Coral Dubai Deira Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 454 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
87 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (454)Omdömen från Booking.com (2421)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 454 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,4
Faciliteter7,8
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Juniorsvit
Rum Deluxe med balkong
Sortera efter
Visar 383 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
ANJUM från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
Exceptionally clean hotel”
I was upgraded to a room with balcony. It was very comfortable. Bright décor. Felt great. Room and bathroom was exceptionally clean. Comfortable bed. Room service was good. Healthy breakfast was delicious and economical. Location was good. It was very easy to get a taxi. I have stayed in so many Dubai hotels but the quality of toiletries at Corel was best. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2017
Dear Anjum, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
OMAR från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
shopping ”
nice hotel with nice location in deara and good service
Recenserad 24 juli 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
5,6
May från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Över medel”
Once a glorious hotel. Comfy bed. Spacious bathroom.
Recenserad 23 juli 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
perfect”
I always stay here great location and clean
Recenserad 21 juli 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
Daryl från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
We like the location of this hotel, not far from the airport and close to the rail station.”
We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. It is well priced, has a small pool and we like the staff who are very helpful. It does not have a bar but we like to try different places for that. We will stay there next time we travel through Dubai.
Recenserad 19 juli 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
5,2
Faisal från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Över medel”
Check-in process was prolonged since the front desk staff was distracted. Terrible considering a long flight, poor hospitality. Disappointing first impression
Recenserad 01 juli 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Ahmad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Very good facility which I feel comfortable during my stay”
The room big enough to me, bed , ac, parking are all confienience
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
Dear Ahmad, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 06 mars 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
Siti från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Satisfied”
Nearby restaurants. Not far from the airport. Friendly staffs.
Recenserad 02 april 2017
Dear Siti, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 06 mars 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Majed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Fantastic Hotel with Excellent Staff ..”
Good location , fast wifi , cooperative staff, cleanliness
Recenserad 27 februari 2017
Dear Majid, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 30 januari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Brian från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Y”
R
Recenserad 21 januari 2017
Dear Brain, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 06 mars 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Norzaaimah från Brunei
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Will always be the first option”
The staffs were very accommodating and friendly. The check-in and check-out were very quick. We didnt get to see the facilities e.g. swimming pool, because we were only staying for a very short duration. However, the stay was really a value for money.The location was good, opposite the hotel, there are supermarkets and shops we can go to, and few minutes to 2 big shopping malls by car (we drive in Dubai). We will definitely be coming back and Coral Dubai Deira Hotel will surely be one of first options of accommodation when we are in Dubai. Thank you!
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Nice Hotel for business trip”
Excellent and clean Hotel. Staff are friendly. Parking is small.
Recenserad 10 januari 2017
Dear Mohammed, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 06 mars 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohamad från Brunei
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
4 star Facility With 5 star Staff”
Good location with Reef Mall and AlGhurair Mall within walking distance and many restaurants to choose from. But to me, the highlight of the stay was the friendly staff. Front desk staff in particular, Mohamed was so helpful upon check in, he upgraded our room at no extra cost which made our stay that more special. With some upgrade on better facilities modern redesign of rooms and their amenities, this hotel has got the potential to get its fifth star. Well done!
Recenserad 08 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2016
very god”
very nice staff and internet and location
Recenserad 04 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Judith från Filippinerna
Grupp
Rum Deluxe med balkong
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2016
Great hotel”
Highly recommended
Recenserad 09 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sayed från Bahrain
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Very nice hotel”
Very beautiful hotel. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Cara från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Great stay ”
Pros - great hotel, very clean - friendly and helpful staff - all facilities you could want - good range of trips available - would recommend city tour and Burj Khalifa observation deck - conveniently located for metro (5mins walk if that) and airport (15 mins taxi) Cons - not located near main sights have to get taxi or metro
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Jumaan från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
MARVELOUS”
MARVELOUS
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Nazish från Pakistan
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Wonderful Stay”
Stayed for 4 nights in Coral Dubai Deira Hotel was nice & comfortable. Its located in strategic location of Deira Dubai. Superstores, Shopping mall, Restaurants, metro stations are easy to reach by walking distance. Access to Taxi services is not a problem. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I've arrived hotel around 8:30am and they provided me room at 10:am as early check-in without any cost. Buffet Breakfast also yummy and delicious. I've also enjoyed aircrafts takeoff and landing scenes from my room window. I recommend this hotel to others and would prefer to stay again.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Near To Arabic Restaurant”
I liked this hotel as it is near to metro and Arabic Restaurant. staff are good
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Sayed från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very perfect hotel ”
Fantastic hotel
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Syed från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Everything was good”
It's a good boutique hotel and family friendly
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
KHALED från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Business ”
Very clean and great stuf
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Regina från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Cool quality venue”
A place where all amenities are available and your fingers can do the walking for you.
Recenserad 14 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Christopher från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Perfect for overnight in Dubai.”
The Coral is within 5/10 minute walk from Al Riga metro station which is only 4 stops from Terminal 3. Room was spacious and clean, good facilities and helpful staff even up to the GM who was chatty and friendly.Good Lebanese restaurants near Al Riga metro and much more reasonably priced than those across town. It is located in the unfashionable side of town but the Metro is easy to use and good value.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Wonderful”
I will back again
Recenserad 18 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice”
Quite
Recenserad 18 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jorge från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 15 nätter i mars 2016
Bori”
Great location for true Dubai
My stay was truly great. The hotel has everything you need plus it's located at a great location Wichita is walking distance of the train.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Travis från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Impeccable Service, Great Location, Nice & Spacious Rooms”
My 4th time in Dubai for short business trips. First time in Coral Deira Hotel. Location is very nice. On the side of Al Muraqqabat with no buildings beside it and very peaceful. Staff was extremely helpful and very attentive to all my needs. Not the typical hotels where staff seems to only work to get good tips. The staff seemed very well trained and really after full customer satisfaction. From the reception and bell boys, a thumbs up to you guys. Will be staying at this hotel from now on every time I visit Dubai.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
nice location ”
Near to the restaurant and metro by 400m
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Ahmad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
staff are not prodessional”
room big enough, clean.
its really comfortable
Recenserad 06 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Naseem från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Parking problems ”
Location, service and staff
The only issue here in this hotel was the parking. It was very small and the 4X4 car difficult to park in it.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Haikal från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
great stay”
Location , Comfortable , friendly staffs
Recenserad 15 december 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Gabriel från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2015
Very Good Hotel To Bring Your Family”
Friendly Staff, Clean rooms with WIFI, secure location
The Coral Deira was well worth the price paid for the 7 nights that my Family and I stayed there. The Staff was very friendly and respectful. Mira at the front desk helped check us in and was helpful and professional; she gave me and my family an invitation to a meet and greet function held at the very nice Pool area where we got to meet the Hotel Manager Sid, and also a very nice lady that was the House keeping Manager. The Hotel was very nicely decorated and the rooms were very clean with WIFI in the rooms. The Gym at the Hotel is very well put together with a good amount of free weights, workout machines and treadmill’s. The breakfast was good with eggs and waffles made to order the manager there I think his name was Amadeen, was there every morning to greet us with a friendly smile. I booked a Safari Tour at the attraction desk downstairs and that was pretty good however the car I rented from there was not good, I won’t make that mistake again. Something strange that happened with my reservation, I booked 3 rooms breakfast included with 2 persons in each room, however the Hotels booking was showing only 1 person per room covered for breakfast? I checked in anyway got to my room and contacted Agoda, the Customer Service Department was outstanding at getting our dilemma straightened out. Thanks Agoda.
Recenserad 14 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Salima från Kenya
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good value for money”
location,Food and cleanliness
This was my second visit to the hotel.As always the staff were very professional and accomodating.Hotel has maintained its standard.Location,cleanliness and food was very good.I would recommend this hotel.It is good value for money.
Recenserad 04 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Murray från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
great location good value”
Location, price and quality
Our stay was great. the location is good for the old town area and closeness to the airport. My oly issue was the buffet was very stew orientated and not really considerate of the english pallet. A carved meat would have made a huge difference.
Recenserad 04 december 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Salima från Kenya
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good value for money”
location,cleanliness and hospitality,
Very good
Recenserad 02 december 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Muhammed från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
It was a great stay at a great piece of you book o”
location, cleanliness and amenities
Great, I like the face that they had everything you need except tooth past and brush. Iron, coffee, mini fridge and room service.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
comfort room well clean nice hotel”
nice hotel
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Elvin från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Best Stay Ever”
Staff Hospitality,Location,Ambience is so relaxing that you would really feel your much needed vacation!
It is a wonderful experience! 11/10 rating for us and definitely we will make a booking over and over again! My wife from Canada really enjoy our stay! Keep it up guys! Two thumbs up for all!
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
Naveen från Indien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great Value for Money”
Cleanliness , Service and Location
Excellent hotel , great value for money and well connected !
Recenserad 15 september 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
rebecca från Seychellerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
nice”
location, staff,cleaness
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
6,7
Trevligt
Ashraf från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Good place to stay in”
Location , service , easy
trying to use this hotel because this is good one .
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ashraf från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location ,”
Good Hotel at Good Location with Good service
It was good , and always trying to come back to
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
9,0
Utmärkt
Rosalie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great Value for Money”
cleanliness,comfort, accesible
It was pleasant!! I love the pool..
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
7,7
Mycket bra
Candyce från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good hotel but other staff needs improvement”
The rooms are very cozy
Its totally good but some staff discriminates..
Recenserad 27 juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
8,7
Fantastiskt
Rud från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Reliable”
Location, staff and comfort
I've stayed here a couple of times. I like that it's away from the really touristy areas, with lots of cheaper food and local options but still within easy reach of the big malls etc - there are stations on both the Red and Green lines nearby. the rooms are comfortable and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 26 juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Emil från Armenien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Eid Stay at Coral”
spacious room, russian TV, clean
was very comfortable and enjoyable
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
9,0
Utmärkt
suru från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Nice friendly staff”
Cleanings and friendly staff and central location
Recenserad 10 juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Peter från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great people”
Staff, food, location
This hotel is very welcoming and ready to accommodate reasonable requests. We were greeted by a happy smiling receptionist and shown to a very clean room that is a good standard. The General Manager took the time to talk with me and find out what more the hotel could do to improved our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for great value accommodation in the heart of Diera Dubai.
Recenserad 07 juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Svarade 04 februari 2018
Coral Dubai Deira Hotel