2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2376 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

anthony från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Per från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arvin från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Recenserad 02 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Recenserad 02 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tai från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Recenserad 01 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amor från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Recenserad 01 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angela från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Privat poolvilla
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Recenserad 27 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rachel från USA
Familj med småbarn
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Recenserad 25 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Imelda från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Recenserad 24 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Recenserad 24 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: