2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2373 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2373 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Sang från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Recommendable resort.
Room, bathroom, friendly staff
Fully satisfied except breakfast Breakfast is too expensive and staff was not so good. I don't remember the name supervisor, woman. Except that bad service,mostly perfect.
Recenserad 13 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från USA
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Recenserad 13 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
pleasant
beautiful rooms and bathrooms, had the best burger in town, great staff
Recenserad 12 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Warren från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Villa vid stranden med egen pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Relaxing
Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Recenserad 12 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JUAN från Peru
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!
Great service, Great place, Great food.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 10 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joel från USA
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Recenserad 08 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shella från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MINA från Japan
Par
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Recenserad 05 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jin från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Recenserad 05 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

anthony från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: