2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

CHU från Taiwan
Grupp
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Great resort with friendly staff!
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar facing the ocean and beach. Nice room design.
Crimson is in general a great resort with friendly staff, nice facilities and decent food. But what really surprised me (in a good way) is the service from one of their Villa hosts named John E. Litang. Not only he volunteered to personally deliver a book to a friend of ours who currently stays in Cebu, but also he provided us many great suggestions regarding restaurants and fun places to visit in our area. He called one of the best restaurants in town to make reservation for us, and he specifically asked for the table facing the sea view (there're only two tables facing sea view in that restaurant). It is the sweet and proactively considerate action like this that really impressed us. So thank you Crimson for a great time, and thank you John for your sweet and considerate service! (p.s. it might be possible that we received this high quality of service because we stayed at the Villa, which is apparently much more expensive than normal deluxe room. but in general the staff there are pretty friendly.)
Recenserad 02 december 2013

Edmund från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Awesome and great room with superb amenities!
Dining, Accommodation and Swimming Pool
My stay was memorable and great with very clean, large room. I love the bathroom with the huge bathtub and separate rain-shower area.
Recenserad 24 november 2013

Robert från USA
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.
Recenserad 21 november 2013

Karen från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
Recenserad 21 november 2013

CHU från Taiwan
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

NAOKI från Japan
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i november 2013
nothing special
nothing special
Recenserad 20 november 2013

GARY från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
Recenserad 12 november 2013

rita från Portugal
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big poll a lot of activities and nice beach for snorkeling
We enjoyed or stay in crimson! It's a big resort but not too crowded it has great polls, a lot of activities for all ages a beautiful beach restaurant and has a beach with a lot of sports! The disappointing side is the food price and quality! There's nothing surrounding the hotel is in the middle of no were! So you spend all time in the resort ! The snorkeling area in the hotel is really good! There's a lot of fish and corals but the snorkels are payable which in such a high rank hotel shouldn't, even ping pong and badminton are payable!! How expensive can ping pong material go!?!?!?!
Recenserad 10 november 2013

Danilo från Italien
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
A resort to pamper our souls
Large bathroom, pools and activities
Crimson Resort and spa is just awesome - friendly and very accommodating hotel staff; very nice swimming pool, sports bar and spa. We did had massage at spa in which we use the amenities there such as sauna, jacuzzi and had a lovely dinner by the swimming pool with healthy foods and drinks (advice: it would be nice to book for spa 3 hours before the massage so to enjoy their facilities well as much as we have paid well ). Housekeeping forgot to replace the bathrobe/towel/bath soap but they were very prompt to replace when we call. Lots of scheduled activities and we tried their aqua aerobics and the instructor was just great. Would like to experience all their activities like yoga or the water sports next time as we were not able to do it due to the strong current.
Recenserad 07 november 2013

Karen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
OK, but probably would not go back.
Nice friendly staff. Nice little patch of beach. Nice pool-side bar.
For the standard of the room, and the resort generally I thought the Crimson was overpriced. I went to Cebu wanting a quiet and relaxing weekend, but it wasn't really the right choice for that. The hotel was too busy, and there were frequent periods throughout the day where very loud disco/house music was played around the pool area for various 'activities'. The pools, are located right next to each other, so there's no escaping the noise. It is a little quieter on the small beach area. Great for entertaining children of a certain age, but more like a holiday camp than a spa hotel. The room itself was ok and clean, but I'd describe the decor and quality of furnishings in the bedroom as 3*. The bathroom was very big, as big as the bedroom area, which was nice, but struck me as a little bit of a waste. The beds were not overly comfortable, and the facilities in the room (hairdryer etc) were not great. The food was good, and the staff were extremely nice and very attentive, so generally the stay was fine. If you have kids, I think it would be a good place to go, it was very well set-up for entertaining kids, and think it should market itself more as a family resort, and less as a spa hotel.
Recenserad 07 november 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: