Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 40 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 40 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

JOHN från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE
STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
VERY VERY NICE
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jiang från Kina
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Friendly staff
Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Recenserad 28 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jayesh från Indien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.
Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Recenserad 06 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Annette från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.
Staff, restaurant and location.
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
Recenserad 01 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

April från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise
Staff, nature location, food.
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Recenserad 28 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Recenserad 24 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alberto från Italien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle
Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Recenserad 21 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edward från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Extremely comfortable jungle stay
Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
Recenserad 02 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nicole från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Very relaxing!
Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Recenserad 22 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leonard från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....
GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
Recenserad 26 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: