2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

ya från Taiwan
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Little bit expensive. Only good for vacation.
Nice view, clean room, friendly people
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ming från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
relaxing trip
clean, tidy, and relaxing
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frances från Filippinerna
Par
Villa vid stranden med egen pool
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
A bit overpriced
Rooms, Service, Facilities
We booked a beach front pool villa. It's one of the most expensive rooms at the resort and we were expecting a lot. The room was nice. The bathroom was spacious and nice too. However, the photos on the internet seems nicer than the actual. To be honest, I think it was quite overpriced. Would have just stayed in a regular room. The service was superb however. Breakfast buffet was also delicious.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JINA från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
nice beach
friendly steffs
was good,but the room service wasn't that good.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eva från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Luxury Vacation
villa, service, food
Had a relaxing time in the resort. It is a bit far from the city, but the resort provides everything you need if you are in for a luxury treat. Of course, luxury come with a pricetag, but the money is well-spent. The villa was cozy and it had a lovely bathroom that has its own TV, and with a bathtub looking out to a mini-garden. The recreation area is complete with the infity pool, the massage cabanas, mini-sports area (basketball and soccer) and several lounge beds on the beach. We just spent most of our time at the beachfront. THe only downside here is that the seabed is not all sandy - it has huge rocks, so wearing swimming sandals is advised. We had an issue with the food via the room service on our first day - the pizza had several hair on it, and the staff profusely apologized. The following days we opted to dine in at the Saffron Cafe ordering ala carte breakfast. The mangoes were really delicious! For dinner, we had it at the 2nd level fine dining, and the Salmon Rissoto was heavenly! Other than the seabed and the booboo on the room service, all else was great. My friend and I would like to commend Carlo (a waiter at the beachfront bar) who was very attentive and always served with a big smile on his face. You can definitely see he's enjoying the service and we can't help but just forgive Crimson about the misses! Give him a bonus, ok? =)
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hiroyuki från Japan
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Safety and wonderful place
Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isabelle från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Privat poolvilla
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

arian från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tristan från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lois från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: