2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Anurag från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Recenserad 08 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Candice från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Recenserad 05 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Recenserad 04 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roschelle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Recenserad 01 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jonathan från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eusebio från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jun från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philipp från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kishore från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

edita från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow
priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
overall, satisfactory.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: