet 200 THB. to airport just 15 minutes. - The view from the pool so beautiful I recommend you will never have this view with cheaper price like this place I recommend.

Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
4,0
Liang från Malaysia
Grupp
Anslutande Rum
Bodde en natt i september 2017

View is superb, Room is not okay”

The view of the lake and from up hill is superb, especially in the morning. The room is not up to my expectation. Bed is hard, drawer is not clean with spider web found. Wooden toilet door which is hardly to close and open. Water heater is not functioning well too.

Recenserad 14 september 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Eda från USA
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Came here for the Amazing Views”

We stayed here in April 2017, when it was the resort's low season. There is a small gym area, an infinity pool with a great view, a bunch of rooms with balconies, and a lot of parking space. There were just a lot of bugs in the room, so I wish those were cleaned out much more. Then again, this place is on a mountain, so I guess that's the downside, but the light was filled with bugs in it and there's a lot of ants - almost never-ending. Also, this place is a little too difficult to find for the first time if you are driving at night, so try to get here in the day time because it is practically pitch black outside on the roads to getting here and the signs won't be so visible. Anyways, I'm not sure what the price is like during the peak season, but the views here were amazing and that's why we came to this place and we felt really lucky to find it. Perfect area for seclusion - just wish the bugs were a bit less, but if you are OK with the bugs around (which wasn't a major turnoff for us considering it is a rural moutain area), then this place is completely worth it!!

Recenserad 14 maj 2017
5,2
Troy från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Just all around cheap.”

It's in a lovely location with a nice, small pool, but the rooms were pretty awful. All kinds of creepy-crawlies in them, and my friend's room had an obviously dirty bathroom. Since I was alone this time I also was extra uncomfortable with the tiny slide-lock on the door. Not a place I'd ever stay again, even though it was really inexpensive.

Recenserad 10 juni 2018
10,0
Enastående
Angsana från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Enastående”

Good view

Recenserad 21 januari 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
vignesh från Indien
Grupp
Deluxe Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Ypperlig”

you to have self transportation or else will be difficult, apart form that enjoyed stay.

Recenserad 07 mars 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Wirangrong från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Twin
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Great view”

Very friendly staff

Recenserad 04 januari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
kean från Singapore
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

good stay”

resort is behind village. so own transport is required to get out for food. power trips are common. view and landscaping of resort is excellent.

Recenserad 21 juli 2017
6,4
Bra
Rhodri från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Good but not for too long. ”

The property is quite dated, though it is clean. The Wi-fi doesn’t work very well (which is a pain if you’re hoping to get some work done). Friendly staff, basic food & nice pool. 3 nights is enough I’m my opinion.

Recenserad 24 februari 2018
5,2
Drea från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

Why did I stay here?”

The pictures are the best part of this property. The manager was not so helpful but Omm and Be? we’re very kind to me. This location was dirty and I didn’t see another guest the entire time. I arrived sick and was told their was only face food to eat there. Staff told me not to eat the food there. Omm drove me to the market to get food and went out with me another evening for dinner. Be drove me to the White Temple and the airport. I’m grateful for their help. The condition of this place and the price don’t match. It’s a step up from camping. Bugs in the room and rodent droppings in the bathroom. Was excited about the pool but it’s not heated. Don’t stay here!!

Recenserad 18 januari 2018
3,2
Mathilde från Belgien
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Amazing swimming pool but that is it”

The staff was friendly but not really helpful. The room was ok but not amazingly clean... This hotel is located in the middel of nowhere, plan to rent a scooter from the bus station if you really want to stay at this hotel. The swimming pool is beautiful and the View is amazing.

Recenserad 08 januari 2018
2,4
Gerard från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

We didn't stay in the end. ”

There was no restaurant on site. It was shut, the whole place felt like a ghost town. The pool did look good, but that was it. The room was ok for the price, but without anywhere to eat and the location meaning you would have to walk for quite some time to find the only restaurant in the area we decided this was not the place for us. The hotel is going through a change of name, there is a big old sign for the previous name. If the restaurant gets up and running this could be a Thai retreat, but for now it's not really a relaxing place.

Recenserad 23 december 2017
4,4
Chailai från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Some rooms don’t have hot water and other necessities.”

We rent five rooms for two days, four of them don’t have hot water. My room doesn’t have toilet paper. There is no restaurant in the hotel. They require a deposit of 200 baht for each room key, which is new to me. If you have a family member who is handicapped, be sure to ask for a room on the street level.

Recenserad 06 december 2017
6,0
Caitlin från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Beautiful setting, unfortunate set up”

The setting & infinity pool were the main draws for us. Both lived up to our expectations, the pool was clean and really did have the most amazing views. Location isn't great if you're interested in seeing Chiang Rai, however we weren't interested in the City this trip, so location was not an issue for us (about 20-30 mins away). The restaurant on site was not open, so we had to walk down the road both evenings to a smaller cafe - food was okay, nothing to write home about & limited menu. Disappointed we weren't offered breakfast at the hotel - starved ourselves until lunch!! The rooms are in need of a serious freshen up, bathroom was dated, dark & dingy and the room itself (although clean) reminded us of a run down costa del sol set up!! Hotel as a whole needs updating, aside from the pool which I hate to say, is the only thing keeping this place alive - Along with of course the friendly & welcoming hosts who were lovely! Thank you Sandy x

Recenserad 04 december 2017
3,2
Raphaël från Kanada
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

It will be nice they say.... but it’s not... it’s just not”

Everything starts when we arrive at the hotel around 6 on. The room is dirty, the bathroom is dirty and there is no toilet paper ... It doesn’t look like on Agoda. For supper? Nothing at all. No restaurant and no Mini-Mart as advertised on the site. How will we eat for the rest of our stay ..? The idea of ​​renting a scooter comes to our mind. An employee brings us to a place where you can rent a scooter: it's closed. Back at the hotel, we are told that tomorrow 9am, a scooter will be ready for us at the reception. The next morning, nothing. The lady at the front desk doesn’t know what we're talking about. But that being said, we must eat! But how ? The hotel is very far from the urban center. The receptionist lends us her scooter, what kindness! We took the opportunity to make a grocery store to feed us during our stay. When we return, she asks us for 60 bath, which is equivalent to a full one (the needle has not moved). In short, this hotel is to be avoided! Ps: beautiful pool.

Recenserad 03 december 2017
6,8
Bra
Jirawat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Enkel
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

Quiet place”

Hotel is inside the mountain, overall is standard hotel.

Recenserad 06 april 2018
6,8
Bra
SITING från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Enkel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2018

Far from street but good swimming pool”

No breakfast here but staff is nice and willing offer assistant. Swimming good and have some long rent living there. Far from downtown and street, if you haven`t transportation is inconvenient.

Recenserad 22 februari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Souk från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Place was in a good location, but some of the thing in the facility could use an update”

It’s a good place, but just needed some updates

Recenserad 23 januari 2018
6,8
Bra
Daniel från Singapore
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Remote but lush setting”

Not possible to stay here without your own car but the setting is beautiful with green hills and a beautiful pool

Recenserad 25 december 2017
4,4
Sandor från Ungern
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

 ”

All photos is nice but the building is not really, they don't have budget to renovate. Not exactly same as the advertising. The staffs are not so friendly and polite.

Recenserad 12 december 2017
6,0
Suparatkm från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Chill to swimming by background big mountains”

Good for private time all around mountains so beautiful place

Recenserad 04 maj 2017
6,0
Putthachat från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Twin
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

Över medel”

The resort is okay, the room is clean and also staff is good service but location is so far from entrance and facilities are not well enough.

Recenserad 01 november 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Khvankla från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Pool makes up for everything ”

Amazing place, great value for money. However, the rooms aren’t the cleanest BUT the pool is amazing and makes up for it all.

Recenserad 23 april 2018
10,0
Enastående
Aiste från Litauen
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Nice pool view”

The room was simple but the view near the pool it is awesome. Far away from the city, close to the airport

Recenserad 22 januari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Paul från USA
Par
Deluxe Enkel
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

Good hotel but far location”

Good room and near to the market. Don’t have to go restaurant in the hotel. Recommend drive a car or use taxi

Recenserad 21 januari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
ANNA från Kina
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Nice and quiet place to stay~”

Pretty nice to stay. Quiet and fresh air. With nice swimming pool and spectacular view. Convenient to rent a motorcycle and ride to down.

Recenserad 25 maj 2019
2,0
Wimonmat från Thailand
Grupp
Anslutande Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

No service at all, No towel in bahtroom”

Nothing good, no staff to service, no check in time, just like gost hotel!!!!! Like got lost in nowhere!!!! Stupid, suck, never been with this kind of suck experience like this before.

Recenserad 06 januari 2018
3,2
Kwansiri från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Anslutande Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

 ”

Old furniture, no service as standard resort and hotel. A Lot of insect bite us. Not good as in the picture.

Recenserad 04 januari 2018
6,8
Bra
Tim från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2017

Bra”

Nice place abit hard to find, no hot water at sink for shaving

Recenserad 11 november 2017
2,0
Pia från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Nie mehr! ”

Nie mehr! Wir sind abends angekommen, haben eine dunkle Anlage vorgefunden - alles war verlassen. Wir haben uns gefüllt wie im Horrorfilm. Nach fünfzehn min haben wir endlich die Rezeption gefunden, die leider nicht ausgeschildert war. Wir wurden unfreundlich begrüßt und dann in ein dreckiger verschimmeltes Zimmer gebracht. An der Bettwäsche fanden wir Blutflecken vor. Wir sind kürzer Hand wieder abgereist. Die Unterkunft ist zum Fürchten!

Recenserad 01 november 2017
3,6
Jan från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

De foto's op de website tonen een ander beeld van het resort. Veel studenten komen hier feesten...”

luidruchtige gasten ( vooral studenten) restaurant was permanent gesloten, alsook de bar aan het zwembad. Beetje vergane glorie....

Recenserad 09 januari 2018
6,4
Bra
PAULINE från Frankrike
Par
Villa trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

si vous voulez une super piscine et une vue imprenable”

nous avons séjourné 4 nuits au like hill resort, dans une petite villa ronde... la première chose à dire et que c'est très difficile à trouver (heureusement nous avions pris un taxi depuis le terminal de bus de Chiang Rai où nous étions arrivés). mais même au bout de quelques jours, on arrivait jamais par la meme route ^^ l emplacement est ideal si vous recherchez du calme après l agitation de bangkok.!!! par contre nécessité d avoir un scooter (pratique ils en louent pour 150 Baths par jour à la réception)... si vous recherchez une super jolie vue typique de la région, vous serez servis aussi ici ! il y a une magnifique piscine à débordement avec une vue sur un lac, la jungle... c'est vraiment top!! elle est un peu froide par contre... la villa ronde est originale et plutôt mignonne, donné sur un petit jardinet (on regrette qu'il n y ait pas eu une sorte de petite Terrasse devant pour profiter de l extérieur)... on a été déçus de la propreté, ça faisait pas super clean... notamment la douche ...le lavabo , pas de lumière au dessus on ne voyait rien pour se regarder dans le miroir... ils ne fournissent pas de papier toilette... matelas très dur... mais sinon c'est agréable et spacieux... au niveau de l acceuil , c'était moyen... on est arrivés de nuit et on comprenait la moitié des choses de ce qui nous était dit... lacceuil manquait de sincérité ! pour le reste quand on demandait quelque chose on avait l'impression de deranger la personne à l'accueil en pleine séance de manucure... on avait regarde le site du resort et il y est écrit qu'il y a un resto... en réalité tout est à l abandon et il n y a pas de quoi acheter un petit déjeuner correct... si ce n'est quelques toast au petit snack vers la piscine... mais bon ça nous a permis de faire une virée en scooter et de trouver un super marché de nuit à 5 minutes avec de la nourriture pas cher et typiquement thaï... en conclusion quelques déceptions mais le séjour à été agréable :) on garde de supers souve

Recenserad 13 december 2017
2,8
Clara från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i december 2017

pas de service lieu trop éloigné de tout lits inconfortables ”

Le taxi commandé a l accueil a affiche un prix a l arrivée qu il a ensuite gonflé à la fin de la course. Anna de l accueil à e suite Pete te qu on avait mal compris (malhonnête !) pas de café propose a 7h tout le monde dort ou personne ne veut travailler. Mis à part la Bell piscine tout semble peu entretenu et mal géré

Recenserad 12 december 2017
10,0
Enastående
Van från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Belle vue de la piscine ”

L eau de la piscine était chaude et il y avait une très belle vue. Je recommande cet hotel

Recenserad 31 maj 2019
2,4
Kanchana från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

สระว่ายน้ำสวย ห้องพักพอใช้ได้ พนักงานดีแบบบ้านๆไม่ใช้ระดับโรงแรม2-3ดาวผู้จัดการปากตลาด”

พนักงานบริการแบบบ้านๆก็ให้คำเนะนำดี สระว่ายน้ำสวยวิวดีเปิดให้คนนอกมาใช้บริการได้เหมือนสระสาธารณะเก็บเงินมาเล่นน้ำคนล่ะ100บาทเด็ก50บาท ห้องพักเก่าตามเวลา แต่ก็ไม่ถึงกับแย่มาก ได้ห้องมุมA5 ก็ดีพอประมาณ แต่ผู้จัดการผู้หญิงแย่มาก พูดจาไม่ดีลูกค้ายืนอยู่ด่าลูกน้อง โทรไปตอนเช้าจะC/O ไม่รับสายแล่วยังบอกว่าจะเช๊คเอ้าว์ก่อนเวลาไม่ใช้ความผิดของเค้า แต่คือตอนเช๊คอินแจ้งแล้วน่ะว่าอาหารเช้า07.30.น.แต่ไม่มีพนักงานสักคน ที่รัปทานอาหารเช้าสกปรกมากเหมือนห้องอาหารร้างมาสัก10ปี บางโต๊ะมีอาหารกินใว้ไม่เก็บ แมลงเต็ม สกปรกมาก เห็นห้องอาหาร คือหลอนมาก สภาพแบบว่าไปพักที่ใหนก็ไม่เคยเจอแบบนี้ แย่มากแย่ที่สุด เช้ามาทั้งรีสอร์ทไม่มีพนักงานสักคนเดียว คือลูกค้าอยู่กันเอง2-3ห้องใช้มัย??ยามก็ไม่มี ความปลอดภัยไม่มี ถ้ามีอะไรเกิดขึ้นกับลูกค้าจะทำงัย โครตห่วยแตก เนะนำไปพักที่อื่นเถอะค่ะน่ากลัวเสียดายเงิน สระน้ำให้ลูกค้าข้างนอกมาใช้บริการเถอะ ถ้าไม่พร้อมให้บริการจะเปิดทำมัยค่ะโรงแรม หรือให้ดีเปลี่ยนผู้จัดการไปเถอะปากตลาดมาก จริงโรงแรมสวยน่ะสระว่ายน้ำนี้วิวได้อย่างเดียว จองแบบมีอาหารเช้า07.30น.พนักงานไม่มีสักคน หาความรับ

Recenserad 20 mars 2019
4,4
phuchakit från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i december 2018

ไม่ประทับใจ ห้องสกปรก”

ทางเข้าโรงแรมค่อนข้างลึกต้องมีรถส่วนตัว ภายในห้องไม่สะอาดห้องน้ำสกปรก อุปกรณ์ชำรุด ทีวีดูไม่ได้ แต่ตู้เย็นยังใช้ได้เย็นอยู่ แต่ก็ไม่รู้จะใช้แช่อะไร อาหารเช้ามีน้อยมากและไม่อร่อยเลย มีดีอยู่อย่างเดียวคือวิวสวย

Recenserad 07 januari 2019
2,8
Salisa från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Anslutande Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

รูปที่นำเสนอ ไม่ตรงกับความเป็นจริง”

รูปถ่ายโรงแรมที่นำมาโฆษณาสวยเกินจริงมาก ทางเดินไปห้องพัก ใบไม้ร่วงเต็ม มีบุ้งสองข้างทาง มีน้ำหยดเหมือนรั่วลงมาจากชั้นบนที่ทางเดิน พักเป็นห้อง connecting room ห้อง K1 และ K2 กุญแจสามารถสลับเสียบหน้าประตูได้ และไขยากมาก พื้นห้องและระเบียงไม่สะอาดเลย ห้องK2 ประตูห้องน้ำเปิดยาก พื้นห้องน้ำที่ปูกระเบื้องผสมซีเมนต์ดูไม่สวยงาม ห้องK1 ห้องน้ำแย่มาก มีเลือดประจำเดือนติดที่ฝารองนั่งและบริเวณชักโครก ม่านห้องน้ำและเสาใส่ม่านกองอยู่ข้างชักโครก จะว่าหลุดก็ไม่ได้ เพราะบริเวณผนัง ไม่มีรอยหลุดของเสาม่าน อาหารเช้าไม่สมราคาที่จ่าย พนักงานตรงบริเวณอาหารเช้าสองคน หน้าตาไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม ใส่ชุดธรรมดา ไม่ใช่ชุดฟอร์มของโรงแรม โรงแรมอยู่ลึกจากทางเข้ามาก ประมาณ 1.5 กิโลเมตร ถนนผ่านบ้านคน บางช่วงดูเปลี่ยว โดยรวมคือไม่น่าพัก

Recenserad 04 januari 2019
6,4
Bra
Anuphon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i december 2017

ไม่คืนค่ามัดจำกุนแจให้เลย”

ผมจะเช็คเอ้าออกจากโรงแรมเวลา 05.00 น. แต่ไม่มีพนักงานคนใดอยู่และติดต่อไม่ได้ จึงได้วางกุนแจพร้อมเขียนโน๊ตไว้ให้ติดต่อกลับ เมื่อตอนสายๆก็มีพนักงานติดต่อกลับมาบอกว่าจะโอนค่ามัดจำกุนแจให้ แต่ก็ไม่โอนให้สักที ผมทวงไปสองรอบก็เงียบเหมือนเดิม เลยขี้เกียจทวงเพราะค่ามัดจำแค่สองร้อย แต่ก็ควรใส่ใจลูกค้า ควรซื่อสัตย์กับลูกค้านะครับ ทุกอย่างดีหมดครับ ยกเว้นอย่างเดียวคือการบริการห่วยแตกมาก

Recenserad 03 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Sakda från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Enkel
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2017

บริการสุดประทับใจ คุ้มค่าและจะกลับมาที่นี่อีกครั้ง”

เดินทางมาพักผ่อนแบบยาวๆ เลือกพักห้องสวีท ภายในกว้างขวาง สะอาด แบ่งสัดส่วนพื้นที่ลงตัว ชอบพื้นที่ทำอาหารด้านนอก หากท่านใดชอบทำอาหารทานเอง แนะนำให้เตรียมอุปกรณ์ เช่น กระทะไฟฟ้า มาด้วย มีตลาดสดฟ้าไทยอยู่ฝั่งตรงข้ามเยื้องๆ ทางเข้าโรงแรม หาของกินสะดวก พนักงานที่นี่บริการดีมาก และพร้อมให้บริการอย่างเต็มใจกระทั่งช่วยส่งของที่ลืมไว้กลับมากรุงเทพอีกครั้ง แม้ว่าที่ตั้งโรงแรมไม่ได้อยู่ติดถนนใหญ่แต่ข้อดีคือความเงียบสงบ และสัมผัสธรรมชาติได้เต็มที่ ทริปหน้าหากได้มาเชียงราย จะกลับมาที่นี่อีกครั้งแน่นอน

Recenserad 15 november 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Nutpon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Mycket bra”

ดูภายนอกเหมือนไม่ค่อยได้รับการดูแลเท่าไหร่ อาจเป็นเพราะเป็นช่วงหน้าฝน ลูกค้าน้อย ต้นไม้ดูไม่เหมือนในภาพตัวอย่าง ค่อนข้างผิดหวังกับบรรยากาศ แต่บริการดี ห้องพักสะอาดดี กลิ่นดอกไม้แรงมาก ถ้าไม่ชอบกลิ่นดอกไม้หรือแพ้เกสรไม่แนะนำ มีความสงบมาก เหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อนเป็นการส่วนตัว เพราะทางเข้าออกค่อนข้างลำบาก โดยรวมถือว่าไม่หรูหรา แต่ใช้ได้ สมราคา

Recenserad 07 augusti 2018
4,8
phuchakit från Thailand
Par
Superior Twin
Bodde en natt i december 2018

เก่าทรุดโทรม”

ภายในห้องพักเก่าทรุดโทรมไม่ได้รับความดูแล อาหารเช้ามีน้อย

Recenserad 25 februari 2019
3,6
Apipol
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

ช่วงรับปริญญา MFU”

Background: ผมเป็นนักศึกษา MFU ที่เรียนวิทยาเขต กทม. ไปเชียงรายครั้งแรก เพื่อรับปริญญา จองผ่าน agoda - การเดินทาง: ลึก - สุดใจ ข้างทางเปลี่ยวมาก ถ้าไม่มีรถ ไม่แนะนำให้เลือกพักที่นี่ กรณีไม่มีรถจากสนามบินสามารถเรียกรับบริการเพิ่มเติมจากทางรีสอดได้ แต่ใกล้มหาวิทยาลัย กรณีนัดรวมบัณฑิต 06.00 สามารถออกจากห้องได้ตอน 05.40 ถึง ม. ภายใน 10 นาที เดินชิวๆ ไปรวมแถวทัน - ห้องพัก (ภายใน) Wallpaper ผนัง : เก่า, มีรอยดินสอ(เด็ก)วาดภาพ ผ้าขนหนู : เหลือง (อาจจะไปในช่วง hight season) ทำให้ผ้าไม่เพียงพอ บางวันมีผ้าเช็ดหัวให้ บางวันไม่มี เตียง : สะอาดดี หมอน : ไม่ได้หนุนเพราะเอาหมอนไปเอง ห้องน้ำ : เก่า มีคราบเหลือง แต่มีน้ำอุ่น มีวันหนึ่งหลังจากรับปริญญาเสร็จน้ำไม่ไหล สืบทราบว่าท่อแตก ทำให้ไปถ่ายภาพนอกรอบโดยไม่อาบน้ำ พีคมาก อุปกรณ์ในห้องน้ำ : แตกหักตามกาลเวลา ประตูห้องน้ำล๊อกไม่ได้ อ่างล้างหน้าสกปรก มีที่เสียบปลั๊กภายในห้องน้ำสามารถทำผมได้ กระจก : มี บางห้องอยู่ตรงปลายเตียงพอดี (ผิดหลักฮวงจุ้ย) ทีวี : เลิศ 10/10 เปิดกระหึ่ม ให้เป็นเพื่อนได้ ปลั๊กไฟ : หลังทีวี 1 ข้างริมหน้าต่าง 1 และ ข้างหัวนอน 2 ฝั่ง (รูเยอะมาก) ไฟ : ไฟกลางห้องเบาบางมาก เหมือนจะหมดแรง (ใครไปรับปริญญาแนะนำให้พกไฟไป เพื่อการแต่งหน้าที่สวยงามไม่ลอย) รองเท้าในห้อง : มีให้บางห้อง บางห้องไม่มี (ผมพักกับเพื่อนๆ อีกหลายห้องจึงเก็บข้อมูลมาได้เยอะ) แต่ห้องผมมี ตู้เย็น : เย็น!! บางห้องไม่มีไฟ ในตู้ บางห้องมี ตู้เสื้อผ้า : OK ใหญ่โต - ห้องพัก (ภายนอก) บางโซนใหม่ สวยงาม มีเป็นตึก (โซน M,N) บางโซนเก่า มีสายสินจญ์ล้อม น่าจะเพิ่มทำบุญ (มาสังเกตคืนสุดท้าย) สระว่ายน้ำ : สวยมาก สะอาด วิวดีสุด! 10/10 - อุกรณ์เสริมอื่นๆ: มีซิงค์ล้างจานไว้ให้ (ใช้ล้างมือได้) บางโซนจะอยู่นอกห้อง บางโซนจะอยู่ในห้อง เตียงเสริม : ฟูกบาง แต่โอเค ใหม่ ต้องเสริมเพราะหากใครจะเปรี้ยวนอนพื้นไม่ได้แน่ พื้นเย็น (ช่วง กุมภา) - อาหารเช้า: ทำสายมาก 07.45-08.00 ยังไม่ตั้ง (บัณทิต แนะนำให้หาทานข้างนอกเพราะไม่ทันรวมแถว) ต้องให้เดินไปถาม อาหารเช้าที่จะได้เจอคือ ใส้กรอก, ไข่ดาว, แฮมหมู, ขนมปัง เนยจืด, แยมสตอรเบอรี่ (ระวังมด), กาแฟ, โอวัลติน (หมดแต่มีกระปุ๊ก), ชาลิปตันซอง แต่ต้องขอนะไม่ได้วางไว้ให้หยิบ, ข้าวต้ม(ไหม)ไก่ ข้าวแข็ง ใครใส่ฟันปลอม งด,

Recenserad 17 februari 2019
2,0
Nattapong
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i december 2018

ห้องไม่สะอาดสกปรกโรงแรมเก่ามากที่สุด สวยแต่รูป อาหารเช้าห่วย”

ห้องสกปรกไม่สะอาดห้องเก่ามากเหมือนโรงแรมร้าง รูปที่ลงไว้สวยแต่ตัวจริงเก่า ไฟบางดวงไม่ติดผ้าเช็ดตัวเก่า ไม่คุ้มราคาแย่มาก อาหารเช้าไม่อร่อย ข้าวต้มไม่สุก ฟิตเนสเก่า โบราณ สระว่ายน้ำขึ้นจากสระเหยียบพื้นเหมือนไฟดูดอ่อนๆ ข้อดีวิวตรงสระสวย นอกนั้น 1ดาวยังเยอะไป เสียความรู้สึก

Recenserad 13 januari 2019
7,6
Mycket bra
Sutheenan från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

คุ้มค่ากับราคา ถ้าไม่ได้ซีเรียส หรือต้องการความเนี๊ยบมากๆ”

เข้าพักเมื่อวันที่ 27 กรกฎาคม 2561 (1 คืน) บรรยากาศที่พักดีมาก บริเวณสระว่ายน้ำ มองเห็นภูเขาถ่ายรูปได้สวยๆ แต่ไปในช่วงที่หยุดยาว และมีคนมาปาร์ตี้ริมสระน้ำค่อนข้างเยอะ จึงทำให้พื้นที่บริเวณนั้น ดูไม่สะอาด ในส่วนของห้องพัก มีบางส่วนที่เคยชำรุดเห็นร่องรอยการซ่อมแซม อาจจะเก็บงานไม่เนี๊ยบ แต่ไม่ได้ซีเรียสค่ะ เพราะก็ถือว่านอนพักได้สบายเลย ความสะอาดให้ 3.5/5 กับราคาที่ได้มาก็ถือว่าพอใจและคุ้มค่า ควรมีรถส่วนตัว หรือเช่ารถมา เพราะที่พักเข้าซอยมาค่อนข้างลึก ที่พักเงียบสงบดีค่ะ

Recenserad 14 december 2018
3,2
Pathompong från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

สกปรก ห้องมีกลิ่นอับ”

สถานที่โทรมมาก ห้องมีกลิ่นอัพ เตียงแข็งมาก ไม่เหมือนในรูป

Recenserad 18 februari 2019
4,0
jackree från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

ทำเลดี การออกแบบที่พักน่าจะดีกว่า”

ทุกห้องได้ยินเสียงกันหมด

Recenserad 13 februari 2019
3,6
renu från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

ทำไมต้องจำกัดเรื่องอาหาร ”

อาหารแย่มากจำกัดเรื่องอาหารเกินไป

Recenserad 22 januari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
inthuorn från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

น้ำฟักบัวเบามากค่ะ”

วิวดี ถูกดีค่ะ

Recenserad 05 september 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Suwee från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i maj 2018

บรรยากาศดี อยู่ในหุบเขาท่ามกลางธรรมชาติ สระว่ายน้ำสวยมองเห็นภูเขาได้รอบ”

อยากติเรื่องพนักงานสาวประเภทสองในสระว่ายน้ำ 2 คน มาทำงานตักเศษใบไม้ แมลงแต่คุยกันเสียงดังไม่มีมารยาท คุยกันไม่หยุด แถมคุยกันหยาบคายไปมาน่ารำคาญมาก แล้วยังลามปามแขวะมาถึงลูกค้าที่ใช้บริการอีก ไม่รู้รีสอร์ทรับคนแบบนี้มาทำงานได้ยังไง ว่ายแป็บเดียวแล้วขึ้นเลย รำคาญจริงๆ

Recenserad 17 maj 2018
2,0
Noppamas från Thailand
Grupp
Svit kulle
Bodde en natt i december 2017

ห่วยที่สุดที่เคยพัก จองห้องแบบแพงสุด บริการแย่ สกปรก เสียงดัง ”

ผ้าเช็ดตัวและน้ำกินก็ไม่มีให้ ห้องน้ำสกปรกมีกลิ่นเหม็น พรมเช็ดเท้าไม่มี สบู่แชมพูไม่มี ห้องที่จองเป็นห้องสวีท แบบแพงที่สุด ผลที่ได้ไม่ประทับ ที่พักก็อยู่ลึก เสียงดัง ที่พักเหมือนเหมาะกับเข้าค่ายมากกว่า ไม่แนะนำให้คู่รักและครอบครัวไปพัก

Recenserad 07 januari 2018
2,0
Rattiya från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Anslutande Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

 ”

-จองตั้งแต่เดือนต.ค.ชำระเงินครบแล้ว ไปถึงไม่มีห้องที่จอง -หาห้องให้แต่เหมือนห้องร้าง..บอกจะชดเชยอาหารเช้าให้..แต่ไม่มีการมาติดต่อใดๆ -อุปกรณ์ที่นอนไม่ครบต้องให้ลูกนอนเบียดกันที่พื้น.. -ห้องเหม็นอับ หัวเตียงขึ้นรา.. -น้ำแอร์หัวเตียงหยดลงบนหัวนอน -ห้องใหม่อยู่ชั้น3 ไม่มีลิฟท์และต้องยกกระเป๋าลงเอง

Recenserad 03 januari 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
ONG-ART från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior Twin
Bodde en natt i december 2017

เหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อนหย่อนใจเวลาไม่รู้จะไปไหน”

สถานที่ตั้งอยู่ห่างจากถนนหลวงเข้าไปในซอยพอประมาณ เพราะอยู่ท่ามกลางหุบเขาก็คงจะติดถนนไม่ได้เป็นเรื่องปกติ อยู่ระหว่างทางจากตัวเมืองเชียงรายไปแม่สาย เหมาะสำหรับการเที่ยวตัวเมืองแล้วออกมาพักผ่อนที่รีสอร์ท แล้วอีกวันก็เดินทางไปชายแดนแม่สายก็โอเค สำหรับความสะอาดให้ประมาณธรรมดา ไม่สกปรกจนหยากไย้ขึ้น แต่ก็ไม่ได้สะอาดเปะเวอร์ เอาเป็นว่าแค่พอรับได้ เข้าใจว่าพื้นที่กว้างมาก พนักงานคงไม่ได้มีมากอะไร ให้ระวังนิดนึงเรื่องยุง เพราะอยู่ท่ามกลางป่าเขา ยุงตัวใหญ่มาก พนักงานดูแลดีมาก เข้าพักครั่้งแรก ส้วมกดไม่ลง พนักงานเปลี่ยนห้องให้ใหม่เลย แล้วก็มี facilities มี fitness มีสระว่ายน้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า มีลูกค้าแค่คนเดียวก็มาดูแลให้ขณะว่ายน้ำ จุดเด่นอยู่ตรง facilities พวกนี้ ส่วนวิวทิวทัศน์จากห้องพัก น่าเสียดายที่แผนผังของอาคารทำให้มองวิวทิวเขาไม่ค่อยเห็น เห็นแต่หลังคาของอาคารด้านหนัามันบังเอาไว้ส่วนนึง น่าเสียดาย.. สรุปว่า ถ้าหากต้องการแค่ที่ซุกหัวนอน ที่นี่คงไม่เหมาะเท่าไหร่ แต่ถ้าต้องการ facilities ด้วย ก็โอเคอยู่ประมาณนึง..

Recenserad 31 december 2017
3,2
Patcharee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i december 2017

ที่พักเข้าซอยลึก บริเวณที่พักน่ากลัวดูไม่เหมือนโรงแรม”

ข้อดีสระว่ายน้ำสวย ข้อเสียหากไปในตอนมืดน่ากลัวมากเนื่องจากที่พักเข้าซอยลึก ห้องพักไม่ได้ติดสระว่ายน้ำเเม้แต่ห้องเดียวต้องเดินเพื่อไปสระว่ายน้ำอีก ในห้องพักมีฝุ่นเยอะ ไม่มีไดร์เป่าผมให้ ห้องพักไม่เก็บเสียง ห้องมาตราฐานเหมือนกับม่านรูดทั่วไปดูไม่เหมือนโรงแรม

Recenserad 09 december 2017
10,0
Enastående
Nischaya från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Nice place”

เป็นรีสอทที่เงียบเหมาะกับการมาพักผ่อนสระว่ายน้ำ360องศาสวยมากห้องพักสะอาดการบริการดีพนักงานต้อนรับมารยาทดีมากและให้ความเป็นกันเองมาก ขออะไรก็จัดหาและเตียมให้ทุกอย่างหากมีโอกาสครั้งหน้าจะพาครอบครัวมาพักอีกครั้ง

Recenserad 27 november 2017
9,2
Enastående
Preeda från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Anslutande Rum
Bodde en natt i november 2017

ทางเข้าจากถนนใหญ่”

เนื่องจากไปถึงมืดแล้ว จีพีเอส แนะนำทางเข้าที่มีซอยแยกและถนนแคบๆทำให้รู้สึกไม่ปลอดภัย. ส่วนอย่างอื่นเยี่ยมทุกอย่าง ถ้าเดินทางเข้าพักกลางวันจะสะดวกกว่า. แต่ถ้าต้องขับรถยนต์จากกรุงเทพฯถึงเชียงราย คงหลีกเลี่ยงไม่ได้ที่อาจต้องถึงที่พักในช่วงค่ำมืด. ขอบคุณครับ

Recenserad 23 november 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
silintip från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

ที่พักหลักร้อย วิวหลักร้าน 🌄”

ประทับใจมากๆคะ พนักงานน่ารักมาก (คุณอาร์ม) พูดเพราะเป็นกันเองสุดๆ บรรยากาศเลิศมาก ตอนกลางคืนเงียบสงบ ตอนเช้าอากาศสดชื่นมากๆๆๆๆ 🙌🏻 โดยเฉพาะวิวตรงสระน้ำ เป็นอะไรที่คุ้มค่ามากๆ เห็นวิวภูเขาล้อมรอบ 🏞🌄 สัญญาว่าจะมาอีก ❤️

Recenserad 12 november 2017
4,4
Uthai från Thailand
Par
Superior Enkel
Bodde en natt i september 2017

ได้ห้องเก่า แถมไม่สะอาด”

ทุกอย่างต้องปรับปรุง - มา check in ตอนฝนกำลังตก สับสนกับที่ check in พนักงานก็ไม่มารับ พอไปส่งที่ห้องก็ไม่มีร่มให้ ก็เปียก ๆ เข้าห้องไป - ได้ห้อง K4 ชั้น 1 อยู่ด้านหลัง ห้องเก่า เหม็นอัพ ไม่สะอาด หยักไยเพียบ จึงขอเปลี่ยนห้อง ได้ห้องใหม่ K1 อยู่ถัดไป ดีขึ้นมาหน่อย ที่ไม่เหม็นอัพ แต่ก็ยังมีหยักไยและฝุ่นเหมือนเดิม ขนาดเขียนขอห้องวิวสวย ๆ ตอนจอง แต่ไม่ได้อะไรเลย - พนักงาน เป็นเหมือนชาวบ้านที่ดูแลกันเอง ไม่ใช่รูปแบบโรงแรม แต่ก็พูดจาดี - ไม่มีร้านอาหารบริการ ทั้งเช่าและค่ำ แต่ถ้าต้องการโทรสั่งได้ ถ้าจะทานอาหารค่ำ แนะนำร้าน stek at home อาหารอร่อยราคาไม่แพง อยู่ก่อนเข้าโรงแรม - ทางเข้าห่างจากถนนใหญ่ ลึก ถนนแคบ เปลี่ยว ไม่ควรเข้ามาตอนกลางคืน เพราะสงัดมาก - เป็นโรงแรมที่ไม่น่าจะมีการปรับปรุงใด ๆ แล้ว ดูจากสภาพ ที่นี่มีดีอย่างเดียวคือสระว่ายน้ำ วิวภูเขา แต่รอบ ๆ สระน้ำก็ต้องปรับปรุง

Recenserad 19 september 2017
10,0
Enastående
Sandra från Thailand
Villa trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2017

ประทับใจมากค่ะ... impressed me”

ห้องพักน่ารักมากค่ะ ออกแบบได้น่าอยู่ ประทับใจตั้งแต่ครั้งแรกที่ได้เห็น เงียบสงบ อากาศดีมากค่ะ ตื่นเช้ามา ได้ยินเสียงนกร้อง ซึ่งไม่ได้ยินแบบนี้มานานแล้ว พนักงานน่ารักค่ะ เป็นกันเอง ประทับใจมากโดยเฉพาะที่สระว่ายน้ำ วิวสวยมากค่ะ สวยที่สุดเท่าที่เคยเห็นมา เสียดายที่ได้พักแค่คืนเดียว เพระต้องเดินทางต่อ โอกาสหน้าจะกลับมาใช้บริการอีกนะคะ...

Recenserad 21 april 2017