2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Cesar från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sung från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Recenserad 11 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ranjit från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Recenserad 05 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carrie från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Recenserad 04 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aphoran från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Recenserad 30 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CAROLYN från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Recenserad 29 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chun från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good place to relax
Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenz från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
beautiful and class
rooms, service and customer service
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Recenserad 21 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: