2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Maritel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Privat poolvilla
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Best for families with children
The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
Recenserad 08 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIOBHAN från Irland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!
Recenserad 06 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

vladimir från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Villa vid stranden med egen pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!
Recenserad 05 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roderick från Australien
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHORONG från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karmine från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lena från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Minerva från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heinrich från Schweiz
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från USA
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return
Recenserad 02 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: