2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Sarah från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
fantastic relaxing holiday
swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.
Recenserad 18 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rogel från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Recenserad 16 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andreas från Tyskland
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Recenserad 16 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Recenserad 15 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Margie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Privat poolvilla
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Recenserad 13 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Riyah från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Recenserad 13 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VERNIE från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Villa vid stranden med egen pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Recenserad 12 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HANNA från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Victor från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christian från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Recenserad 07 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: