2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

brian från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Recenserad 23 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yusoph från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
Recenserad 20 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

christine från
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.
Recenserad 18 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Denise från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Shang over crimson, anytime.
Garden villa, food, complimentary bubble bath on request
Not very relaxing. Airconditioning was poor. Lobby very warm, room airconditioner didnt cool. Called staff to fix problem. Nobody came until night time when we were about to sleep. Imagine trying to relax while 4 strangers are tinkering with the airconditioner. Towels by the pool are not easily accessible. You have to list down your names with the towel-watcher before u get a towel. I dont get the value of having to do that. Breakfast was great, though. Their croissant was the best.:)
Recenserad 16 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Byungkuk från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Recenserad 13 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SANG från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michaelene från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Attentive to all my needs
Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kyriakos från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
pleasant but unsurprising....lacked a bit of magic
the supervisor in the main restaurant who went out of her way to serve us; made gluten-free bread on request; great beach side service
overall satisfactory without being extraordinary.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joshua från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Fun under the sun and beach sand
Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: