2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Naomi från Japan
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
very nice resort by the beach
beach, swimming pool, bar
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Meryem från Marocko
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Lovely beach resort for a short stay
Good value for money, Lovely beach, Nice restaurants
We stayed at the Crimson for 1 night only on our way from Malapascua Island to Hong Kong. We very much enjoyed our stay. We spent the day at the quiet and clean beach before heading to the Tempo restaurant for an amazing dinner We had a great time and I would go back anytime!
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rachel från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Friendly staff, fantastic hotel, lovely pool
Pool, nice atmosphere, lovely staff
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Crimson. The staff are so lovely and the buffet breakfast was delicious. The only fault was that food and water sports were very expensive once you add tax and service charge. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool is beautiful and they have many activities throughout the day such as water sports, beach volley ball and table tennis if you like to keep active. The gym looked well equipped although I did not use it. The rooms were a good size with a massive bathroom. Everything is extremely clean and the gardens are very well kept. I would definitely return to a Crimson resort.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great stopover resort hotel
Great setting, close to airport, offers variety of activities
We enjoyed our one night stay at Crimson on our way back from our island hopping honeymoon. We made last minutes arrangements to stay at Crimson, so it was a little more expensive than the last time I stayed here. Room is great, super comfortable bed, and wonderful huge bathroom design. Wish we had more time to enjoy all the activities they offer, but some are on the expensive side by Philippine standards. This is more of an all inclusive resort, with nice pools, a great pool/beachside bar and very nice restaurants....all-in-all a great experience.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Fantastic resort
The main outdoor areas including the beach, the beach bar, and the attentive staff serving the guests in the outdoor areas.
It was a lovely resort with an excellent 3-tiered pool, well-designed and well-kept gardens, and lovely chill-out bar by the beach, and clear waters with plenty of fish swimming about. There was an excellent spectrum of water sports equipment available (chargeable), and a gym (which I didn't expect to find in a beach resort). The more "average" parts of the resort were the condition of the rooms (very clean but looking worn) and the beach itself (which is man made and not exactly useable at mid to low tide given the rocks) The clearly "below average" parts would be the location of the resort (requires a rather long drive in), which makes it isolated and without any viable out-of-resort options. Also, because it is isolated, normal metered taxis from the city don't go there unless booked at least an hour ahead of time, which forces guests to use the hotel car service (which costs about twice or more).
Recenserad 12 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ken från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Nice pool, OK Beach
People, room, quiet
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FAISAL från Saudiarabien
Gruppresenär
Villa vid stranden med egen pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
I enjoyed it so much & I will visit it again
Clean rooms, friendly staff & the resort contains every thing you need
It was nice and we enjoyed it so much. Every thing you need in a resort is there in this resort.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlie från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
It was great
Nice hotel rooms and pretty place
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isabelle från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i september 2013
very relax and enjoyable stay
large room, friendly staff,
I love this resort. Very friendly staff that greets you everywhere and anywhere. Love lazing near the beach bar, and its super windy during my stay. Love how they arrange their rooms too, it just like your private hut in the garden. Amazing place.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elizabeth från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2013
terrible hotel
comfortable bed, nice bathroom, good wifi
I have stayed in many resorts, some of which I liked despite the fact that they were not always well-reviewed. I always wondered what kind of "royalty" complained about resorts. The best thing about staying here was that I could spend time with my daughter and not work. The pool bottom was so rough it wore through my daughter's feet in 4 days. The deeper pool was so cloudy I couldn't see her with my underwater camera. We did not get our requested pool-side room at check in, but were harassed to pay for an expensive upgrade. We were 18 hrs late (typhoon), but were told off for checking in early! After insisting, we got a room close to the pool - essential if you are traveling alone with little ones, but the staff used the adjacent room and the TV noise was incessant - all through the night. I complained and complained. The rooms were not made up til way after lunch but they were "checked"(?) The food was super expensive, tasteless and slow. I enquired about island hopping, but was told to go "over there" and ask, but at the 3 desks "over there" it was no one's job. We waited for the guy to come and get our luggage when leaving, but... Security outside the resort is very low, but if you do decide to stay here, then research restaurants and island hopping, etc outside. If you are a woman or young women, then under no circumstances should you use this place. I felt like they were scamming as much money as possible from people who were just happy for a few days off work in the sun. The staff smile, but their faces quickly turn, and I felt that they too were unhappy about being in this resort. Very very bad management. After living in Japan for many years, I enjoy traveling in Asian places which cater to Asian sensibilities, but this one missed the mark ENTIRELY. I am curious how others came to review it well. No one we met while we were there was happy with this resort.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: