2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

yun från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i september 2014
좋네요
친절,수영장,깔끔
좋네요
Recenserad 25 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room and Facilities
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Recenserad 25 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hyesu från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Wonderful
It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
Recenserad 25 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Privat poolvilla
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
very relaxing stay
privacy, space, pool
very relaxing stay
Recenserad 19 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jolene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Posh hotel near the airport
Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Recenserad 18 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheryl från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Pleasant Experience
The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Recenserad 18 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seungyeon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice and cozy resorts
the breakfast was awesome. especially the pancakes.
It was quiet and cozy for relaxing. The food from poolside bar was good. Pool was a bit small for the entire resort. Anyway I wanna visit again.
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maloy från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Privat poolvilla
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Amazing trip
Service, Amenities
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emery från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!
the resort itself!
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hyoungkyun från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
good pool, see and road
road kind staff kids pool
Good time with my baby
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: