2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2378 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2378 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Chris från Australien
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

Katrina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Recenserad 07 juni 2013

Karen från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Recenserad 06 juni 2013

Derek från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

Raymond från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

michael från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Recenserad 04 juni 2013

Marie från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Recenserad 03 juni 2013

SEULKI från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Bryan från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Jungbin från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons
Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: