City Premiere Marina Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för City Premiere Marina Hotel Apartments

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 397 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (397)Omdömen från Booking.com (4596)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 397 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter7,9
Läge9,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Nederlands
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 288 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,2
Utmärkt
Frances från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2017
Great Location with friendly staff”
Great location on the marina. Friendly and helpful staff. No bar in hotel but there is a restaurant but we didn't use. Pool small but adequate. Not a lot of sunbeds but when we went in November it wasn't a problem . However the sun was only at the pool in the morning so if this is important to you this is not the place for you. A lot of the hotels were the same. We had a deluxe apartment which was very spacious and clean. Although shower is over the bath, I prefer a separate shower but it wasn't a problem. There was 3 balconies although only 2 chairs and small table in one of these. It was cleaned daily and towels changed if you left at the request card on outside of door handle. Not many utensils etc in kitchen.Perfectly situated. 10 minutes walk to the nearest metro station (Damac Properties station). Plenty of nice restaurants in the vicinity and nice shopping malls too. JBR beach and area also 10-15min walk away. Very safe area but there is virtually no crime in Dubai anyway.
Recenserad 19 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Angela från Irland
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
Great apartment hotel . Staff couldn't do enough for us . Gave us early checkin 11am & also room upgrade . Great view onto marina from one of the pools . Hotel right on marina 5 min walk to marina mall . 7 mins walk to tram line & train station . Ideal location
Recenserad 23 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Barry från Sydafrika
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Fantastic”
Spacious, comfortable and clean, this apartment is great value located overlooking the Dubai Marina and in close proximity to shops and public transport.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
sami från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017
Good hotel but it needs more improvement.”
The hotel is clean but towels are very old and not enough, also the ☕️ and coffee ☕️ staff are to limited like you are in a cheap hotel. Misstakly we broke a glass of water and they charge us for it where we stay we them 4 nights 😡. The Hospitality is very poor.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
RAID från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
95”
Everything was amazing , staff are helpful Location are great
Recenserad 19 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mitul från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2017
Great”
Great
Recenserad 13 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Sajnish från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2017
Lovely experience ”
All well keep it up
Recenserad 16 maj 2017
6,8
Trevligt
paul från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2017
Trevligt”
Very clean, well decorated, nice lighting, cosy bathroom but very small room. overall. Could barely open my suitcase. The internet connection is very slow (6th floor at least). Not my preferred option in Paris.
Recenserad 11 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Par
Delxuerum tre sängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
very good very much ”
much more than happy
Recenserad 29 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Tola från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
City Premier Keeps To Their Standard ”
We had a swell time and will definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 19 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Delxuerum tre sängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Nice”
Very nice
Recenserad 11 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
rudev från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2017
Great stay. ”
Only issue with this apartment is could only locate one power socket in the kitchen.
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Csaba från Ungern
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Great spacious rooms for 2 adults and a 6-year-old”
We booked a Deluxe Room and it had plenty of space for the 3 of us. Huuuuuuge rooms. Enjoyed a lot!
Recenserad 19 februari 2017
3,6
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Par
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
So baaaaad”
Bad in every thing
Recenserad 26 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Hj från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Premier-rum med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Good location”
Location near marina area.Viewing area is great.
Recenserad 17 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
wesam från Saudiarabien
Par
Delxuerum tre sängar
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
very good hotel”
very good hotel
Recenserad 12 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ramadan från Egypten
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
.”
.
Recenserad 13 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Daxter från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good for vacation”
good
Recenserad 28 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Dino från Kroatien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2016
Almost perfect!”
Everything was excellent, except for some misunderstanding with the staff.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
KHALID från Bahrain
Grupp
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent location”
all is good
Recenserad 14 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
fahad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
i like that place ”
it is nicw clean and the appartment is soo big
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jens från Tyskland
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Good value for the money, no wake up call , cleaning at 8 pm ?”
Perfect location at the marina
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
2,0
Mona från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Worst customer service ever!”
Their service is so bad, starting from the guy who took my luggage in the valet parking, I start fighting with him before I enter the hotel, I told him to be carful with my cake 10th times, but he didn't listen , I was running to took the box from him before a few seconds to throw my cake, my day is almost up if i didnt follow him. after that I told him to bring the key after he parke my car, he said no it should be with us, I told him sorry but I have an important and security documents regarding my job, he start joking and said don't worry we'll not take around in your car and open your documents!! then I go to the reception for check in, he asked me if there's visitors will come, I told him yes my cousin and friend, he said how many people? and they're girls or boys? and if they're boys, they're under you're family name? and you should wrote there names now and we'll allow to them stay for only two hour . I told him I'm not shure about the names maybe my friends will come and friends of my cousin also and I'll let them know after, he said you have to know if you didn't wrote there names while check in we'll not allow to them. I was so angry from his behavior and how he spoke with me, how he obliged me to wrote visitor names now?! I told him I want to cancel my online booking and I want my money back I'll never stay here with there bad services and strange polices I heard it first time in my life, he said you have to cancel it from agoda we didn't take your money yet , and he didn't helped me when I asked him for agoda number, he lied to me and said we didn't have there no. !!!! anyway I spoke to agoda and they're telling me that the hotel took your money already you have to spoke with them , and I lost 3 hours between calling here and there, I didn't take a rest and They take up much of my time and day for nothing, after that I left the hotel before I get enter my room and they didn't return my money back, they cheat people and lie.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
2,4
Andre från USA
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Do not stay here... you have been warned!”
The staff here is incompetent.
Recenserad 25 september 2016
6,0
Sanaah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Service was bad and kitchen fan was not working ”
We ordered an extra bed where they came to collect the money first (after 30 mins) then came again after 15-20 mins with the bed to fix it. Better to call them more than 30 mins before the service you need since they take a long time to come. Horrible reception and the worst reception I ever saw since it's placed on the way where you leave the elevators and etc (not practical) Some facilities didn't work properly like the kitchen fan when cooking for breakfast. The towels and bed sheets weren't that clean. Better bring your own towel for this hotel. The view was nice.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Ageel från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2016
Best place in Marina”
Excellent location, walking distance to Marina mall,Marina lake and Tram station. Its also surrounded by restaurants and convenience stores. The apartment is big and internet is fast.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Nouf från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
My fav hotel in dubai”
Great price , I loved their room service food specially breakfast , walking distance from Dubai mall and the metro
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
michael från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Good”
Value for money, nice location
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
michael från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice apartment”
Good location and nice apartment
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Best location”
Near Carrefour ,pharmacy and everything!
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent stay for vacation ”
We stayed for 6 days in last week of July. Location of hotel is fantastic as it is situated in dubai Marina area, with excellent views, dining facilities, shopping malls, walking and jogging tracks along the marina. Size of the two bedroom furnished apartment which we got caught us by surprise. It was huge! We felt very comfortable there they throughout the stay. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking when needed. Overall very enjoyable stay. Would love to say there again in near future
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Micheneau från Frankrike
Par
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Service very poor ”
Service poor
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Mark från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2016
Fantastic”
The staff at the hotel for very polite and helpful during all out stay. The apartment was very big and well equipped and spotlessly clean. Can't fault anything about the hotel and will definatly be staying there again
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Abdulla från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Very Good Hotel”
My family enjoyed staying in this hotel. I recommend. thanks
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Tanveer från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Amazing!”
This place is amazing! The staff are great, they don't waste any time to if u ask for something! Perfect for friends, families, or business visits! Worth every penny! I've already booked my next stay there! All the staff are always smiling!!
Recenserad 12 juni 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Husam från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Delxuerum tre sängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent location ”
Very good hotel, clean. The location is perfect. Not very new.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Warren från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Value for money”
We got a 2 bedroom unit, the unit was surprisngly big and spaceous with outdoor terrace, over all, we enjoyed our stay and will recomend to friends!
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mahdi från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
We enjoyed staying at the hotel ”
My family like it and will come again
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Tanya från Storbritannien
Grupp
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
.”
.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Bardia från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
It's ok ”
Dirty pillows
Recenserad 05 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Guangying från Kina
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Perfect”
Very good service. Great View! Close to Metro. It is worthy to live in. Don't hesitate.
Recenserad 20 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
good location and room”
good good
Recenserad 17 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mariyana från Storbritannien
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Amazing place”
Location ,view,big rooms
Was a amazing
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Mehrdad från USA
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good”
Wonderful location
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Nizar från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
comfortable hotel for families. ”
comfortable hotel for families.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullatif från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Standard Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
ش”
ش
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
6,0
Michael från Australien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2016
good location ”
location, spacious room, Metro station close by
The room decor was so dark with a heavy emphasis on Brown for everything. The apartment was very spacious, almost too big for a one bedroom and with the spare bathroom/toilet you could easily sleep a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The kitchen was adequate and had everything you need including a washing machine. Across the road is a Carrefour and there are two other mini marts close by. The Metro station which also has the Tram is an easy 5 minute walk. I would only stay again if the price was competitive.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sorcha från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
Better than hoped, staff very helpful and friendly”
We were certainly wowed by our large deluxe 2 bed apartment overlooking the marina. Staff were so attentive, polite and friendly throughout the hotel. We had two slight issues which were dealt with immediately to our satisfaction. When they heard it was our anniversary we arrived back in the evening to find a fabulous cake in our fridge, a really nice gesture. Room service very reasonably priced "for Dubai" and the hotel itself was a great deal from Agoda "for Dubai" - note that Dubai must the the most expensive place in the world to holiday. Wifi was excellent. Two supermarkets and many restaurants nearby. Frontline to the marina. Only downside was that the pool only had sunlight until midday, which is fine if you're out and about a lot. I definitely recommend the hotel, however. Be nice and respectful and the staff will be nice and respectful to you too.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jayne från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet Standard med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Excellent”
Will definitely return
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
4,3
Gervais från USA
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Not a 5 Star be aware before u Book ”
Location Location Location
It is unfortunate the hotel is right by Marina, it is probably a 3 Stars with its aminities and quality and standard. Even when you step in reception it is not a Wow!!! However modest, great location but not right for value of money. Food is ok, poor selection tho.The Hotel has No driver to valet park your car but they won't tell you the truth they rather lie every time un customer pulls up the driver just left. The front Desk staff is rude they will call you 16 times to remind you to check out at 12pm latest. Nothing too bad about hotel but this is no way near a 5 star
Recenserad 14 januari 2016