2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2376 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2376 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Kyungmi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Recenserad 24 april 2013

Jessica från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Samuel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Ruth från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Recenserad 22 april 2013

Thomas från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Recenserad 20 april 2013

Hyunah från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Recenserad 19 april 2013

Jeff från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Recenserad 18 april 2013

SEWOON från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Martin från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Russell från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.
View, Service, Ambience
Recenserad 17 april 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: