Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 29 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Andrea från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Tan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Recenserad 14 december 2013

Nikki från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013

Shuang från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013

Tere från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Recenserad 12 juni 2013

Vitaliy från Ukraina
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Debra från Australien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Recenserad 01 maj 2013

Clinton från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Cherie från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

doug från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Recenserad 27 januari 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: