Bra 7,4
baserat på 1521 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1521 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

jinho från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice
All nice
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Robert från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good hotel for the money and location
I actually got one of the suites and it was very adequate. The hotel is in Ermita and not in the best neighborhood but good enough. It is near decent restaurants and nightclubs and not too far a drive from the airport. Also not too far from the bay and the US Embassy. The room was clean and the staff attentive. I will definitely use this hotel again.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Ma från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Geraldine från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good place to stay in a tight budget
Good location
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Bart från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Best choice for the solo traveler
I have now stayed 3 times at this hotel and it’s a best choice for the solo traveler especially when in transit to and from Manila, or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila. The staff is very well trained, attentive, and friendly. They even remembered me from the last time I was here. The location is good lots of places to go within walking distance. 7/11 is right next store. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water, which is a big plus for me. I will continue to use this hotel in the as long as the cost is reasonable.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Frequent Guest!
I have now stayed several times at this property and it always meets or exceeds my expectations. The staff are well trained, attentive, friendly and actually remember your name! The location is great as there are a lot of places to go within walking distance or a best a short taxi ride. There is PureGold supermarket within 3-5 minutes walking where you can purchase just about anything at very reasonable/local prices. There is also a brand new 7-11 convenience store being built right next to the property. The rooms are adequate and fairly well maintained. They are clean and there was always hot water. This will continue to be my first choice on future visits provided that the prices remain competitive.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Ramarao från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good, but can pay more attention to the toilets and Old outdated air conditioning
staff very friendly. Reception can be more friendly
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Ryan från USA
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Insufficient Aircon
The Aircon in the bedroom didn't cool the room down very well, but everything else was very nice!! Would stay there again!!
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Robert från USA
Familj med småbarn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
City Garden/Ermita arera
Tis is a very good choice for a reasonable cost hotel especially when doing or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila, as it is easy walking distance.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

alice från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice stay
Had a nice stay like everytime there.
Recenserad 29 maj 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: