Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
Gratis Wi-Fi

Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya

Moo 12. Palm Oasis Village, Thepprasit Road Soi 17, Nongprue Sub-district, Banglamung District, Chonburi Province, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
- Visa på karta
Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Borttagen från favoriter
    Pool Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    Pool Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    balkong/terrass Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    Se alla 30 bilder
     Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya

    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya omdömen

    7,1
    Mycket bra
    /10
    ( 74 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa
    7,5
    Mycket bra renlighet
    92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • flygplatstransfer

    • 950 m från stranden

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    • luftkonditionering

    Bra
    Läge
    6,4
    PÅ KARTAN
    Populärt
    I närheten
  • Big Buddha2,53 km
  • Hat Jomtien - strand2,66 km
  • Pattaya gågata3,54 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! World of Entertainment3,84 km
  • CentralFestival Pattaya Beach - köpcentrum4,38 km
  • Alcazar Cabaret5,38 km
  • Art in Paradise5,88 km
  • Prasat Sut Ja-Tum - Sanningens helgedom8,58 km
  • Ko Lan - ö11,15 km
  • Ramayana vattenpark18,35 km
  • 6 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nu

    Boka innan det är för sent!

    Valuta för pengarna7,5
    Avstånd till centrum2 km
    Lägesbetyg6,4
    Närmaste flygplatsU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Avstånd till flygplats27,5 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya

    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool (2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool (2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 120 m²/1292 ft...
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 king size-säng & 1 king s...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Two Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    Two Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 150 m²/1615 ft...
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 king size-säng & 1 king s...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool (Luxury 2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool (Luxury 2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 150 m²/1615 ft...
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 king size-säng & 1 king s...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya

    Mer om Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Omdömen om Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya från riktiga gäster

    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Omdömen från Agoda (74)Omdömen från Booking.com (102)
    7,1
    /
    10
    Renlighet7,5
    Faciliteter7,2
    Läge6,4
    Service7,0
    Valuta för pengarna7,5
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (74)
    Alla rumstyper
    Visar 52 verifierade gästkommentarer
    123
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    Nita från Thailand
    Grupp
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i februari 2019

    out of the way but good for families or groups”

    you need a car to get around and pics dont reflect the size of pools in all villas. Having said that it was good value for money - tidy, clean, able to self cater and room to spread out.

    Recenserad 03 juni 2019
    4,0
    Kanitta från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

    Private pool was too small but ok”

    The house modern but need to be take care. Dust all around and toilet not shining at all. Towels super old and tearing, no daily cleaning service and if you make any spot on their old towels they will charge from the deposit 500baht each(Gosh) luckily we brought our own towels. Kitchenettes are ok for simple meals, water smell weird may be long time nobody using water in the tank. AC and electricity was fine. The place quiet far from center so without car is impossible to stay here

    Recenserad 29 mars 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you found some things not up to your expectations and we have taken this into consideration and acted. We do hope that you will come back again and stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 21 april 2019
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    10,0
    Enastående
    Zou från Albanien
    Affärsresenär
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Value to money. Good service.”

    When we came to the villa we were very very very surprise : big / beautiful / have private pool / bbq / wi-fi / towels and many things more (many times we booked villa in Pattaya , but for my opinion this villas are THE best pool villas in Pattaya !!!!!!!!!! Very good facilities and cleanliness. Value to money. Good service. Will be back soon!!

    Recenserad 13 oktober 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 28 oktober 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    10,0
    Enastående
    Nattapong från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    This villa is very tidy and neat )) have private pool”

    Thanks so much for your service. This villa is very tidy and neat. Everything is great. It has air-conditioner, fridge-freezer, stove, BBQ, almost like home from home, only better! Will be back again )))

    Recenserad 13 oktober 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 28 oktober 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    9,6
    Enastående
    Hogan från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Colibri pool villa - my lovely villa in Pattaya”

    We booked last minute and couldn’t believe our luck, really thought that we would be given something basic for the price, but we were pleasantly surprised. We enjoyed our stay so much and found the staff to be friendly and polite.

    Recenserad 06 oktober 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 28 oktober 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    9,6
    Enastående
    Tatsiana från Thailand
    Grupp
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i september 2018

    New house with pool”

    Villa is very comfortable for living. Well equipped with all the necessary. Favourite place, of course, was the private pool. Everywhere is clean and very nice. Very modern design and new villa with private territory. COOL

    Recenserad 18 september 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 21 september 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    7,2
    Mycket bra
    Sitpaseuth
    Familj med små barn
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

    Nice place”

    We come family check in good and very privet my kids they enjoy for the pool and we rent the car is very easy to go out (some friend want stay palm oasis need to have car )

    Recenserad 17 september 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 21 september 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    2,0
    Endro från Indonesien
    Familj med små barn
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

    Bad Experience. Definitely not worth it and not recommended. In fact would like refund.”

    Upon arrival at 2pm , no instructions on how to check in. The number in the booking confirmation could not get through. Finally after talking to the housemaid roaming around the property, they manage to get in with contact us. Firstly, they did not give me instructions on how to get there. Next, they sort of told me the location and told me the villa is open. But the door to the villa is not open. Upon getting in, upstairs was covered with ants, not swept. Bedsheets felt old. Nobody showed us how to use the jacuzzi . No service at all.

    Recenserad 06 augusti 2018

    Dear Guest, We are sorry that you had some difficulty in contacting us. We endeavour to reach out to all our customers with clear instructions. However, it can be difficult when we do not receive any contact information for the guests from Agoda. GPS, phone numbers and email addresses are always given to guests, but blocked by agoda so you will have a difficult time. We have several phone numbers to contact different departments, but agoda will give you only 1, which, if the line is busy, it will seem like you are waiting forever to get through. We are sorry that you found ants on the outdoor staircase at the villa, which is expected in a tropical country outside. We do have pest control, but it is hard to control such things without spraying every inch of the areas. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Regards

    Show more
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    6,0
    Svetlana från Ryssland
    Grupp
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

    Very small swimming pool!!! ”

    the hotel is nice, but in the photos the 2-bedroom villa is large and with a large swimming pool, and we were settled in a small villa with a swimming pool 1.5 * 1.5 meters, very upset, and did not want to change, although I showed photos on the site as it should was to be at the villa. Rus: отель хороший, но на фотографиях вилла с 2 спальнями большая и с большим бассейном, а нас поселили в маленькую виллу с бассейном 1,5 * 1,5 метра, очень расстроились, и поменять не захотели, хотя я показывала фотографии на сайте, как должно было быть на вилле.

    Recenserad 26 december 2017

    Dear Svetlana, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. It is unfortunate that you were unhappy with the size of the swimming pool. It is with regret that we are unable to state the size of the pool in the description due to limitations in Agoda. The reality is that the photos show the actual swimming pool and villa, but the angle can make the pool look bigger. We are pleased that you found the villa to be nice and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team

    Svarade 28 december 2017
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    3,6
    Sasipim från Thailand
    Grupp
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i november 2017

    What I got were lesser than mention in website and staffs didn't help to find the solution at all!”

    I did mention to book a villa for 5 person. But what I got is 2 king size bed. I didn't expect that 3 people have to fit themselves on the same bed. I asked hotel staff what should I do for this case they want to charge 2,000 Baht more for extra bed. Without helping I have to try to contact agoda by myself which asking me to wait 15 mintes to talk to a staff. Same thing as breakfast. The website show that this price was already include breakfast. It state clearly on tge website but when I check with the hotel, tge staff told us this package didnt include the breakfast and again they just leave us without any other solution. And there a plenty of rules that we can not do during our stay. So I will not recomend this villa for the group or familly who want to pay thier money to come and relax here.

    Recenserad 13 november 2017

    Dear Khun Sasipim, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We understand that you had some misunderstandings with the booking which made you unhappy. We have checked the booking details with your booking number, you booked a villa with 2 x King Size beds. The website listing shows that we offer this villa with 2 x King Size beds and a sofa bed or futon. This is exactly what we provided to you. Also, the villa is offered both with and without breakfast. The booking you chose was without breakfast. We will be very happy to forward to you the details that we received about your booking in order to clarify that we did not make any mistakes with your booking. If you would like us to send you the information, please contact us. Despite the breakfast was not included in your package, we were happy to offer you breakfast at an additional charge. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and hope to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team

    Show more
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    10,0
    Enastående
    Keng från Thailand
    Grupp
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i september 2017

    Good ”

    Villa new, light and spacious. We were in the fitness center. a lot of different training devices. It’s a pity that there was no time to go diving. it was possible to take diving equipment. Hope come back next time and try everything

    Recenserad 20 september 2017

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely VIP Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that when you come back next time you will have time for diving. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards VIP Center Pattaya

    Svarade 04 oktober 2017
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    10,0
    Enastående
    Toney från Kanada
    Ensamresenär
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i december 2016

    Fantastic accommodation”

    Clean, private pool and reasonable cost The best accommodation I have ever been! Sooooo sweeeet! Great! Wonderful!

    Recenserad 09 december 2016

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team

    Svarade 09 oktober 2017
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    7,2
    Mycket bra
    Michael från Thailand
    Par
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2016

    Pool villa OK”

    New unit in a modern style over two floors, well laid out. Pool is deep but small more a spa. Note the reception is some distance away on number two road, and the location requires a car if you intend to go out. Some transport is provided on request from reception. Beds are comfortable and plenty of hot water which is a plus. Tip bring your own washing kit, drinks and nibbles, the in house charges are far too much for a villa accommodation. Appeared to be popular for two or three day stays, not recommended for a long stay or children. Good for adults on a mini break.

    Recenserad 19 oktober 2016

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team

    Svarade 09 oktober 2017
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    8,8
    Ypperlig
    Anthony
    Familj med små barn
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

    Pas mal du tout”

    5 min de la plage 15 de pattaya Service de livraison Il faut absolument etre véhiculé...

    Recenserad 30 april 2019

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our villa. We hope you will come back and stay again in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 20 maj 2019
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    3,6
    RESUL från Turkiet
    Familj med små barn
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

     ”

    Recenserad 22 november 2018

    ขอขอบคุณมากสำหรับการเลือก วีไอพี วิลล่าส์ สำหรับการพำนักในประเทศไทย เรายินดีมากที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นและข้อติชม ที่เราสามารถนำไปพัฒนาและปรับปรุงบริการของเราเพื่อลูกค้าที่น่ารักต่อไป เราเข้าใจว่าอาจจะมีปัญหาหรือ ความคาดหวังที่ยังไม่ได้รับการแก้ไข และ เราหวังว่าคุณจะกรุณาชี้แนะให้เราเห็นถึงข้อบกพร่อง ได้โปรดรับการขอโทษอย่างจริงใจจากพวกเราในสิ่งที่ทำให้คุณไม่มีความสุข และ ให้โอกาสเราต้อนรับเมื่อคุณกลับมาที่พัทยาและบริการคุณอีกในอนาคต

    Svarade 21 februari 2019
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    10,0
    Enastående
    Nadya från Thailand
    Ensamresenär
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Рекомендую!”

    Пишу отзывы очень редко, в основном плохие) Но в этот раз захотелось оставить именно хороший отзыв. Попросили организовать нам трансфер с аэропорта, все было на высшем уровне. Водитель встретил нас в аэропорту, прям у ворот с нашим именем на табличке. Дорога пролетела незаметно. Водитель аккуратный, и много чего понимал по русски) Сами не ожидали. Сама вилла просто бомба, стоит своих денег! Делали сами барбекю. Заказывали завтраки, они шикарные. Лучшего завтрака не найдёшь, самое то что нужно утром. Вилла чистая, ухоженная. Убавляющий виллой очень приветливый мужчина. Помогал нам постоянно. Сама вилла, это то место где действительно можно отдохнуть от суеты города просто расслабится. Рекомендую!

    Recenserad 03 november 2018
    10,0
    Enastående
    LEI från Thailand
    Grupp
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Enastående”

    首先,做为房子本身来说,别墅的配套设施比较齐全,最棒的是泳池,水很干净,适合大人和孩子同乐,以至于我闺女离开芭提雅还问我们什么时候能回到拉别墅,有厨,周围很静,房间很大。谢谢,希望以后还来这里。

    Recenserad 20 oktober 2018
    8,8
    Ypperlig
    Dongmei från Storbritannien
    Affärsresenär
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Ypperlig”

    总统还是不错,下次还会入住

    Recenserad 15 oktober 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 28 oktober 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    9,2
    Enastående
    WON från USA
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lyxvilla med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    我爱我的私人别墅”

    房子不错,装修很好,位置离中心有点远,但是就在中天海滩附近

    Recenserad 13 oktober 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 28 oktober 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    9,6
    Enastående
    Leping från Kina
    Familj med små barn
    Villa med 2 sovrum och privat pool
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Enastående”

    住宿环境干净卫生,老板娘服务很好,很方便。总体还是很不错,住得很开心,下次去芭提雅还会选择这家店的

    Recenserad 13 oktober 2018

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards

    Svarade 28 oktober 2018
    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    123
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Colibri Pool Villa Pattaya
    |Mycket bra 7,1
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Big Buddha