2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

FREDERICK från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Recenserad 29 december 2013

YASUO från Japan
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2013
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
Recenserad 28 december 2013

EDITHA från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Great
friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Jacinta från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Relaxation and fun for the whole family
Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Contessa från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Awesome!
Food, environment and ambiance.
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.
Recenserad 27 december 2013

Simon från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Very good
friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Grant från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Faisal från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Matthew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Recenserad 21 december 2013

JISUN från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Recenserad 18 december 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: