2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Grant från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Lovely and Peaceful
Our third stay at Crimson was even better than before. The new Azure restaurant was outstanding in quality of food and quality of service, prices were high but the food and service justified this. Our room was clean and well presented and ALL staff were outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Pool under construction; food at Azure Bar is horrible
Well, it's a resort, so once you're inside the game begins and everything costs (a lot of) money. This would not be so bad if you got your money's worth. We tried some food the first night at Azure Bar (which serves food from the main restaurant). This was very bad. We had beef carpaccio, prawn salad, shrimp tempura. Artificially flavored, not fresh, too much vinegar and soy sauce etc. Breakfast is decent (your egg fried as you like it) but very crowded. When we were there the resort seemed flooded with groups of not too old Koreans and Japanese. Generally very nice but some seemed to engage in hard drinking in their cabins throughout the night which caused some noise. Next day we just took a cab to Mactan and had some nice chicken fresh from the grill for 100 peso (or about 2 dollars). The resort does charge 100 peso extra to call you a cab though or you can use theirs for 190 peso. It's a very different world directly outside all the resorts on Mactan. Dirt roads, garbage lying around etc. The beach area of the resort is nice. The pool is under heavy construction, with a big blue fence blocking the sea view. No drop-off available yet.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

janelle från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Crimson Resort stay
cleanliness, standard, value for money
Crimson resort has always been one of my top choices in Mactan. it's a great place to stay in
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

janelle från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
stay in Crimson Resort
location, cleanliness, value for money
Crimson resort is a private resort that you can unwind at
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

janelle från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Crimson Resort stay
room comfort, location, value for money
Crimson resort is a nice place to stay in Cebu. Rates are reasonable.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fazil från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Tranquil location, Clean Rooms
Tranquil, Clean, Great Facilities
It was a memorable experience. The room was super nice and comfy. Very nice decor. And to my surprise, they have kids play room, near the swimming pool, which is amazing. The swimming pool is nice, the hotel organises lots of pool activities like water polo and water exercises. The beach front is really gorgeous. Everything in the hotel is great, it's self contained. You can pretty much do everything there. But the trip to the shopping malls is a pain in the ass. They have free shuttle to the shopping malls, but you have to book your seat way in advance to get on the vans. And the duration is excruciatingly long, 2 hours if memory serves me right.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Privat poolvilla
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
relaxing holiday
sunny and relaxing
Recenserad 18 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stuart från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
A wonderful resort to relax in...but also know that...
There are a few limitations..Our stay at Crimson was generally superb as far as the facilities, food, service, and other amenities go. The facility and staff attention were the finest I have ever experienced. It is true luxury and five-star. Amazing garden grounds. Peaceful atmosphere. Great buffet breakfast and restaurant options. Checkin and out was smooth and they handled everything with aplomb. The tour desk was amazingly helpful. Every step of the guest experience was taken care of. It is expensive but worth it. We loved almost every minute. However, know that the resort does have a few limitations. First is the location. There aren't many large beaches nearby and the small beach, although nice, is not the typical beach experience. Most beaches, waterfalls, or islands would be part of a day trip experience. Also, if you are considering seeing Cebu city proper it will take about an hour each way (traffic). Not much for outside the gate local experiences, definitely stay in resort luxury idea. Also, they needed more pool and deck chairs. Even though they supplied mats, I felt a little weird to be laying on mats around the pool or at their beach when I just wanted to lounge around. They did take my suggestion to do so with care it seems though. The staf, up and down, are pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. They will genuinely smile and give a hand on heart gesture wherever you,walk. The grounds are like a wonderful fragrant garden, and a morning walk to breakfast seeing the beautiful blue sky, looking at the beautiful flowers is quite relaxing. I wished we had stayed there longer so as to be able to take a few day trips.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlotte från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool
Pool bar, private beach, location
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Recenserad 04 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manuel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: