City Seasons Hotel Muscat: Boka nu

2016

Omdömen för City Seasons Hotel Muscat

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 216 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (216)Omdömen från Booking.com (857)
8,0
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 216 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter8,0
Läge8,5
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Superior
Rum Deluxe
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Familjesvit
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 171 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Good ”
The hotel and rooms are well maintained
Recenserad 19 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Zein från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great stay”
The location is fantastic. The staff are well trained and generally had a good time. The pool is awesome.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Michael från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
business”
several visits of customers
Recenserad 30 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
ALFA från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Limited large bed and noisy on the corridor. ”
There is no available large bed the time we checked in instead they gave us 2 single bed for me and my husband. Also there is noise coming from the corridor we can hear people talking and we can hear the elevator sound. Especially at night i cant sleep properly.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Egypten
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
very good”
amazing
Recenserad 14 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Samer från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Location & room size is v good”
Some rooms are smelly,specialty smoking rooms , try to avoid them . Now adays some Resturants are closed ! Area al khaweir is full of facilities within 2 mins walk . Staff are fine . Rooms are spacious.
Recenserad 14 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohamad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location, clean & friendly staff”
Good location, clean room and friendly staff. Good selection of food at hotel restaurants. A lot of good restaurants also available within close proximity of this hotel. I had a good time during my short stay at this hotel with my family. Thanks.
Recenserad 03 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
MOHAMED från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Comfortable and clen room with friendly staff”
Nice location, facilities is excellent and friendly staff...no regrets
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
3,6
Rabah från Algeriet
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Not recommended for family ”
The facilities old (Swiming pool, GYM, restaurants, carpets). Very small swimming pool for the number of guest and the filtration system not working. Location near the highway always you hear cars and noise specially during night. The reception people are not professional. The second day I went to change the hotel but was not possible because I made full payment and not refundable deal. I was disappointed.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
chrtistiaan från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Good location. Excellent staff”
Would book again. But book a room away from the elevator.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Rizwan från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
very good experience to stay at hotel”
I recommend this hotel mostly coz of its central city location.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
mohammad från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
excellent ”
nothing to say excellent hotel
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Latif från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Staff very helpfull”
All round good location & staff are very good..
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Vinu från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
The Food is good. Beds are comfy. TV and channels could be better.”
The Food is good. Beds are comfy. TV and channels could be better.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Weng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
nice hotel”
nothing much to add, basically the price is average and u can get a good hotel
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Ken från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Really comfortable hotel close to everything.”
Nice place to have a quiet stay.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Shahminan från Brunei
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
Not bad but would prefer better accommodation”
Location wise is not at city centre
Recenserad 02 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Christopher från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Perfect for a short city stay”
Pool, room size and location
Excellent for us. Will use again
Recenserad 15 februari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Usman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice Location - Extra large room”
Room Size, Hotel Location, Staff helpfulness.
Good hotel, i didnt use many facilities of the hotel since I was exploring Muscat the whole time. I didnt even eat the restaurants in the hotel since there are soo many ncie food options near by the hotel, even walking distance. The location is really nice in terms of being in the center of most the attractions in the city.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Azeleta från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
ok”
staff, environment, location
Recenserad 09 november 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Hosny från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
It's working as 3 star hotel”
Location
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Jenny från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Our stay”
Pool, room size
Generally OK pool amazing. The waiter in the little café in the reception area was painfully slow and we waited about 15 mins for pastries when all he had to do was take them out of the display counter and we were the only people there. The room had a number of large stains on the carpet and walls behind the tea/coffee area were very dirty.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015
5,7
salem från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good”
not far, good location, some restaurants near to it
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Roberto från Italien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Short stay”
Room size, location, cleanliness
Unfortunately I reached quite late and had to leave early morning so I can't give any impression on the restaurant nor gym facilities although the impression I got were positive. The room was huge! The bed a tad too hard for my liking but big! I really enjoyed relaxing with so much space.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
6,0
Emma från Kanada
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Very damp room”
nearby Indian food restaurants. nearby super market. rooftop pool.
Our room was very damp and nothing ever dried, there was even mould growing in the walls. The room was quite dirty, the carpet, the windows and the walls.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sherwin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Comfortable”
Accessible, nice and clean
Relaxed
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sherwin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Comfortable”
Accessible, nice and clean
Relaxed
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sherwin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good stay”
Accessible, clean and good staff
Relaxed
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
5,7
MOHAMED från Oman
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
No comments ”
No comments
Not bad
Recenserad 22 maj 2015
4,3
ABUBAKR från Pakistan
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Rooms and lounges are needed to be upgraded ”
Elevators . Location . Jbr walk
Entrance is really bad and house keeping
Recenserad 15 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good staff performance”
location, staff and comfort
I stayed at the CSH in Muscat for one night I arrived early, so the room i booked was not ready, so I was upgraded - no complaints from me the staff at check in and check out were fast and efficient the room was very good and quite comfortable - but a bit dark - to the point i had to go to a lounge to get enough light to read. other than that it was just right for my needs.
Recenserad 22 april 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ahmad från Qatar
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
nice placr in oman”
- location _size of rooms andhotel parking area
Very nice friendly staff. Location is great . Price is a little bit high. Parking area is spacious and very nice
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Lee från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Very good location. ”
Good location and friendly staff
Generally it is a nice hotel. i would give it a rating of 7. 2 of the rooms I booked had rusty kettles. One of the rooms didn't have hangers for hanging clothes in the toilet. Hope the hotel will fix this.
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
good but it was old hotel even it is a new ”
ok
ok
Recenserad 21 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jayaprakash från Indien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Value for money”
Location is very good. Staff is ok. Nearby hotels are good
Good. But notice from traffic and AC chillers are too much
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
It is oky but there is nosy in other side!”
food, location and staff
It's okay but just there is nosy in the part time.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
MAHADI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good hotel”
Location, Breakfast, Condition
Quite nice
Recenserad 01 december 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Very good Hotel”
People, Parking, Location, Facilities
We enjoyed our stay, Gym, pool and breakfast, the hotel location is in the middle of all good restaurants
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Shareefa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
Location is perfect”
1. Location 2. Size of room 3. Clean
Was perfect
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Asanka från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
wifi was useless”
location, pool, rooms
it was good
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abhishek från Indien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
City Seasons Muscat”
Location, staff hospitality and proximity to restaurants
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Karine från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2014
V nice hotel and nice location”
clean and big rooms , close to restaurants nice staff
Very pleasant. I always stay there when I visit muscat
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Nancy från USA
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Great Value and Location!”
Location, Value, New Rooms
This was our third time staying at City Seasons, we come back because it offers great value for very nice rooms in a very central and easy to reach part of town. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are very nice with all the basic amenities including free wifi. We did not eat at the hotel (breakfast was quite expensive) but, with the hypermarket in the same building and numerous restaurants in the vicinity, it is not necessary. We will definitely return!
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Alexandre från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Its Centrally Located, clean and staff are helpful”
Centrally Located, clean and staff are helpful
Recenserad 30 september 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Alexandre från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
A centraly located Hotel”
Location, room size and price
A good located being to move in and ou freely
Recenserad 30 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
MOHAMED från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice & clean hotel, strategic location”
Location, clean and spacious room...
Excellent...
Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
No comment ”
All
Greet
Recenserad 02 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
mohd från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice stay, good staff and good food”
Staff food and location
Comfortable and interesting. I recommend it.
Recenserad 30 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Raymond från Nederländerna
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Great hotel ”
Big swimming pool, very good fitness, perfect room
On the rooftop there is a big swimming pool and fitnessroom. The room is not very big but very nice and comfortable. Fast free WIFI internet in the room. In Oman you can not do Skype. There is a different way to get into the Skype. You can ask the staff at the frontdesk. The restaurant serves very nice food. Next door is a big supermarket. You can walk to the beach in 40 minutes. We enjoy the walk. Because you will pass nice embassy and houses.
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Markus från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2014
good place when you stay in the right room”
big room, close to supermarket
the stay was ok. Service overall ok, big room, cleanliness ok. Dont stay on the western side otherwise you will have a very early wake up call every day. Dont stay too close to the main road, the windows are not soundproof. An arab owned hotel, no alcohol available.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014