2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Jennifer från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location
The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hang från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Over-rated
Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bradley från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Beautiful spot
Property, staff beach
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant
Great service from the staff. Provides shuttle service to major malls for convenience. Affordable room rates for its caliber.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HIROSHI från Japan
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort
Employee's worm hospitality
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sinead från Australien
Par
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location, Villa Package
Location, Staff, Villa
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

haedeun från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good for families with younger children
Childrens program, private brach, lobby
Perhaps i had too high expectations, but it didnt meet it. The food is not the quality as it should be for sure. But the pools and the programs are well designed for young childern.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wayne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Privat poolvilla
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liam från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: