2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

john från USA
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013

Carlo från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

ADLI från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Ghidoni från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Eng från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

Xin från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

Lorna från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

Francois från Schweiz
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013

Wan från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013

JU från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: