2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Patricia från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Villa vid stranden med egen pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Close to Perfect
Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenalyn från USA
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
All their employees are very friendly.
clean, great accommodation and great people
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIN från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yam från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 24 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Annie från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

venus från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TALAT från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Recenserad 20 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Genevieve från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Recenserad 18 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

arlene från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Allison från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: