Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 389 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Adam från Maldiverna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice big hotel
The view from the hotel is very nice
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Subodha från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Easy access
Good location, great food
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adam från Maldiverna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Nice big hotel
Hotel is a nice big hotel with a lot of facilities available
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
..................................................
.................................................................................................................................
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mazen från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Liked the stay
Liked the stay
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

khaled från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
work
good
Recenserad 23 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melanie från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
5 star hotel with 6 star quality
Stayed on lvl 6. Comfortable beds, clean area, spacious bathrooms, superb customer service. Food was good too. A huge and heart-felt thanks to for the perfect stay. This hotel was the highlight of my stay in Colombo
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ibrahim från Maldiverna
Familj med små barn
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Cleanliness
breakfast, choice of outlets, size of room
we were three person in one room, (adults) our toilet had mould (pictures available) on the edges of soup tray, bottom of shower glass, coners of the bath tub, top edge of bath tub mixer. towels very old, room dustbin was not cleared last two days of our stay.
Recenserad 03 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Would never stay again!
Staff unhelpful and rude. No order was what i ordered. Bathroom for only short people so shower at shoulder hight with 2 inches to hitting ceiling in shower. Pool looks nice but water so hot, unpleasant. Beeakfast buffet a disaster no food replacement and 19 people waiting for egg station. They wanted people to share tables!! At $169 with tax why should I? People yelling in hallway at midnight and again at 5am for next 3 hours!! No staff asking them to be respectful. Even the cleaners started vacuuming at 8am outside my door!! What kind of hotel is this. I would NEVER recommend to anyone!!
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ilya från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - gratis Wi-Fi
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
One of the Best hotels to stay in Sri Lanka
I was staying in the Cinnamon Lakeside for 4 days. Our small group of three people enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The kitchen is beautiful, some restaurants and bars are available, no need to go outside, as prices and service as well as food taste is more than competitive. Laundry service is perfect, every clothe was packed in the separate package after being cleaned and pressed. All the staff is very friendly and ready to help with any questions. We came early in the morning but we were allowed to check-in before 12:00 PM without additional payment. Room was clean and bright. Highly recommended to stay in Colombo and very convenient for business people as the service is at a very high level. The restaurant is always full as the food is very tasty both a la carte menu and buffet.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: