Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 110 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 110 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Cheng från Kina
Reste med partner
Rum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
BayView room is great
Nice view, clean, comfortable
The breakfast is too simple and let us feel disappointed, cannot believe they have no fried egg or omelette, only cold food
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

kylie från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit med spa
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Andrew från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Recenserad 17 januari 2016

Suzanne från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Coral Sea Spa-svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Dawn från Mauritius
Reste med partner
Svit med spa
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Recenserad 25 december 2015

WANG från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Svit med spa
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Vikki-Lee från Australien
Affärsresenär
Svit med spa
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Hazel från Australien
Reste med partner
Coral Sea Spa-svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Recenserad 22 november 2015

NADIA från Australien
Reste med partner
Rum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Recenserad 12 november 2015

Wayne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Recenserad 11 september 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: